Germany Demands 30 Lac Skilled Workers From Pakistan

HSiddiqui

468646_49072574.jpg

لاہور: (روزنامہ دنیا) وزارت خارجہ کا اسلام آباد کو خط میں کہا گیا ہے کہ پاکستان جرمنی میں ہنرمند افراد کی ضرورت پوری کرنے کے حوالے سے منصوبہ تیار کرے۔ خط میں انجینئرز، آئی ٹی جیسے شعبوں کا تذکرہ، جریدے شپیگل کی رپورٹ، جرمنی کو 2030ء تک 30 لاکھ ہنرمندوں کی ضرورت ہے۔

تفصیلات کے مطابق جرمن نیوز ایجنسی کے این اے نے یکم دسمبر کے روز موقر جریدے شپیگل کی ایک رپورٹ کے حوالے سے لکھا ہے کہ جرمنی کی وزارت خارجہ کے ‘شعبہ یورپ’ نے اسلام آباد کی متعلقہ وزارت کے نام لکھے گئے ایک خط میں پاکستانی وزارت سے کہا ہے کہ وہ جرمنی میں ہنرمند افراد کی ضرورت پوری کرنے کے حوالے سے ایک منصوبہ تیار کریں۔

رپورٹ کے مطابق پاکستان نے ہنرمند نوجوانوں کو قانونی طور پر جرمنی بھیجنے کی خواہش ظاہر کی ہے۔ جرمنی میں ہنرمند افراد کی قلت پوری کرنے کے لیے نئے امیگریشن قوانین تیار کیے جا رہے ہیں۔

رواں برس 26 اکتوبر کے روز پاکستانی وزارت کے نام لکھے گئے اس خط میں کہا گیا ہے کہ پاکستانی ہنرمندوں کو زیادہ سے زیادہ تعداد میں جرمنی بھیجنے کے لیے متعلقہ وزارت یہ بات یقینی بنائے کہ ایسے افراد درکار قابلیت سے مطابقت رکھتے ہوں۔

کے این اے کی رپورٹ کے مطابق اس خط میں مثال کے طور پر انجینئرز، آئی ٹی ماہرین اور فولاد کی صنعت کے لیے (میٹل ورکرز) جیسے شعبوں میں ہنرمند افراد کی ضرورت کا تذکرہ کیا گیا ہے۔

واضح رہے کہ جرمنی میں چھوٹی اور درمیانے درجے کی صنعتوں کو ہنرمند افراد کی کمی کا سامنا ہے اور ایک اندازے کے مطابق 2030ء تک جرمنی میں تیس لاکھ ہنرمند افراد کی ضرورت ہو گی۔

جرمن صنعتوں میں ہنرمند افراد کی قلت کے خاتمے کیلئے جرمنی میں نئے امیگریشن قوانین تیار کیے جا رہے ہیں۔ جرمن سیاسی جماعتیں اس ضمن میں مزید تجاویز بھی تیار کر رہی ہیں اور جرمنی کی وفاقی کابینہ یہ قوانین ممکنہ طور پر وسط دسمبر میں منظور کر لے گی۔

http://urdu.dunyanews.tv/index.php/ur/Pakistan/468646
Bhai ye Hamza Shahbaz ka dia hua ad hai , paisay bananay ka aik aur tareeqa

Hussain1967

Dear brother! it is good that you look toward positive aspects, i appreciate it.
But you should ponder towards my first comment in this thread. I clearly mentioned that a Muslim should have a "Valid Reason" if he wants to settle in a Kafir country. So, if a Muslim wants to preach Islam, he can live there. No problem.
But, I also mentioned in my first comment that living in a kafir country , without any valid reason, is considered a Sin.
So your point of getting even better Muslim, is somewhat too optimistic. You cannot expect good out from something which is forbidden in Islam.

Isn't aspiring for a good job (as per one's qualifications) and better living standards valid reasons to live in a non-Muslim country? Is preaching for Islam only valid reason?

thanx for telling me the website otherwise i was looking on jobbörse all the time.

This is the best Job data in Germany !!!!!

English !!!
https://jobboerse.arbeitsagentur.de...?aa=1&m=1&kgr=as&vorschlagsfunktionaktiv=true

German ( Deutsch ) !!!
https://jobboerse.arbeitsagentur.de...?aa=1&m=1&kgr=as&vorschlagsfunktionaktiv=true

you can change search option from German ( Deutsch ) to English

1. Top left Sprache Deutsch Ändern
2. Click on
Deustch and change to English then click on Ändern

Good Luck !!!!

its a realy big news that some countries are interested in importing skilled labour from Pakistan, it is happening becouse pakistan govt. is asking them for this oppertunity and presenting the case of pakistan in proper way. in past , zia period we fout the the war of Ameica for nothing could have asked for this kind of favour, and and surely can get some thing .every other country is doing this, but it was not on their priority list, only ask for their personl benefits, same thing happen in Musharif tenure. this kind of jobs for skilled labour, can help Pakistan in many ways, along with the prosperity of the families concerned, country will get foreign exchange, young educated person will get a hope for better future and the image of Pakistan will get better for the edcated people , can bahave better, and more sociable, comminicate better. there is no comarison between the labour in muslim countries like ,SA Qatar UAE, its just slavery, whereas in Europe or USA, they are treated like an honorable citizen but just for the nagativity we can say any thing bad, that is what we are, always in mourning mood.

Please do not see everything with political point of view .
This has nothing to do with any political event related to Pakistan.

PappuChikna

Please do not see everything with political point of view .
This hast nothing to do with any political event related to Pakistan.
deen-e-imrani waloo ko hurr cheez mein yaa yaa tou imran ka haath nazar aata hai yaa imran kay dushmanoo kaa.

kayawish

Dear I know but I am addressing to all of this Group !!!!
dont tell secrets here if all pakis come to germany they will make germany a gerministan just like UK.see what pakis made UK now? pakistani jitna kum ho utna acha hai.dont u think so?

No dear ,
It is not true .
I have been connected all my life with a huge number of people.

Conclusion !!!
There are good and bad people in each and every group of human .
Moslty
GOOD PEOPLE !!!!

bhaibarood

صاحبان ! غصہ نہ کرو اور میری بات پر غور کرو
ہو سکتا ہے تم لوگ اسلام پر بڑی شد و مد سے قائم ہو لیکن اپنی آنے والی اولاد کا سوچو
تمہارے بچے تم سے کم مسلمان ہوں گے اور پھر ان کے بچے مزید کم مسلمان اور پھر آخر میں غیر مسلم نسل بن جائے گی
امیں خود اپنی زندگی میں ایک "سور خور دہریے " سے مل چکا ہوں جس کا دادا مسلمان تھا
تم لوگ بھی کسی بوڑھے پاکستانی کے پاس بیٹھ کر پوچھو وہ اپنی زندگی سے کتنا مطمئن ہے
you are 100% right !
I have seen multiple cases in my own relatives and friends

kayawish

No dear ,
It is not true .
I have been connected all my life with a huge number of people.

Conclusion !!!
There are good and bad people in each and every group of human .
Moslty
GOOD PEOPLE !!!!
yes, but excess of everything is bad.let pakis go to UK or to Canada.1 milliom immigrants came to germany in 2016

kayawish

isi lyea tu keh raha hun , better keep pakistanis away from Germany , dont u see what they did to UK ? Aap aur main Germany main hain yeahee kafi hai.

Chalooo Tooo Saray Zamany Koo Saath Lay Ker Chaloooo !!!!!

Spartacus welcome and guide every good people of the whole world , including Pakistanis .

There is only 1

Isn't aspiring for a good job (as per one's qualifications) and better living standards valid reasons to live in a non-Muslim country? Is preaching for Islam only valid reason?
I think it is not a valid reason.
If you are well qualified, people of Pakistan deserve you more than Kafir countries.
Because you are job creator, you are the brain, you are the backbone of the society.
So, we cannot afford to lose you.
That is what I think!

Mohan

but if you are a nurse in pakistan then u will get german visa 100% because Germany need nurses more then IT people , you wont get much money but you can come to germany and on 2nd day u can start ur job.
O Bhai .. Pakistani nurse cannot work as a Nurse in Germany. She must study for 6 years just like USA. Also, in German.... Pakistani cannot speak Urdu correctly, how they are going to learn German!!!

Mohan

Saudia is for petroleum, your beloved kafir countries also take petroleum from there.
So the day, your beloved kafir countries stop using saudia petroleum, i will stop considering them for study.
Simple!
;)
WOW... What a Logic!!! Kafir country is giving a business to Saudi so they can survive. the day all kafir country will stop buying oil from Saudi, Saudi will be like Pakistan!!

There is only 1

WOW... What a Logic!!! Kafir country is giving a business to Saudi so they can survive. the day all kafir country will stop buying oil from Saudi, Saudi will be like Pakistan!!
What a stupid logic! Typical Indian!
Saudia was an economic hub 1400 years before. Just like sub-continent was a gold mine in Muslin era!
You must think before you comment, "Kafir country is giving business to Saudia" ....?
The truth is, Kafir countries are running on Saudi Oil!