General Kyani....Humari Jaan chor do ab...

code_decode

اشفاق کیانی مہربانی کر کے ہماری جان چھوڑ دو اب

1234932_524446590970964_288865221_n.png

imran_hosein_fan

paki generals are worst than arab leaders! now the "pak fauj lovers" will come and try to defend army and say army will conquer India and will liberate Holy Land from Israel :D

Karachi operation or cooperation, APC, Negotiation strategy talk are meant for Extension of Qibla wa Kabbba, He remain 7 years when Karachi was doing worst but never thought to do operation? for last 7 years Taleban were doing all kind of Qatal Gharat Gari,GHQ,Mehran base,Kamra base ,Rawalpindi garrison,Salala, like hundres of attack but he never thought APC or any action now he is involving all to do something under his leadership what way his capability changed at the end of his contract. Any way he is persuading Gaaanjaaa like shadow still both of them not trusting on one another but Gaaanjaa will be ultimate sufferer ,other Brassses are watching all event very carefully,any retiliatioinsmeans Taaaklaaa Thrap se Phoot Jai gaaa.Waisey Gaaanjaa Apni hi Kisi Harkat se Jaye Gaa,Pakistani Qum mein Koyi Tappar Nahi hai.

Any way he is and was the most Shrewd General holding whole Pakistan from Zanan Khana after 2006,Musharraf stupid used to say I do trust him ever he is with me for 26 years,Choona Laga Tu Patta Challa ,Chain smoker All parties and Judiciary is in his pocket,Eik APC bulata hai Sub (PPP+PML-n+PTI+MQM+JI+JUF+ANP+PMLQ)"Dum Hilatey" Jatey hain 1000% agree Hotey Hain. I must give credit to Imran Khan took bold step "Kiyani extension unacceptable"

Azaad Alfaaz

Pakistan Army is sold out !!

All Pakistanis should watch this movies "Zero Dark Thirty "
This will show you how much sold out Muslims are !!
Egypt Army Saudi Army Jodran Army All Muslim Nations Are Sold out !! for Dollars !!
Dollar = Dajall Sounds Familiar ?!

farooqi868

Re: Pakistan Army is sold out !!

R U talking about the MOVIE! Seriously?, come on you can make what ever you like.

Azaad Alfaaz

R U talking about the MOVIE!, come on you can make what ever you like.

LOL hahahaha Dude im talking about the movie and those events which happen from last 20 years !! 11 May did happen under Pak Army !! who suppose to defend borders !! lol while any one can just fly in and do what ever they want like 20 years back in Baynazir era !! PPP President was in power and care take government was in , american came and took KAnsi in Helicopter !! hahaha

Bunna

کیانی جب تک جرنل رہے گا
پاکستان جنگ میں جلتا رہے گا

یہ آدمی صرف اپنے فائدے کے لیے جنگ کو جاری رکھے ہووے ہے

Pak army should concentrate on defending and being loyal to the country. Never mind Israel, Hijaz or conquering Delhi.

THEY have sold this country over and over again.

Now they are selling our NEXT generation!!!!