Gujranwala Position

sadani

few ppl reporting that in Gujranwala, presiding officer are not putting stamp on paper or not signing it which will eventually make that vote null...

PTI polling agents should keep an eye on this part as well...

Polling agents need to ensure that every casted vote remain valid.

love you pak

Ex Ferderl law Minister. Mehmood Bashir Virk
few ppl reporting that in Gujranwala, presiding officer are not putting stamp on paper or not signing it which will eventually make that vote null...

PTI polling agents should keep an eye on this part as well...

Polling agents need to ensure that every casted vote remain valid.
might be true but this time PTI filed very strong candidates results can be seen tonight

In my opinion pti should win 4 out of 6 NA seats and 9 out of 14 MPA seats rest Allah knows best

farooqak

we saw same comments in 2013
all threads were saying PTI is winning and they at night..all got shock of their life

i hope history does not repeat itself

sab_tamasha_hai

we saw same comments in 2013
all threads were saying PTI is winning and they at night..all got shock of their life

i hope history does not repeat itself
Bro there is a huge difference between 2013 and now. First it was clear that Imran is popular in cities and people didnt know very well about him in villages. He changed that, with his campaign. Second is the role of electables in Punjab is un-deniable. I am hoping for much better result this time around. Few seats in cities went for dhandli, but without even dhandli IK might have 5 ~10 more NA seats. This time those will come back inshaAllah and the rest with electables and much stronger position than last time.