Great Answer to all, Whom asking about to come back of "QeT Altaf Hussain"

Status
Not open for further replies.

Aijazahmed

This is absolutely an internal matter of MQM workers. We can not risk our Qaid's life on the will of his "KHOON KE PAYASE MUKHALIFEEN". PERIOD

QADIANITRUTH

I have a lot of respect for Urdu speaking Muhajir community. ( I am from the Muhajir family too). They are very creative, enterprising and progressive people.

When you look at Altaf Hissain's speeches, his style and that 'famous' picture where he proudly displaying his Briish passport, one wonders, DEOS HE DESERVE TO BE A LEADER OF THAT GREAT COMMUNITY?

Its a cult mentality, where no one dares to differ with him or else.... I remember that video of Mustafa kamal meeting Altaf after he made us all proud when he was chosen best mayor, Mustafa Kamal was behaving like a mouse before hungry cat...and why Altaf gets all the credit?? People of Karachi or Pakistan for that matter don't deserve ALTAF ....His politics is based on hate... listen to some of his speeches....

Can any MQM worker honestly say that ALTAF is innocent and was never involved in killing??? THINK HARD BEFORE REPLYING... YOU HAVE TO ANSWER TO ALLAH TALA ONE DAY...NOT ALTAF HUSSAIN ...

If he is so popular, why is he not comimg back? Who is he afraid of?? HIS OWN PAST I GUESS....

I being absolutely neutral person from India...thinks when country is in Mess and fighting Terror common man look up to Leaders and if leaders doesn't lead by example and live in UK or Dubai for security issues, what a common man will feel.. We vote these leaders spends money and time for them but when country is in mess they will leave the country and rule from outside just for safety of their lives. if Altaf hussain or whoever it is is a genuine leader.. they should come and live in Pak.. I saw couple of videos of this person where he was video conferencing and addressing people. I wonder how come he can't come to the meeting place itself fearing security but he is ok to call thousands of people to listen to him..and great that these people go to listen to him..WOW probably these people think Altafs life is more precious then these people. Thatswhy you have leaders like these. Unfortunately our Muslims Educated communities are also so much fascinated with personalities they stopped questioning. I feel sad that educated Muslims also don't question their leaders, I am not saying MQM is a bad or good party i dont know, but leader staying in different country and ruling from there...Its really pathetic...U will never see a UK/US or any other country where leaders are ruling from outside...if there is any turmoil in country presidents go back to their country they don't hide in other countries.

I know i am wasting my time here coz as i said ppl r so much fascinated with leaders they dont want to criticize for their bad deeds. To sum up we should appreciate if leaders do good and criticize if they do bad.. Dont get emotionally attach with them.

.............Actually this video is agains MQM and shows the Cowardness of Altaf and his supporter. Benazir as a Woman was much brave than Altaf.

............Sharam say Challu bar paani may Doob marnay ka mukaam hay tamaam MQM walu kay lea.

..............and The heading of the Thread is "Answer to all, Whom asking about to come back of "QeT Altaf Hussain" ........Don't call him QET only, call him Quid -e- Tahreek -e-

Buzdilaan -e-Pakistan, Mr Altaf Hussain.

..............If Mr Hafeez Ahmad has bit mind, in this video the Cowardness and Hypocracy (when Mr Rizvi praises the leader of Jamat-e- Islami ) is exposed.

This is not the answer of the Question, rather it has created more quetions and shows that MQM is a Hyporcratic and Chamcha Party as well

Aijazahmed

.............Actually this video is agains MQM and shows the Cowardness of Altaf and his supporter. Benazir as a Woman was much brave than Altaf.

............Sharam say Challu bar paani may Doob marnay ka mukaam hay tamaam MQM walu kay lea.

..............and The heading of the Thread is "Answer to all, Whom asking about to come back of "QeT Altaf Hussain" ........Don't call him QET only, call him Quid -e- Tahreek -e-

Buzdilaan -e-Pakistan, Mr Altaf Hussain.

..............If Mr Hafeez Ahmad has bit mind, in this video the Cowardness and Hypocracy (when Mr Rizvi praises the leader of Jamat-e- Islami ) is exposed.

This is not the answer of the Question, rather it has created more quetions and shows that MQM is a Hyporcratic and Chamcha Party as well

I again say:

This is absolutely an internal matter of MQM workers. We can not risk our Qaid's life on the will of his "KHOON KE PAYASE MUKHALIFEEN". PERIOD

I being absolutely neutral person from India...thinks when country is in Mess and fighting Terror common man look up to Leaders and if leaders doesn't lead by example and live in UK or Dubai for security issues, what a common man will feel.. We vote these leaders spends money and time for them but when country is in mess they will leave the country and rule from outside just for safety of their lives. if Altaf hussain or whoever it is is a genuine leader.. they should come and live in Pak.. I saw couple of videos of this person where he was video conferencing and addressing people. I wonder how come he can't come to the meeting place itself fearing security but he is ok to call thousands of people to listen to him..and great that these people go to listen to him..WOW probably these people think Altafs life is more precious then these people. Thatswhy you have leaders like these. Unfortunately our Muslims Educated communities are also so much fascinated with personalities they stopped questioning. I feel sad that educated Muslims also don't question their leaders, I am not saying MQM is a bad or good party i dont know, but leader staying in different country and ruling from there...Its really pathetic...U will never see a UK/US or any other country where leaders are ruling from outside...if there is any turmoil in country presidents go back to their country they don't hide in other countries.

I know i am wasting my time here coz as i said ppl r so much fascinated with leaders they dont want to criticize for their bad deeds. To sum up we should appreciate if leaders do good and criticize if they do bad.. Dont get emotionally attach with them.

Brother, this is Pakistan. And these are the people of Pakistan. The MQM works like a cult and another reader on his above post rightly recognized it.Altaf Hussain is not a leader, he is a fugutive and he ran away to avoid justice.There is no way he would even think of coming back .These low lifes keep repeating the same reason , I read 15 years ago. They have no answer to the cowadrness of their leader, what answers they are going to give ??

rajakhanmd

@Aijaz Ahmad

Sorry bro, this is not justified excuse. The same excuse can be used by any political party for any matter. Being in politics means you are surrendering some of your rights that are enjoyed by non political people. If you are not willing to do that you should not be taking part in politics.

I personally believe we should have a law that dictates . 1) No one with dual nationality should be allowed to contest polls. 2) No one staying/living outside the Pakistan should be allowed to head a political party . 3) Anyone in the civil bureaucracy with dual nationality should not be given promotion over 19 BPS.

For someone like me, even if AH sb is the best person on earth, just the fact that he is a British national and not in Pakistan, these are enough reasons for me NOT to support him or vote for his party, even if I ignore all other ideological differences.

imemyself89

I think all political leaders should leave this country and do their politics from out side because "Pakistan khatre se khali nahi hai"

I again say:

............Actually you people can't answer this question thats why you have adopted this position that it is MQM internal matter. If so, then why you interfer other personal matters i.e. by blaming Imran and others for their very personal matters?

............Their Ghunday need him to lead them from Front. Their Ghundaism has reduce in Altaf's absence.

UKspec786

Yes, absolutaly a great reply.
Also an honest reply.
Altaf Hussain is a COWARD.
Stay in London.
At this difficult time Pakistan needs brave people to stand up for Pakistan. e.g. AQ Khan, Imran Khan, Zaid Hamid etc etc.

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

jama'at put up guarantee for his safety and he still wont come. I must say Ji has made wonderful fun of the izzat ma'ab jana Altaf Hussein Hali.

The guest is eloquent, soft spoken, very smart, and well trained by AH (on phone I bet) what to answer. He so very clearly, turned the into a beautiful answer. He cant come because people will kill him but not because he can be charged with crimes. :lol:

Brother, this is Pakistan. And these are the people of Pakistan. The MQM works like a cult and another reader on his above post rightly recognized it.Altaf Hussain is not a leader, he is a fugutive and he ran away to avoid justice.There is no way he would even think of coming back .These low lifes keep repeating the same reason , I read 15 years ago. They have no answer to the cowadrness of their leader, what answers they are going to give ??

he is waiting for MQM to form the majority national govt then the party would remove the 'false accusations' of crimes. Then he would arrive like a king. And then some one in opposition who has lost his family or friends will be ready to kill him. Then again will be agitation, jalao, mar k utaii, lawlessness, just like we witnessed post BB murder.

Aijazahmed

@Aijaz Ahmad

Sorry bro, this is not justified excuse. The same excuse can be used by any political party for any matter. Being in politics means you are surrendering some of your rights that are enjoyed by non political people. If you are not willing to do that you should not be taking part in politics.

I personally believe we should have a law that dictates . 1) No one with dual nationality should be allowed to contest polls. 2) No one staying/living outside the Pakistan should be allowed to head a political party . 3) Anyone in the civil bureaucracy with dual nationality should not be given promotion over 19 BPS.

For someone like me, even if AH sb is the best person on earth, just the fact that he is a British national and not in Pakistan, these are enough reasons for me NOT to support him or vote for his party, even if I ignore all other ideological differences.

Bro, do us a big favor, please do not ever support MQM. We are more than OK without you.
As I said, for the wish of those people who want to kill our leader, we will not bring Altaf Bhai to Pakistan. I think we are smart enough to understand the trap.Do whatever and say whatever you want and for the burning effects I assure all of these people, we will contineously have a pride to accept his leadership and guidance.

Moreover, there is a formula to bring him in Pakistan. If all of you really want him to be in Pakistan, make yourself first an MQM worker, make all the existing workers your HUM KHAYAL and then demand, if you guys exceed in numbers, then you will see AH in Karachi right away.
Thanks

@Aijaz Ahmad

(cry)(cry) you just took care of my Patriots.

What if a person is educated, completely muhibb-e-watan, has lots of desire and ideas to help the country??

First world countries like Pakistan has become a global village now due to ever changing commerce, politics, and technological evolution. It is and will be in our best interest to 'import' qualified and patriotic Pakistanis from countries such as Canada, US, Uk, Germany, France etc to install them in key positions such as deputy ministers etc.

hate to say it that based on what we see and hear through media, Pakistani politicians are unable to run the country. We need new, young and may be imported Pakistani bloods. Pakistani living for years in those country could bring immense amount of know-how and money and talents, which are much needed in Pakistan .

Patriots has a plan to screen and import qualified patriotic Pakistanis mostly from Canada/US/UK. Pakistanis deserve better than local politicians that we have already witnessed being a selfish, killers, chor, daku, ghaddar etc.

Nothing wrong with importing Pakistani living abroad, we import whole lotta other things, why not politicians?

Bro, do us a big favor, please do not ever support MQM. We are more than OK without you.
As I said, for the wish of those people who want to kill our leader, we will not bring Altaf Bhai to Pakistan. I think we are smart enough to understand the trap.Do whatever and say whatever you want and for the burning effects I assure all of these people, we will contineously have a pride to accept his leadership and guidance.

Moreover, there is a formula to bring him in Pakistan. If all of you really want him to be in Pakistan,
make yourself first an MQM worker, make all the existing workers your HUM KHAYAL and then demand, if you guys exceed in numbers, then you will see AH in Karachi right away.
Thanks

Now now what kind of stupid condition is this? Sorry I really do find it stupid. I am glad to know that Altaf bhai will NEVER come back now :lol:

seriously, did you just express your won personal opinion or are you a spokesperson of the MQM??

staray khaatir

I really enjoy when some of the MQM top brass pretend to be a real EDUCATED AND SOFT SPOKEN MUHAJIR.Everyone know that MQM is a terrorist mafia and not a political party.
The SECURITY situation in Pakistan is a relatively new phenomena while AH is staying in UK for almost 20 years now so this is just an excuse rather than a REAL reason.

یہ بس ٹیلیفونک بکواس کرنے کے قابل ہی ہے، عورت بھی اس سے زیادہ بہادر ہوتی ہے

sok

Well said MQM supporters. You can't risk his life. Yet he has to die one day. I am not sure if you have heard the saying

Sher ki aik din ki zindagi
Geedar ki so saala zindagi say behtar hay

Don't forget that when the time comes, nobody can stop it. And if the time isn't there then nobody can take your life.

Imam Hussein knew that if he went to Kufa he will be killed yet he didn't held back. Benazir knew that if she came back she will die, she didn't held back. That's a simple thing called Courage. I have yet to see that in MQM.

mya

Is this some kind of a joke? Please tell me If this makes sense to anyone?

waisey mqm wale istarah ki posts kar ke apni baisti karwate hein

Status
Not open for further replies.