Flood Relief Activities with Leadership and Nation-14th August, 2010, Zaid Hamid Analysis

saheeen

Zaid hamid's interview on Royal news discussing the role of leadership in this situation, he also tells what people think about the leaders of the time. a very blunt and hard hitting interview.

Jazakallah

Zaid hamid's interview on Royal news discussing the role of leadership in this situation, he also tells what people think about the leaders of the time. a very blunt and hard hitting interview.

Jazakallah

We shall not let the subz hilali flag down. India and Afghanistan will pay for this conspiracy of releasing water, InshaAllah

UKspec786

Saheen,
Jazzakallah, another great post.

How do you manage to get these channels in Ireland?

Horseman

hain??? Kabul river and Beas se pani chor diya?

I did not read about this in any newspaper.
Maybe Zaid Hamid received this information via email from an unknown person...[hilar][hilar][hilar]

saheeen

Saheen,
Jazzakallah, another great post.

How do you manage to get these channels in Ireland?

useee kuater say awaz aajati hay bro... , ( jis dil main ho sadaqat ki talab )
....Allah SWT madad kar detay hain brother almost, i m so thankfull to Allah..

mrcritic

Maybe Zaid Hamid received this information via email from an unknown person...[hilar][hilar][hilar]

abay oh gao maata ki aulaad - zabaan sambhal kur baat kur. ja jakar cow drink pi !

saheeen

Yes ... may be they were from your naighbours. ( Tamils / Nexalite / Kashmir ..etc etc...etc etc...etc etc... )
Dont be sceard man.. :)

jaanmark

Thanks for so nice informaton that says keep up be ready and happy in all time .

Been a muslim make dau Wish try to make it happen with full hople from Allah.

bankalalookheti

What the hell is Royal News and since when Kabul has started flowing from India into Pakistan? Zaid Hamid is a renown Jihadi and deserves shahadat, ya allah Zaid Hamid ko pronto shahadat naseeb farma. ameen

Horseman

Yes ... may be they were from your naighbours. ( Tamils / Nexalite / Kashmir ..etc etc...etc etc...etc etc... )
Dont be sceard man..
Saheen bhai, Greetings
Deception is what this is my friend and your hero ZH is a liar, just consider his many lies:
1. BLA headquartered in Israel - As evidence he gave reference to a website, which was actually a 1 page blog.
2. David Ben-Gurions statement on Pakistan - The newspaper he quoted and the date provided by him don't add up, the newspaper was not published on that particular date.
3. Indian consulates in Afghanistan - there are 4, he claims there are 22 or 26.
4. Israeli jets present in India following 26/11 ready to attack Pakistan, this was also a hoax, he said Indian channels are showing F-16's, but, those were actually file photos and footage of Pakistani F-16's.
and on... and on... and on...

Nowadays he is a regular guest on Royal News. Agencies running this channel?

saheeen

Saheen bhai, Greetings
Deception is what this is my friend and your hero ZH is a liar, just consider his many lies:
1. BLA headquartered in Israel - As evidence he gave reference to a website, which was actually a 1 page blog.
2. David Ben-Gurions statement on Pakistan - The newspaper he quoted and the date provided by him don't add up, the newspaper was not published on that particular date.
3. Indian consulates in Afghanistan - there are 4, he claims there are 22 or 26.
4. Israeli jets present in India following 26/11 ready to attack Pakistan, this was also a hoax, he said Indian channels are showing F-16's, but, those were actually file photos and footage of Pakistani F-16's.
and on... and on... and on...

Nowadays he is a regular guest on Royal News. Agencies running this channel?

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All lies... :) Does't matter...we accept it... you carry on with your bollywood and scariness.
Agencies... which one. ? ISI, we love our security agency.... if that was done by ISI. so i would say it was a wonderfull effort by them...
Cary on ISI. ;)