Hahahaha!!!!!! PTV2 aor Roznama MUslim League ki akhri sansain :D

Arslan Tariq

01_06.jpg

Pak1stani

(clap):biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

So thats why Patwaris are paying salaries of GEo employees from tax payers money as Moeed Piirzada mentioned in his show?

Salman Mughal

Sorrry GEO we do not need any further proofs ... We have seen your credibility in last few months and still seeing it.

Keep spreading the false news and keep on doing propaganda and you will further loose your viewership ... Kashhh ke innn politicians ki tarah tumhe be samajh aajata ke Taqat ka sar Chasma Allah ke baaad sirf aur sirf aawam hai.

arnold_mic

جیو کے مطالبات غیر آینی ہیں

پیمرا کیبل آپریٹر کو کسی خاص چینل دکھانے سے تو روک سکتا ہے مگر کسی چینل کو زبردستی دکھانے کا نہیں بول سکتا

پیمرا کے قوانین کے مطابق کسی پرائیویٹ چینل کا کوئی نمبر مقصوص نہیں

جیو آئین توڑنے کی بات کر رہا ہے آرٹیکل چھ لگاؤ

Sedqal

Look at these Nazis (PTI thugs) gloating - this will be the future of right of expression if they ever make it to parliament in majority. Never mind the fact that it was Geo which actually brought a complete and absolute political failure of 16 years, loony khan (Imran Khan) into limelight and was the first channel to give prime-time hours for solo interviews where he was allowed to spread his lunacy unchallenged.

LivePakistan

Why do u worrry. Govt is paying GEO salaries from tax payers money. GEO must be shutdown in Pakistan. Disgrace for Pakistan, Islam and Army. [video]http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?284872-Nawaz-Sharif-is-Paying-Salaries-of-Geo-News-Employees-from-Tax-Payers-Money-Moeed-Pirzada[/video]

LivePakistan

Look at these Nazis (PTI thugs) gloating - this will be the future of right of expression if they ever make it to parliament in majority. Never mind the fact that it was Geo which actually brought a complete and absolute political failure of 16 years, loony khan (Imran Khan) into limelight and was the first channel to give prime-time hours for solo interviews where he was allowed to spread his lunacy unchallenged.

U know what GEO was upto? GEO has become GOD of Pakistan. I am encouraging all my friends and relatives not to watch GEO but ARY. We need a patriotic channel at any cost. U know what u did to ISI on April 19. This will not be forgiven by Pakistanis.

Dr. PTI

Are you PML-N spokesperson?:)

LivePakistan

IK is lunatic and not a politican. We all know this very well but u know what are looking for a honest and patriotic person who is not here to collect money or expand his business empire.
showthread.php
[video]http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?281751-کیا-ہم-ہمیشہ-ان-دو-خاندانوں-کے-غلام-رہیں-گے[/video]

Arslan Tariq

bhai tension na lain ap ki is mahiny ki tankhwa mily gi :P

Sher ka shikari

You sound bitter.