Gen Musharraf is now on ORKUT

Fursan

General sahab is now on ORKUT

Dear All,

Wanted to let you all know that after the success of my Facebook & Twitter page, I am now on Orkut. This is due to the fact that I would like to connect with all of you and stay in touch as well. Pakistan First. Pervez Musharraf.

My Official page on Orkut-Pervez Musharraf
http://www.orkut.com/Main#Profile?uid=5006999109736005084

abdulhaseeb23

mere bhai abh app ke chahiteh Gen sahab Retired ho chuke hai pls aun ke nam ke sath Gen. Rtd. Lagaya karoo,,,, (LOL) just kiding

General sahab is now on ORKUT

Dear All,

Wanted to let you all know that after the success of my Facebook & Twitter page, I am now on Orkut. This is due to the fact that I would like to connect with all of you and stay in touch as well. Pakistan First. Pervez Musharraf.

My Official page on Orkut-Pervez Musharraf
http://www.orkut.com/Main#Profile?uid=5006999109736005084

the name ORKUT sounds so ugly. Did the GEN get kicked out of facebook?
How many people he still wants to sell to Americans?

There are several people still chained in Cuban prison because of the General

What has made you support the Gen if you do have fear of Allah and have conscience? Has he promised you a good job or may be a position with the Fed?

Qurb-e-qiamat ki eik nishani yeh bhi hai key achey burey aur burey achey ho jaengey (cry)

Fursan

the name ORKUT sounds so ugly. Did the GEN get kicked out of facebook?
How many people he still wants to sell to Americans?

There are several people still chained in Cuban prison because of the General

What has made you support the Gen if you do have fear of Allah and have conscience? Has he promised you a good job or may be a position with the Fed?

Qurb-e-qiamat ki eik nishani yeh bhi hai key achey burey aur burey achey ho jaengey (cry)

keep your personal hate aside and refrain from personal abuse.
Leave it for Allah to decide that who is good and who is bad.

keep your personal hate aside and refrain from personal abuse.
Leave it for Allah to decide that who is good and who is bad.

There is no personal hate. This is NATIONAL HATE. The Gen is not a personal figure once he becomes a politician. The only reasons he has now 30% popularity is because:
1. PPP is not doing a good job, and is fueling dislikes amongst people
2. Amercians are now grooming him thru media to bring him back so they could have him do things again on His Master Voice

Update: I do not know him personally, therefore the use of 'personal hate' was wrong.

So USA is promoting another MERACY...............in media meracy in politic meraci.........Oy My Lord an other maraci on way................Most corrupt,coward and west lapdog.

sshahid

Please make your party strong in the first place and then fulfill your political hate desires.

Ok then why is he not coming back when the parties are weak?
If your leader is so brave as you guys portray him, why is he an absconder?

When my party is in power there will be peace and justice in Pakistan - InshaAllahul Azeem. So don't worry about hate from me bro. We are unconventional!

Musharraf’s statement on US aid to damage Pak image.....................he is hungry dog for his self proclaimed fame.
shim.gif
shim.gif
shim.gif
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
LONDON: Pakistan’s High Commissioner to the UK Wajid Shams ul Hassan, terming former President Pervez Musharraf’s statement regarding US aid a foolish statement, has said that such statement would damage the image of the country.

Expressing his views in an interview with BBC radio, Hassan said that democratic government exists in the country, which is working with great responsibility to enhance its relations with the neighbouring countries.

He said that the United States provided weapons for the elimination of terrorism, which are being used for its due purpose.

The High Commissioner said Musharraf’s statement is irrational and he should avoid issuing such useless statements. These statements not only spoil the image of the country but also encourage those elements who want to harm Pakistan.

“Such unwise statements from the former president can damage the image of the country in international community”, he said.Answering a question, Wajid Shamsul Hassan said that Pervez Musharraf claims that he did not allow the US for drone attacks is not true as the drone attacks were started in his tenure.

He said the present government had taken several steps for the elimination of terrorism and also succeeded to a large extent.He said that with Musharraf’s statement the US aid, which is being provided to Pakistan, would be affected.

Musharrafs statement on US aid to damage Pak image.....................he is hungry dog for his self proclaimed fame.
shim.gif
shim.gif
shim.gif
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
LONDON: Pakistans High Commissioner to the UK Wajid Shams ul Hassan, terming former President Pervez Musharrafs statement regarding US aid a foolish statement, has said that such statement would damage the image of the country.

Expressing his views in an interview with BBC radio, Hassan said that democratic government exists in the country, which is working with great responsibility to enhance its relations with the neighbouring countries.

He said that the United States provided weapons for the elimination of terrorism, which are being used for its due purpose.

The High Commissioner said Musharrafs statement is irrational and he should avoid issuing such useless statements. These statements not only spoil the image of the country but also encourage those elements who want to harm Pakistan.

Such unwise statements from the former president can damage the image of the country in international community, he said.Answering a question, Wajid Shamsul Hassan said that Pervez Musharraf claims that he did not allow the US for drone attacks is not true as the drone attacks were started in his tenure.

He said the present government had taken several steps for the elimination of terrorism and also succeeded to a large extent.He said that with Musharrafs statement the US aid, which is being provided to Pakistan, would be affected.

Mush and Fursan are just speaking their own Master's Voice.... Mush for US, Fursan for Mush

Fursan

Ok then why is he not coming back when the parties are weak?
If your leader is so brave as you guys portray him, why is he an absconder?

When my party is in power there will be peace and justice in Pakistan - InshaAllahul Azeem. So don't worry about hate from me bro. We are unconventional!

why are you asking me all this ?? I am not his spokesman.

dagreat123

Bhai Sahab apnay ap ko fb pay hee rekh saktay hain,the problem is he thinks people add him becuase most of them like him,My brother has added him on FB for the sake of FUN AND WE BOTH HATE HIM,I know so many of people who hate him but added him just to say oye GENERAL KO ADD MARA HAI FB PAY!!