Front Line - 28th Nov 2010 - Forced marriage of 6 years old girl (Must See)

1-Man-Army

Khawaja Siras have better siasai shawoor than other peoples!!! boht zabardast dhulai ki Nasrullah Sb. ki. well done khawaja sira

Thank you kamran shahid very well done,you took the class of rana sanaullah.what you showed is cruelty of our police and society. I had written before when cruelty cross its limits then the nation face the wrath of nature and its happening now, person just need the mind to realize it.As for the police is concerned,every govt in four provinces use the police for their own advantages against the opponents so the police have a free hand ,no one can challenge them or do anything against them because they have political backing.I will talk about the punjab police,it is the duty of the punjab CM to tell the police IG to control his deptt if their is any complaint of police brutality or corruption,you will be responsible- I will see how the police dont straighten up in no time. Pak Police is the worst on this earth who have no feelings for any human being,people are scared to go to police station to register the FIR because they treat them like shit.If a person have connections ,he is above the law if not ,he is like shit.If women or khawaja siras goes to police ,first they will rape them and then ask money as bribe.I know many cases that women and other people got abused in police station.when police men are free ,they do the gambling among themselves,its a fact of life -just ask any police guy or put the secret cameras in police stations ,you will find the truth.Police have no right to go any place and beat up the people like animals,police the B*****are not angels.Suspending them just for the time being is not the answer, try them in courts and give them exemplary punishment so others learn some lessons.MY heart felt sympathies are with khawaja siras who are already the victims,have no place in this society.Other stories also shows cruelty but govt should take a severe action right away so person gets justice.Sialkot incidence is still hanging in the air,Does the CM know about it.why the punjab govt dont make a terrorist court and try those cases on emergency basis and punish them asap. The terrorists who attacked Sri lankan cricket team are still having fun in jail,nothing happened so far and wont be decided either because may be govt dont want it?

moodali

AB AYEE HAI BAKRI CHHURI KE NEECHAY
LAGTA HAI KE MEDIA NE APNE AAP KO MEDIA KI AZADI KA CHAMPION QARAR DENE WALON KI CHEEKHAIN NIKAALNA SHROO KAR DI HAIN
AB TAIL DEKHO AUR TAIL KI DHAAR.
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

zishancheeta

I think that is same Rana sanaullah who siad this was is a Zanna bi razza and action can be taken ( willful forncation , adultry) when their one minister submitt adultry.
Who said that Punjab law Minister a muslim a member of so called muslim league sham on you Rana sana ullah
Kamran , i Salam you the courage you showed on India trip
Lawministery is a respected ministery but not minister
kamran Bro ., what you excepet from him that he will help that helpless women when he didnot help the women she was victim his own minister.
This is the record, he can not take his word back.
I respect the gay ognization those are also humanbeing. who are they ? they are our sons and daughters .My Allah creadted tem they are my Allh's creation . How can i ignore them not not give them the same statis as other humanbeing. these people need and deserve more attention than others.I support them and their social decent activities. Munawar USA

pakistanstube

Mr Kamaran you have to thankful to Sanaullaha that he comes even PPP paid ankers. Look who much Garbage PPP get no one has courage to come in any program. Actually they are busy to collect and send money to overseas. They are very for 5 years and after that Mojan hi Monjan.

closedstreet

The response of Rana Sanaullah is very strange now days. He responded Mehr Bukhari same way yesterday. This is not job of media to bring these people to government for justice. The purpose of presentation of these people at media is to IMPROVE the system - so that the root causes of such cases should be eliminated. The cases like this should not happen at all.

Rana Sanaullah should understand that the purpose is to bring the awareness in common people to educate them on their rights.

But people like Rana Sanaullah want to hear 'all is well'.

Hope media will help to create a civilized society who bring change at some level.

moazzamniaz

پنجاب پولیس کو ایک دفعہ سر عام چھتر لگنے چاہییں. رانا صاحب کو فرعون بننے سے گریز کرنا چاہیے . عدالتوں میں وکیل وکالت نہیں ججوں کی دلالی کرتے ہیں، تین سال پہلے اس چیز کا اپنی آنکھوں سے مشاہدہ کیا. خدا ان سب لوگوں کی مشکلات حل کرے. آمین

Haider Qureshi

3 saal say media nay PPP hakoomat kay khilaf munazzam mohimm shuru ki hui thi,zatiyat par mabni wehshiyana tanqeed ki ja rahi thi lekin PPP walay sab kuchh sabr o tahammul say bardasht kar rahay thay jabkeh Noon League walay khushi say baghleN bajatay phirtay thay aur wehshiyana hamloN ko media ki aazadi qarar detay thay.aaj PPP kay muqabala meN punjab hakoomat par sirf 1% tanqeed hui hay to media waloN par kesay kesay ilzam lagnay shuru ho gaey heN.pichhlay 2 teen saal ka record aur mojuda soorat e haal (aur is saray manzar nama meN aala adlia ka wazeh yak tarfa aur janib darana kirdar bhi) ye sabit karnay kay liay kafi hay keh PPP hakoomat meN quwat e bardasht bahut ziada hay jabkeh Noon league walay to pehlay hi hallay men chhalak parray heN.rana saheb ki narazi say lay kar nawaz shareef ki pheeki muskrahit kay sath ARY par tanqeed tak kitni misaleN samnay aa chuki heN.agar nawaz shareef par wesi tanqeed hoti jesi sadar zardari par hoti chali aa rahi hay to shayed unhoN nay pooray media ka nateqa band kar dia hota.

Paah Gangu

Salam to Every One

it is learned newly from reousources, that PML N MNA Rana Nazir Ahmmed Khan is supporting the murders, the involved ex Nazim Wahndow is hiding in Rana Nazier Refuge,

he is supporting them, and SSP Shaukat Abbas is working on it under tremendice pressure of Rana Nazir,

the rana nazir is one of the crroupt politician in pakistan as well, guys Imagen , in 1980 he was elected district council member as he was lawyer and there were not lot people who were lawyer in his area, then with the blessing of Ex MPA rana wekeel khan he became the voice president of district council, now he is holding 700 hector land, lot of houese, factories, and plots every where, even in 1980 he had just 2.50 acker land , which was inherted from his father that,s all,
Even it had been learned that before few days arrested the famous gangster Ejaz urff Jajji , who has been murder lot of innocent people and was right hand of ex nazim ,wahndow and really a front man of ex nazim goluky near wahndow, ishafq bhati,s, brother Ilyas a famous criminel, who work for Rana Nazir, Ejaz has done lot of murders and kidnapping for these peoples and guess he has been arrested in gujranwal, by Karachi police, in target killing and kidnapping, nobody will arrest this mna and his nazim,s ,,, cool pakistan

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...added%29/page7

intressting, let me get more info and i ll post it here,

waslam
Paa Gangu a pakistani

Winnige

Reaction Rana Sanaullah with Meher Bukhari on 26th was acceptable, I am Musharraf supporter and I am covering Rana’s ass for Meher Show but today it was below the belt, as being a neutral person, Kamran Shahid was right 100% correct, this other lady from Human right was also crooked, you know milli bhagat, yaar ajeeb behis qoom he ye, what Kamran has done here, he was just highlighting one genuine case, because according to Nawaz group, after restoration of judiciary all problems will be solved, exactly these words have been used by Nawaz at that time, if some1 doubts I can produce the clips with his shamefull stupidity statement.
Nawaz is a double faced person, in English we call it “Hypocrat” Munafiq, Thanks God and then Thanks to Musharraf, who opened the media, there are still few anchor person who have no agenda and they expose all the culprits including king of all Mian NAWAZ SHAREEF, Allah ise jald gharat kare before it is too late Ameen

The response of Rana Sanaullah is very strange now days. He responded Mehr Bukhari same way yesterday. This is not job of media to bring these people to government for justice. The purpose of presentation of these people at media is to IMPROVE the system - so that the root causes of such cases should be eliminated. The cases like this should not happen at all.

Rana Sanaullah should understand that the purpose is to bring the awareness in common people to educate them on their rights.

But people like Rana Sanaullah want to hear 'all is well'.

Hope media will help to create a civilized society who bring change at some level.

bankalalookheti

This Khwaja Sira is the real man and should be made COAS of this country. Rana Bakbak is the real eunuch and should wear tons of ghungroos and colorful gharara and be forced to dance before this Khwaja Sira.

sunny usa

if media bringing any true story up then rana sanaulla and goverment should take action for innocent people.but they are trying to stop the media doing there job it is nonsens

Winnige

Nawaz Lutera party is ecstatic, if media focuses only on PPP or Musharraf MQM but they shouldn’t highlight their nangapan, they are uneducated thugs, cannot talk sensibly, Musharraf has started using bad words for Nawaz after almost 3 years and not just for fun, these chelas of Nawaz and Nawaz himself have used very bad words for Musharraf, it is the height of stupidity by Nawaz group
if media bringing any true story up then rana sanaulla and goverment should take action for innocent people.but they are trying to stop the media doing there job it is nonsens