GET THE DETAILS of the PML N Vision Plan for Pakistan

Pak1stani

HaHaHaHa very good. Thanks :)

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)
دریا کو کوزے میں بند کر دیا
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

_Hope786

For Past 30 Years AWAM is trying to get the details of his vision, but BHOLAY nay sub ku truck ki bati kay peechay lgaya huwa hai aur aaj bhi uska wahi naara hai ju 30 sal pehlay thaa " Hum Badlain gay Pakistan"....:angry_smile::angry_smile:

Pak1stani

Re: GET THE DETAILS of the PML N Vision Plan for Pakistan.Enjoy please

Duplicate thread already shared

pakvoice

Re: GET THE DETAILS of the PML N Vision Plan for Pakistan.Enjoy please

Sorry if this the duplicate post

silverchloride

Who ever is running this :P Please expand the website - add more sections especially on the glorious peeli taxi revolution ;)

NohmnAli

PMLN Vision For Prosperous Pakistan

Salam Guys,
I was looking for PMLN vision about the problems in Pakistan and their solution as well. So I finally found this. Its a slap on the face of those PTI supporters who say that PMLN does not have the solution for the problems prevailing in our country.(serious)
Please visit this Link
http://www.thepmlnvision.com/

Pak1stani

Re: PMLN Vision For Prosperous Pakistan

Repost : Today this is 3rd time same link is shared on siasat.pk

reminder

I think there should be slap on your avatar so it can get better. Lol before you slap some one look at your own cheeks that can they take a slap back from same person the one you want to slap :)

Mansoor Khan

I think there should be slap on your avatar so it can get better. Lol before you slap some one look at your own cheeks that can they take a slap back from same person the one you want to slap :)

yaar check the link then you can grill him. the link is pretty funny. you are hastily jumping to conclusion. you know there exist something known as satire

HHH...

[MENTION=27413]NohmnAli[/MENTION]
:lol::lol::lol:...(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)...:lol::lol::lol:.......(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)