Going Back to Pakistan: 70 Years After Partition | Witness

GreenMaple

The Indian cannot fathom the fact that Pakistan is a separate country, and it was created for a reason. Whatever is happening in India today testifies that such separation was necessary. It's better for Indians to accept the reality of Pakistan and move on as good neighbors.

Shazi ji

The Indian cannot fathom the fact that Pakistan is a separate country, and it was created for a reason. Whatever is happening in India today testifies that such separation was necessary. It's better for Indians to accept the reality of Pakistan and move on as good neighbors.
Good statement

Galaxy

They brainwash their people day and night that Pakistanis hate you and Pakistanis are terrorists and are waiting to kill you.

Galaxy

Pakistan and India will never be one again the only thing I feel sorry about is the left over Muslims in India. In hind site every thing could be done better. I think Jinnah should have demanded more territory for the trade of Hyderabad-Dakken.May be should have asked for the state of Gujarat to be part of Pakistan instead.

The real sad part is in the end when his family questions him about. Just goes to show how brainwashed and the Indian media has made their people. And that brainwashing is what has given rise to this anti Muslim sentiment in country today.

peluramramani

They brainwash their people day and night that Pakistanis hate you and Pakistanis are terrorists and are waiting to kill you.

muslims made pakistan but musalmans did not leave india , because of clear heart of hindus now musalmans are now 23 crore in india , muslims expelled hindus from pakistan , hindus became less than 1 percent from 26 percent .lakhs of bangalis were killed , lakhs of muhajirs , hindus, masihis, sikhs , hazaras , shias are still being killed in pakistan .

GreenMaple

muslims made pakistan but musalmans did not leave india , because of clear heart of hindus now musalmans are now 23 crore in india , muslims expelled hindus from pakistan , hindus became less than 1 percent from 26 percent .lakhs of bangalis were killed , lakhs of muhajirs , hindus, masihis, sikhs , hazaras , shias are still being killed in pakistan .
What fuk'n non sense you are talking about? First, can you educate us on the difference between 'musalmans' and 'muslims'. Second, the ratio of hindu population in present day Pakistan has not changed very much in the last 70 years. Most of the hindus living in East Pakistan made up the most percentage population, so after separation they stayed there.
Third, Modi has already admitted role of Indian army in BD 1971. It was in Indian bastards in the guise of Mukti Bahni who pillaged and raped Bengalis, not Pak army. Lastly show us the any reports from a credible agency (such as UN) that minorities are systematically being killed by the state of Pakistan. However there is plenty evidence of atrocities of Indian government and its uniformed pigs killing people in Kashmir, Nagaland, Punjab, Nexalites, Manipur, and many Indian cities.

peluramramani

What fuk'n non sense you are talking about? First, can you educate us on the difference between 'musalmans' and 'muslims'. Second, the ratio of hindu population in present day Pakistan has not changed very much in the last 70 years. Most of the hindus living in East Pakistan made up the most percentage population, so after separation they stayed there.
Third, Modi has already admitted role of Indian army in BD 1971. It was in Indian bastards in the guise of Mukti Bahni who pillaged and raped Bengalis, not Pak army. Lastly show us the any reports from a credible agency (such as UN) that minorities are systematically being killed by the state of Pakistan. However there is plenty evidence of atrocities of Indian government and its uniformed pigs killing people in Kashmir, Nagaland, Punjab, Nexalites, Manipur, and many Indian cities.
you liar ,
30 lakh bangalis were killed by pak army , go read hamudurahman commission report , whole world media reported it in 1970-71 , how your army killed poor bangalis .
this is why 93000 armymen were arrested by indian army. you are still killing poor balochs, pashtuns, masihis , hindus , hazaras , qadianis .

kayawish

you liar ,
30 lakh bangalis were killed by pak army , go read hamudurahman commission report , whole world media reported it in 1970-71 , how your army killed poor bangalis .
this is why 93000 armymen were arrested by indian army. you are still killing poor balochs, pashtuns, masihis , hindus , hazaras , qadianis .
Hi RAW AGENT wellcome back from new ID ? Adeel compare and check ip´s.

GreenMaple

you liar ,
Modi admitted that India was involved in BD war. It were the uniformed Indian army pigs who committed crimes against Benglis. Hamudurahman report only identified the conduct of politicians at the time, and some blame on army. Now give me proofs by any credible international agency or organization that there is a systematic pogrom against minorities in Pakistan.