Government under estimated Imran Khan but he become so strong which is resulting in Sharif governmen

alicekim

No body wants to listen to her. All she had was a 10 min weather reading slot on BBC during mornings (with least TV audience and viewership). She has no credible education beyond the high school !! It is a sad state of affairs in Pakistan where such incompetent people are given such credible roles.

Kashi

aik frnd tha Karachi sy uss ny aik dafa kaha tha k "jo dikhti hy wo bikti hy"

Usama Tayyab

حکومت میں سچ اور جھوٹ نہیں ہوتا، ہمارے منہ سے نکلی ہوئی ہر بات آئینی قرار دی جائے-
ہمارے سمدھی 'امین' ہیں، نثار 'صادق' ہیں اور شرافت ہمارے خاندان پر ختم ہوتی ہے
جس طرح کرینہ کپور کیوموبائل استعمال نہیں کرتی، اسی طرح آئین بنانے والوں پر قانون اور آئین کا اطلاق نہیں ہوتا

P4kistani

Pakistan me kaun sa anchor credible hai ?

No body wants to listen to her. All she had was a 10 min weather reading slot on BBC during mornings (with least TV audience and viewership). She has no credible education beyond the high school !! It is a sad state of affairs in Pakistan where such incompetent people are given such credible roles.

alicekim

Pakistan me kaun sa anchor credible hai ?

you are right. but this is too much. at least mubashir luqman has a (worst) 2-year BA degree, and kashif abbasi has a bachelor degree from some phony university. but this lady 'reham' has nothing !!!!! nothing at all !!!! all her time in england she could have gotten a degree , or invested some time in educating herself. but i guess she was working on her looks, fashion and makeup , and was all satisfied with a 10 minute weather slot on BBC channel (shown only in certain parts of UK, not the national BBC channel). she knew that her looks and her british english accent will get her foot in the national television of Pakistan. SHAME !!!

P4kistani

Bhai me tu bs yehi kaho ga k, Credibility Degree se nhi character se hoti hai.. aur Pakistan k sub k sub anchors bikaoo hain... isi liye me ab TV dekhta hi nhi
you are right. but this is too much. at least mubashir luqman has a (worst) 2-year BA degree, and kashif abbasi has a bachelor degree from some phony university. but this lady 'reham' has nothing !!!!! nothing at all !!!! all her time in england she could have gotten a degree , or invested some time in educating herself. but i guess she was working on her looks, fashion and makeup , and was all satisfied with a 10 minute weather slot on BBC channel (shown only in certain parts of UK, not the national BBC channel). she knew that her looks and her british english accent will get her foot in the national television of Pakistan. SHAME !!!

Rooh-e-Safar

Dance bhi tu acha ker leti hey.. Is k dance ki video dekhi hey?

khurram

any proof about her educatio??? :)

Competent

Where we have like geo tv we don't need any skilled persons.

Competent

Where we have dumb and lier ruling the country there can't come up the competent and educated in any profession. I mean you don't need any media skills to work in Geo tv, you just need to support looters and liers.
Hiring of incompetent and uneducated people is not justified in any case. I fail to understand your logic about Geo ?

Aslan

I am not familiar with her background but if some doesn't have a degree it doesn't mean he or she is not intelligence.Many British politicians of the past didn't have university degrees but they went to good grammar or public schools (independent fee paying) and became ministers.A former defence minister had no degree but was a top class minister. I believe education is very important and people should strive to go as far as they can ie get masters or Phd degrees but everyone doesn't get the opportunity or wants to.I have tried my best and despite difficult circumstances manage to go to a very good UK university.

alicekim

I am not familiar with her background but if some doesn't have a degree it doesn't mean he or she is not intelligence.Many British politicians of the past didn't have university degrees but they went to good grammar or public schools (independent fee paying) and became ministers.A former defence minister had no degree but was a top class minister. I believe education is very important and people should strive to go as far as they can ie get masters or Phd degrees but everyone doesn't get the opportunity or wants to.I have tried my best and despite difficult circumstances manage to go to a very good UK university.

Your argument is right, however in Reham's case she is nothing but a hoax personality trying to steal some light using her looks and british accent. That is it ! She was in UK for a while and she could have gotten some education and academic training (considering she is not even married or got any children, so no family excuse either). However, she decided to shamelessly uses her non-professional feminist card to secure an opportunity in Pakistani Media. SHAME !!!!