Fundraising for a New Cancer Hospital, Karachi [Imran Khan Quote Added]

FlyHigh

Imran Khan in Orlando, Fl USA yesterday raising finds for anew Cancer Hospital at DHA Karachi. He is the Real King Khan and we collected $400,000, Masha-Allah. God Bless him and Pakistan Zaindabad:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin

forzeb

i believe he should leave the politics and this is what he should do and if he keep doing this may be one day people of pakistan would realize that he realy deserve to run the country.

moadhia

i believe he should leave the politics and this is what he should do and if he keep doing this may be one day people of pakistan would realize that he realy deserve to run the country.

Do you think Sattar Edhi would win if he formed his own political party right now ? I highly doubt it.

Knowledge Seeker

Jazak Allah for sharing the information.....Insha Allah, this project would be one of the most remarkable achievements of Imran Khan.

FlyHigh

Do you think Sattar Edhi would win if he formed his own political party right now ? I highly doubt it.

Sattar Edhi and Imran Khan are heros. Sattar Edhi I believe is satisfied with just surving the poor, and whereas King Khan has bigger and better things planned for Pakistan.

God Bless both of them

imemyself89

Just Heard From Imran Khan....Here is what he has to say about last night's fund raiser.

Last nite the Orlando Pak community set a new fundraising record in the US for SKMT , by donating $5000000.

moadhia

I love this guy and I know a lot of Pakistanis do it. Its a known fact that he is the most honest man in Pakistani politics, a fact accepted by PPP, PML politicians on TV. Why then does the awam shy away from PTI during election time and keep voting the same crocks ? Wouldn't an honest man be thousand times better than a corrupt, and so called "experienced" politician ?

sarmad

I love this guy and I know a lot of Pakistanis do it. Its a known fact that he is the most honest man in Pakistani politics, a fact accepted by PPP, PML politicians on TV. Why then does the awam shy away from PTI during election time and keep voting the same crocks ? Wouldn't an honest man be thousand times better than a corrupt, and so called "experienced" politician ?

Brother these are overseas Pakistanis...probably 90% of them fully support Imran Khan and fully trust him even probably more than their family :P. If you do an election of overseas pakistanis, Imran comprehensively will win hands down.

mashallah IK, a true hero, a true khadim-e-qaum. Your mother must be proud of you in jannah, ameen (clap)

in any country, specially in Pak where there is nothing BUT dirty politics, a hero will remain a hero until (s)he gets into politics !!!!