Girls from faisalabad tell what happened with them after they got married with Chinese fraudsters

Liberal 000

Government should take action on this

Not that simple lies just lies .... there are less girls in China that's why Chinese are here only to have brides not for organ or prostitution

Agar Chinese atny hi bury thay tu yeh larki wapis kasy ah gai?

These girls go there, they do not know language so become lonely , some adjusts themselves and others start crying fowl .

Some Pakistani girls are also in a business, they marry Chinese get money and after looting Chinese they start talking fowl

Diesel

Not that simple lies just lies .... there are less girls in China that's why Chinese are here only to have brides not for organ or prostitution

Agar Chinese atny hi bury thay tu yeh larki wapis kasy ah gai?

These girls go there, they do not know language so become lonely , some adjusts themselves and others start crying fowl .

Some Pakistani girls are also in a business, they marry Chinese get money and after looting Chinese they start talking fowl
U better go with them and properly judge the whole situation there and then come with a more realistic logic

Husaink

یہ اچانک چینیوں سے شادی والا جو ڈرامہ شروع ہوا ہے اسے بڑے غور سے چیک کرنے کی ضرورت ہے میڈیا سمیت

When first news aired in Media with Dhoom Dharka from Sargodha
“ China Dulha Raja Aur Punjabi Dulhan Rani” with some pride
I was the first person made comments that soon huge ring of prostitution will erupt
but my Punjabi friends abused me that you are racist so you making Bhang in our Rang.
About Kanra Ch I was first person to write in return 1000 abuses daily.

optimistic

This whole drama stinks, while dis this dilly baji even agree to marry a chinese of whom she can't even understand a single word. And on top she is admitting that she did it just to earn money. Lanat aisi larkiyon aur unn k maan baap pr bhi. They are to be blamed equally. I assume all the women involved are from Christian families? Otherwise, it sounds even more astonishing.

disgusted

Investigate this thoroughly and it will lead straight to Munchon wala Bandar Sanaullah , Javed lateef and all the Faisalabadi pimps and suppliers of Showbaz

Jazbaati

This whole drama stinks, while dis this dilly baji even agree to marry a chinese of whom she can't even understand a single word. And on top she is admitting that she did it just to earn money. Lanat aisi larkiyon aur unn k maan baap pr bhi. They are to be blamed equally. I assume all the women involved are from Christian families? Otherwise, it sounds even more astonishing.

You think it's the girls fault? Why are the chinese marrying these Pakistanis girls when they don't know the language? They are spending alot of money taking the girls there and there are even 13 year olds being taken. All the girls recovered have told the same story so I would be inclined to beleive them rather than some anonymous psoter on the internet.

islamabadi

"Apni bachion ko na phansae"....Tum khud phansney k liye tayaar ho ...khotey ki aulaad
These are low class....kaamwali types...just cockroaches....

Khila nahi saktey to paida kiun kartey ho

Fiza

The question is how come these Pakistani girls marry chines boys out of no where. They dont know anything about them but still marry them. Everyone knows majority of chinese are athiest & eat everything even snakes. Those girls who marry thrm are just after money and good life. Majority of them are desparate to settle down and chinese men take advantage of their desparation.

optimistic

You think it's the girls fault? Why are the chinese marrying these Pakistanis girls when they don't know the language? They are spending alot of money taking the girls there and there are even 13 year olds being taken. All the girls recovered have told the same story so I would be inclined to beleive them rather than some anonymous psoter on the internet.
You didnt understand, these Chinese are obviously Human traffickers, but the point is why would someone marry their daughter to a Chinese, with worlds apart cultural, lingual differences, and without even knowing the guy they are getting married to. The answer is Money. Hence, the families are to be blamed equally.