General Ashfaq Parvez Kiyani Zindabad! Pakistan Army Zindabad A Must Watch

digitalzygot

Mumbai terrorist attacks were done by MOSAD, CIA and rogue elements in RAW. We all know it's not the first time an excuse was created/mount pressure on Pakistan.

yar see
a son of subedar who was brought up in an environment of sacrifice for nation has love passion and all the will to defend pakistan as he is a soldier of pakistan army.

no look at sons of UNCLE ASIF zardari and peer gilani saab or any othe politician ........we are breeding these snakes who will do any thing for their personal interest and secure their children.

No matter what every one says about pakistanis and pakistan army we are patriotic people and our army will fight till last man for the country but when it comes to politicians and beurocrats we are simply producing traitors who will be infront of our enemies defending our enemies.
if you do not believe my comment please see how rehman malik, shah mahood qureshi , and others are singing at tunes of foreign powers and india.

forzeb

simple answer from me if i would be the general instead of kiyani I would never ever met these idiot zardari and gilani and on top of that i would expose them in front of 160 million pakistani and ask them to decide.

Good thought Bro but this is not the role of Army Chief to expose President of Pakistan, good or bad person in his personal capacity, and how much more exposure do we need of this President.
Judiciary must stand up and be counted now not Army. Who is stopping judiciary to put all Fake Holders in cells for some years to clean up the system.

I wish he overthrew the govt, shoot the entire corrupt ministers, and call elections (cry)

Disasterous Recepie Gazoo Sahib
Pehla Gandh Abhi Saf Nahi Hua Naya Kun Danlna Chahtay Hain

He should retire on completion of this normal term and shall not seek extension
Musharraf had put a cap on the professional development by sitting on top for ten years
Now Gen Kiyani, seemingly a good man should break the taboos and go home honorably.

Let army be a regular institution rather than Muqadas Gayay.

Disasterous Recepie Gazoo Sahib
Pehla Gandh Abhi Saf Nahi Hua Naya Kun Danlna Chahtay Hain

He should retire on completion of this normal term and shall not seek extension
Musharraf had put a cap on the professional development by sitting on top for ten years
Now Gen Kiyani, seemingly a good man should break the taboos and go home honorably.

Let army be a regular institution rather than Muqadas Gayay.

Army should be regular only when the govt is regular.

We have lost over 9000 lives mostly because of these sold-out-to -USA PPP govt.

How good is civilian govt if all we do is get suicide bombers, target killings, land grabbings, power outtage. And we are proud to have a civilian govt (clap)(clap)

tamashbeen

Good job from Gen.Parveez Kajani.
We have these kind of sitiuations becaus of bad political system.
We have personal politics and notthe party politics.
Ask the so called political leaders for the list of party membership. Free fair and democratic elections in the political parties.
these leaders only represent their party members and not the Nation.
Do not blame or kill any one, every one is looking for their own benefits just dont give them a chance.

psycho1

hahhahah wat a nice drama about gerna Kyani, they cant bring down the Drones how come they will do this. shame for us.

howver mubahi was done by CIA

hahhahah wat a nice drama about gerna Kyani, they cant bring down the Drones how come they will do this. shame for us.

technically it should be easier to bring down drone but the General has orders from your American puppet PPP govt not to take any actions. Zardari WANTS the drone continue because he sees no harm in killing people, because he is used to, Murtaza, benazir etc

Easier to bring down drone because:

1. Drone can not do any tactical movement while airborne.

2. It can only drop bombs downwards, from its belly or tail

3. It can not fire forward or backward at enemy plane.

4. Its meant to be sailing at a high altitude, controlled from the command center.

5. It can not dive down or climb up like fighters can

because of all these its a piece of cake to drop one down, but what can you do if the Supreme Commander is willing to destroy the country??

psycho1

technically it should be easier to bring down drone but the General has orders from your American puppet PPP govt not to take any actions. Zardari WANTS the drone continue because he sees no harm in killing people, because he is used to, Murtaza, benazir etc

Easier to bring down drone because:

1. Drone can not do any tactical movement while airborne.

2. It can only drop bombs downwards, from its belly or tail

3. It can not fire forward or backward at enemy plane.

4. Its meant to be sailing at a high altitude, controlled from the command center.

5. It can not dive down or climb up like fighters can

because of all these its a piece of cake to drop one down, but what can you do if the Supreme Commander is willing to destroy the country??

frist of All i dont support PPPP. they are all traiotrs like Musharf. secondly i think ur actinb as too much innocent. Oh man IN pakistan all the polices are made up by army not by politicans. This war is going on just bez of Army operation and they getting dollors. they get dollors which are not even knwon by anyone. seoncdly how much they take when they deal with a coutnry if u start thinking that, u will not be able to compete them with politicans as worse currupts. these pple have no interst in Pakistan. only mony. shame on these stupits. THere full life has gone now at the end age of their life thy start doing these tings. Will they not Seee their Allah. shame on them. and shme on those who suport them.

Zardari etc are poodles just like army. This is a world most puppet army. The past and present army. kiling own pple for dollors. wow.

these are all american made pple inculidng present politcans. PPP, ANP, MQM, JUI etc etc and worse are Army Gernals. I hope better for the future.

psycho1

I wish he overthrew the govt, shoot the entire corrupt ministers, and call elections (cry)

You and some of Pakistanis are only understand Danda language. Latoon kay bhoot batoon sey nahi manty. wah SubanAllah, what a great mentality. childesh pple worse then that. what can onse say on this, weather laugh or cry. This naiton can never understand anyting without sticks, blood, killings, murders. army Gernals are worse then politcans.

Khurram.k

your screen name suits you "psycho" , I highly doubt you will get this but I will type it down for the ones who will . Drone attacks are conducted by Americans with the approval of this nasty government , Indian force on Pakistani soil is a totally different ball game ..if that would to happen ...every true Pakistani would rather opt for marshal law over a so called democracy if they allowed Indians for any strikes(surgical or whatever) . kisi nay sach kaha hai ...neem hakeem ,khatra-e-jaan . Jis cheez ki samajh nahi hai , us main bolna zaroori nahi hai .....and just in case if you 15 yrs old , then kiddo remember ....if Pakistan is still a free state is because of it's armed forces not because of a or some politicians. god bless Pakistan !

Khurram.k

frist of All i dont support PPPP. they are all traiotrs like Musharf. secondly i think ur actinb as too much innocent. Oh man IN pakistan all the polices are made up by army not by politicans. This war is going on just bez of Army operation and they getting dollors. they get dollors which are not even knwon by anyone. seoncdly how much they take when they deal with a coutnry if u start thinking that, u will not be able to compete them with politicans as worse currupts. these pple have no interst in Pakistan. only mony. shame on these stupits. THere full life has gone now at the end age of their life thy start doing these tings. Will they not Seee their Allah. shame on them. and shme on those who suport them.

Zardari etc are poodles just like army. This is a world most puppet army. The past and present army. kiling own pple for dollors. wow.

these are all american made pple inculidng present politcans. PPP, ANP, MQM, JUI etc etc and worse are Army Gernals. I hope better for the future.
Seems like you are not happy with anyone...not the politicians not the armed forces... you cearly have a trust issue ...or at least a deficit of it . I suggest you move to Bangladesh ....or maybe somalia ? they will treat you good , I promise ....

Khurram.k

You and some of Pakistanis are only understand Danda language. Latoon kay bhoot batoon sey nahi manty. wah SubanAllah, what a great mentality. childesh pple worse then that. what can onse say on this, weather laugh or cry. This naiton can never understand anyting without sticks, blood, killings, murders. army Gernals are worse then politcans.

It had to be YOU again psycho , lets see .... "are only understand" is no angrezi , fix it or type in urdu we understand it . "childesh" , it's childish. "onse" , it's once ."weather"(urdu main mosam ko kehtay hain ), it's whether" and respectful psycho ,it's GENERAL not Gernal ..... hey you belong with these politicians ... pretty jahil yourself ... no wonder so against your own armed forces . Oh wait ....maybe he is an Indian .GO AWAY

Compaq

No man it never happened before. Our army always patronize these corrupt politician. Where you are living man. Don't you know the Pakistan history.