its enough for me to be proud of when people in west says oh you are from imran khans land .what a representation ..thanks god i born in his time
The Kafirs now believe that the Jewish Khan is soon to take over Pakistan.
its enough for me to be proud of when people in west says oh you are from imran khans land .what a representation ..thanks god i born in his time
Jahil illegal immigrants in Sweden also support Jewish League :)
[Jahil bi kehte ho aur jews leauge ka supporter bi..........koi ik gal kar....dooragiya]
Genera Aslam was involved in killing of Zia and others people ---- He has no credibility what so ever ----- I think General Raheel should bring him to justice and set an example
This General was also involved in his brother Zia s murder.So he needs to be investigated.
it is not the words which decides who is agent and who is not it is the work which speaks ..baig lost siachin refused to hang a criminal and helped benazir to provide lists to indian and concealed evidence ...raheel en route terrorism broke mqm in karachi yours a ss filler choto gang in punjab and now he is taken lead by sacking top army generals .. i am his critic but he proved himself under limited boundaries he did very good pro pakistan job so far . i gave you many facts about baig give me any same fact about raheel ..although i was against raheel over haroon aslam the mighty best soldier
Your chronies were implying that Ex COAS Aslam Beg was a CIA agent. So why not Raheel Sharif? Has he also adopted you as a test tube baby?
that is why they are calling marriam nawaz my double shifter vessel to meet mishal obama ..?
The Kafirs now believe that the Jewish Khan is soon to take over Pakistan.
it is not the words which decides who is agent and who is not it is the work which speaks ..baig lost siachin refused to hang a criminal and helped benazir to provide lists to indian and concealed evidence ...raheel en route terrorism broke mqm in karachi yours a ss filler choto gang in punjab and now he is taken lead by sacking top army generals .. i am his critic but he proved himself under limited boundaries he did very good pro pakistan job so far . i gave you many facts about baig give me any same fact about raheel ..although i was against raheel over haroon aslam the mighty best soldier
raheel said ist i will take punjab ist and donate marriam to me as londi ... then will do other work so now ask your test tube off shore transgender dad nora to send marriam and kalsom to me for double shift .
Baig lost Siachin, so why doesn't your Test Tube Daddie, Raheel Sharif take it back from coward Indians? :P
Suggest him to do the soldier's jobs, instead of acting as a daddie to the sick retard called Imran Niazi.
And then the next army chief will bring Rahil Sharif to justice? :P
raheel said ist i will take punjab ist and donate marriam to me as londi ... then will do other work so now ask your test tube off shore transgender dad nora to send marriam and kalsom to me for double shift .
aww you sounds ready marriam for double shift
Aww, you sound angry! Please join Parvez Khattak the Hashish-smoker in KP and catch rats which look like your little daddie Imran Niazi.
Who said there are no American people named in Panama leaks ? Jarnail Sahib kabhi details bhi parh liya krein
This corrupt General is preempting his name in May 9th Edition of news :)
Most US businessmen prefer English speaking British Virgin Islands over Spanish speaking Panama for tax issues that is the reason for lesser number of US citizens names in Panama leaks.
Pata na ho tou zyada bolna nahin chahiye -Burri Baat Waqt Ka Zia (aka Bushra Ansari style) lol
Oh really? So which American politicians? No one talked about ordinary citizens. No one is talking about ordinary Pakistanis also with off shore accounts.
Mamoo Jee - American politicians prefer their own tax havens (they have several states inside US with Tax amnesty. Secondly they use British Virgin Islands for their wheeling dealings.
There are 17 known territories like Panama - it's just one of 17 that is leaked.
Your own words in the post:
Former army chief sees 'foreign conspiracy' behind Panama leaks
By Qaiser Butt
Published: April 25, 2016
ISLAMABAD: Former army chief Gen (retd) Mirza Aslam Beg has expressed skepticism over the origins of Panama leaks, saying he is suspicious of an ‘evil foreign design’ behind the revelations.
“It is surprising not a single American or Israeli citizen is included in the Panama Papers,” he said.