Foreigners coming to Pakistan to Find Work as Promised by PTI (LOL)

Pathfinder

Wait a minute now why are the going back? PTI never keep its promises.

RAW AGENT Zaidi Qasim Saboo bhaibarood GreenMaple abdulmasih Hate_Nooras Pathfinder Wake up Pak Ahmed waseem
oh madarchod, harami kanjar you are back you proboscis monkey?

Look everyone its this long nosed monkey again! Now we know who it is! who remembers this moron.

hqdefault.jpg

01-proboscis-monkey-NationalGeographic_2684060.jpg

Pathfinder

Sorry who is the person in the picture ? Is this the identity of thread starter? Is this guy shujauddin?
I guess you were not here some years back, I remember the bootha. maybe some other old members have a better memory about this clown. anyway just look at its youtube page to get a jist of its mental health. that has not changed.

zzzindagi

I guess you were not here some years back, I remember the bootha. maybe some other old members have a better memory about this clown. anyway just look at its youtube page to get a jist of its mental health. that has not changed.

I remember this guy. He was kicked out from the forum many times by the Admin but he kept coming back using difference ID's. He used to abuse Army and when Admin blocked him he started making Video against Admin and posting on this forum. When Admin blocked him he came back using the different ID and challenged Admin to stop him.???

بگ باس

Sadly... we are not a nation, in this crucial time people are getting unemployed, business are getting closed, no one knows what would be The shape of the world after couple of months.... but... we are too happy in Youthias, Patwarees and Bhatwareis things.... Great, have a fun and keep blaming and busing each other...

BTW, I’m Youthai... so only Patwarees and Bhatwaries have right to abuse me

shujauddin

Sadly... we are not a nation, in this crucial time people are getting unemployed, business are getting closed, no one knows what would be The shape of the world after couple of months.... but... we are too happy in Youthias, Patwarees and Bhatwareis things.... Great, have a fun and keep blaming and busing each other...

BTW, I’m Youthai... so only Patwarees and Bhatwaries have right to abuse me

You will not be abused because all non PTI on this forum are decent people. We believe in Dialogue and not abusive language.

Yaar video nay tabahi macha dee hay. Galion per utter aye hein. Burnol say kaam nahi bane ga ! Goras are leaving Pakistan and they are mad as to why Goras leaving Pakistan.
Aaj Kul Quarantine Ka Time hai. Bongi Khan Cocaine Supply nahi Karsakta . Saray Gypsies Bhag Rahay Hain . ?

shujauddin

oh madarchod, harami kanjar you are back you proboscis monkey?

Look everyone its this long nosed monkey again! Now we know who it is! who remembers this moron.

hqdefault.jpg

Behenchod Teri May Gand esaay pharoun ga... Jessay khabib nay Mcgregor kee phari thee chokehold say. Salaaaa i will shove an inverted pineapple in your ass and then in reverse gear seal you back in the dirty womb where u emerged from?

surfer

Behenchod Teri May Gand esaay pharoun ga... Jessay khabib nay Mcgregor kee phari thee chokehold say. Salaaaa i will shove an inverted pineapple in your ass and then in reverse gear seal you back in the dirty womb where u emerged from?
Bro,question for you, who said this?

“You will not be abused because all non PTI on this forum are decent people. We believe in Dialogue and not abusive language.”

Modest

Bhai Mardood & his gay partners of Patwarkhana are having a threesome with each other. Gandu salo ye Patwari business apne ghar may ja kar karo.
Mardood wese bhi gand se barood fire karta hai ? ?