Freemasons in Pakistan ( Exclusive Research)

chadoo yar
these days free masons is least of our problem , we have proved that we do not need enemy to destroy us

forzeb

thanks for sharing but i must say one thing (L*n*t Hay) on those who created all these we really in need of a true leader i wish to lead but problem is I am an ordinary middle class person and people don't like to follow such person.

mjzone786

yes i know they r not our problems so is it good that thy exist in Pakistan ?? n Pakistani developers mashaalah ....

Joker

This documentary don't have solid evidence to proof relation between freemasonry and Bahria Town.As Malik Riaz did great job to re establishment of Lal Masjid and he provided the shelter to girls of jamma Hafza.

zubair.maalick

What it has to do with free Mason ???
This is simply Jahalat. Malik Riaz many time told to media that he simple copy the other countries structure.
Here he copies the ancient Egypt structure which he doesn't know, is wrong. JAHALAT simple
And plzzzzzzzz stop sharing such baseless videos .. get a life plz

rana14801

thanks for showing this exclusive research. i think there r org and people to look after this type of activities. v as a common citizens simply wait and see.let them work and pray that they take notice of such activities and will look after them.

ramses2x1

Absolutely rubbish .. whats the link between ancient egypt and free masons ???

if u would have said these r idols and statues and forbidden in islam ,, u had a valid point and its the duty of the state to control it .. but thats another issue ..

please do some home work and then paste something here ..

i liked this in engypt and i dont find any reason why we should have it in pakistan .. it looks good in where it belongs to .. but anyhow ..

ramses2x1

the only thing i find remotely close to freemasons was the pyramid clock with a sort of eye in it .. but i dont think malik riaz is such a big genius .. he is a clever opportunist .. thats it .. and trust me 17 crore pakistanis .. almost all have the same potential

mjzone786

Absolutely rubbish .. whats the link between ancient egypt and free masons ???

if u would have said these r idols and statues and forbidden in islam ,, u had a valid point and its the duty of the state to control it .. but thats another issue ..

please do some home work and then paste something here ..

i liked this in engypt and i dont find any reason why we should have it in pakistan .. it looks good in where it belongs to .. but anyhow ..

dude GOOGLE STUFF UP JUS USING UR KEYBOARD WONT HELP THY HAVE SYMBOLIC RITUALS N MEANINGS

K

khan125

rubbish............its just ancient Egyptian constructions style.

in mujasmo se kisi ko kia takleef he apney aamal ki taraf na daikhna fazool chezo pe ghore krna!!!!!!!!!!!!

mjzone786

rubbish............its just ancient Egyptian constructions style.

in mujasmo se kisi ko kia takleef he apney aamal ki taraf na daikhna fazool chezo pe ghore krna!!!!!!!!!!!!

watch the videos again then reject it if there is foolish proof ....................

omerkashmiri

Obelisks , pyramids and temples represent Egyptian civilization which is as old as 4000 B.C and Freemasonry is a fraternal organisation that arose from obscure origins in the late 16th to early 17th century.SO please it does not mean all obelisks and pyramids represent Freemasons. Calling this video an exclusive research is a joke itself. Cheers

mjzone786

Obelisks , pyramids and temples represent Egyptian civilization which is as old as 4000 B.C and Freemasonry is a fraternal organisation that arose from obscure origins in the late 16th to early 17th century.SO please it does not mean all obelisks and pyramids represent Freemasons. Calling this video an exclusive research is a joke itself. Cheers

FOR ur " AWESOME INFORMATION

http://ancientegypt.hypermart.net/freemasonry/index.htm

http://www.jesusfamilytomb.com/back_to_basics/alternative/freemason/egypt.html

K

khan125

yahi isey samjha rahey hain lakin manta nhi chalo yaar mjzone786 kawwa sufaid hota he tu sahi kehta he