Fraud about visa and jobs A.Z company international Lahore

okkasha5512

Dear Members here today i am going to tell you about new fraud now days to many job coming in news papers especially overseas jobs now days one agency his name A.Z company international Lahore kharak nalla stop multan road

khurshanda heights this agency lie to every one they hire the peoples from them self and take advance from you 35% of complete money then they said for contract latter coming from company then we call you for signature and then you pay 25% but when they give you time for contract letter is coming but its not come when you ask for contract they said tomorrow net month or after 15 days every time they give new date but in the truth they give dough when you become angry or said i did not want to go they cut your 15000 and return money but they cant have any visa or any job please be aware and also tell your friends its wrong they play with poor people.

them web site is http://www.azcompanyinternational.com cell: 03455015105

jaanmark

the ,THE best way to deal all such companies who disgrace our people life should be name and shame like this , and with that information must be mention the numbers of people effected due to such people complete fresh PHOTO who in-charge at the time such things happen

thanks for a good job for Pakistanis
:jazak:

jaanmark

[h=2]Fraud about visa and jobs A.Z company international Lahore[/h]Welcome to A.Z Manpower International
Contact us today for your recruitment needs:

Head Office:S-17, 2nd Floor, Rukhshanda Heights, Near Kharak Stop, Multan Road, Lahore, Pakistan
Phone:+92-42-37840431-2, Fax:+92-42-37840433, Cell:+92-301-4300939, E-mail:[email protected]
Dubai, UAE, Phone:+971-552341688, E-mail:[email protected]

A.Z Company International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company is an eminent provider of Overseas Manpower Recruitment, Staffing and Employment Solutions worldwide. From single placements to total Overseas Manpower Recruitment, A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency helps clients achieve greater organizational performance by Assessing, Recruiting, developing and engaging the best and brightest people for their businesses.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company is a specialized Overseas Manpower Recruitment Employment / Outsourcing Labor Supply Agency based in Pakistan, not only seek and Overseas Recruit appropriate Pakistani Manpower for international clients, but also well-connected and Associated with Overseas Manpower Recruitment Agencies in India, Nepal, Sri-Lanka, Thailand and Philippine and many others to provide Asian manpower in international markets.
check please locally
[h=2]Fraud about visa and jobs A.Z company international Lahore[/h]A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company was established in 2009 and has secured much expertise and repute as an Overseas Manpower Employment Agency. Our Overseas Employment Agency has been providing excellent Manpower Staffing Services and Overseas Manpower Recruitment Services to a large number of satisfied clients all over the world. A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency has subsidiaries (Overseas Manpower Recruitment Offices / Agency) in India, Middle East and different provinces in Pakistan.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company is managed by highly qualified professional Overseas Manpower specialist consultants with several years of training and experience both in Pakistan and abroad. Through a unique combination of Overseas Manpower Recruitment Skills, Competencies, Knowledge and favorable experience, A.Z Company International Recruitment Agency is able to offer Overseas Manpower Recruitment Services ranging from consultancy to turn-key project implementation and operation. A.Z Company International Manpower Recruitment Agency recognizes and caters for the special personnel needs of clients in the various industries worldwide.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company has created professional niche in the Overseas Manpower Recruitment industry. We have continued to provide qualified and experienced Manpower worldwide. Our Agency clients enjoy the benefits of our practical knowledge of staff building and Manpower Recruiting together with reduced lead times for processing of documents.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company due to its time-honored history, Pakistan is rich in various kinds of skilled workers. In the past thirty years, a large number of multinational foreign-funded companies have flooded into Pakistan, and the Pakistan Government has also injected large amount of fund into education and vocational training to establish a higher education system in the country. Millions of graduates with high qualification Professional training backgrounds, Manpower join the work force market, providing abundant Overseas Manpower resources for our Agency to Recruit Pakistani Manpower to all over the world.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company Services in Pakistan and in the International Market's success is not a secret; our Agency guaranteed results are based on listening, an in-depth understanding of client needs and environment, and implementing professional, tailor-made solutions. Our Overseas Manpower Recruitment Agency provides reliable, long-term outcomes, whose quality is second to none.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company is specialized, strict, diligent, honestly and responsible working attitude, as well as high effective teamwork spirit, past experience, reputation, and the network throughout Asia and other region, we are confident to provide supreme quality Overseas Manpower Recruitment services and satisfactory co-operation to our clients.

If you have a query with regards to any aspect of the Overseas Manpower Recruitment process or simply wish to discuss your current situation, please call or email us.
[email protected]

Zaheer Ahmad/ please check locally
[h=2]Fraud about visa and jobs A.Z company international Lahore [/h]
thanks
Group CEO

jamalkhan

kahna kia chahrahay ho ... ? samjh nahi aye

Welcome to A.Z Manpower International
Contact us today for your recruitment needs:

Head Office:S-17, 2nd Floor, Rukhshanda Heights, Near Kharak Stop, Multan Road, Lahore, Pakistan
Phone:+92-42-37840431-2, Fax:+92-42-37840433, Cell:+92-301-4300939, E-mail:[email protected]
Dubai, UAE, Phone:+971-552341688, E-mail:[email protected]

A.Z Company International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company is an eminent provider of Overseas Manpower Recruitment, Staffing and Employment Solutions worldwide. From single placements to total Overseas Manpower Recruitment, A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency helps clients achieve greater organizational performance by Assessing, Recruiting, developing and engaging the best and brightest people for their businesses.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company is a specialized Overseas Manpower Recruitment Employment / Outsourcing Labor Supply Agency based in Pakistan, not only seek and Overseas Recruit appropriate Pakistani Manpower for international clients, but also well-connected and Associated with Overseas Manpower Recruitment Agencies in India, Nepal, Sri-Lanka, Thailand and Philippine and many others to provide Asian manpower in international markets.
check please locally

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company was established in 2009 and has secured much expertise and repute as an Overseas Manpower Employment Agency. Our Overseas Employment Agency has been providing excellent Manpower Staffing Services and Overseas Manpower Recruitment Services to a large number of satisfied clients all over the world. A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency has subsidiaries (Overseas Manpower Recruitment Offices / Agency) in India, Middle East and different provinces in Pakistan.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company is managed by highly qualified professional Overseas Manpower specialist consultants with several years of training and experience both in Pakistan and abroad. Through a unique combination of Overseas Manpower Recruitment Skills, Competencies, Knowledge and favorable experience, A.Z Company International Recruitment Agency is able to offer Overseas Manpower Recruitment Services ranging from consultancy to turn-key project implementation and operation. A.Z Company International Manpower Recruitment Agency recognizes and caters for the special personnel needs of clients in the various industries worldwide.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company has created professional niche in the Overseas Manpower Recruitment industry. We have continued to provide qualified and experienced Manpower worldwide. Our Agency clients enjoy the benefits of our practical knowledge of staff building and Manpower Recruiting together with reduced lead times for processing of documents.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company due to its time-honored history, Pakistan is rich in various kinds of skilled workers. In the past thirty years, a large number of multinational foreign-funded companies have flooded into Pakistan, and the Pakistan Government has also injected large amount of fund into education and vocational training to establish a higher education system in the country. Millions of graduates with high qualification Professional training backgrounds, Manpower join the work force market, providing abundant Overseas Manpower resources for our Agency to Recruit Pakistani Manpower to all over the world.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company Services in Pakistan and in the International Market's success is not a secret; our Agency guaranteed results are based on listening, an in-depth understanding of client needs and environment, and implementing professional, tailor-made solutions. Our Overseas Manpower Recruitment Agency provides reliable, long-term outcomes, whose quality is second to none.

A.Z International Manpower Recruitment Agency / Company is specialized, strict, diligent, honestly and responsible working attitude, as well as high effective teamwork spirit, past experience, reputation, and the network throughout Asia and other region, we are confident to provide supreme quality Overseas Manpower Recruitment services and satisfactory co-operation to our clients.

If you have a query with regards to any aspect of the Overseas Manpower Recruitment process or simply wish to discuss your current situation, please call or email us.
[email protected]

Zaheer Ahmad/ please check locally

thanks
Group CEO

Muhammad Subhan

Hello Brother... I am going through the same fraud by the AZ company as you have written here in your post...I haven't recovered my amount yet. I need more info on this. Please contact me urgently !!!! my email id is [email protected] or contact me here as soon as possible..Thanks..Waiting.!!

Muhammad Subhan

Every member here and reader ...don't get trap in AZ company..its 100 % fraudd...and its same as written above...so don't get trapped.! baki agr ksi ko zyda shok hy dhoka khany ka ..to wo apna shok pora kr ly..but belive me ..wo be aj sy 2 months baad phr yain py post kr rha ho ga..!

furqan afzal

aoa... subhan bhi AZ COMPANY also give me A job offer in dubai... i m going to give them initial money 35 %...... should i go or not???
KIndly guide,, mi m a fresh mechanical engineer

jabbarkhk

I have given 50,000 and now they are asking for 30,000 and then they will tell how much time it may take.
Now, how to get back our hard earned money. kindly suggest

Waseem786

AZ Company International at Rukhshanda Heights Plaza Near Kharak Nala Stop is totaly Fraud based company working in Lahore.Before some days FIA {Federal Investigation Agency** Seel the office of AZ in case of Fraud and Arrest the AZ Staff.
{Staff Members of this Agency**
{1** Zaheer Ahmed Cheif Executive
{2** Faisal Ghaffar
{3** Faisal
{4** Yaseen
{5** 1 Girl.