First Ever corruption awards

kingkong71

Stephanie--award.jpg

Here comes the firstever Golden corruption awards, please suggest if I left somebody;

PPP:

• King of corruption, the most hated president in the history, the most corrupt person in the history; award goes to Asif ali zardari Please feel free to nominate more awards if you want to.
  • Most corrupt PM in the world's history, the most corrupt head of a corrupt family, the best PM for napotisim, the most inept PM: award goes to Yousaf Gilani
  • Best liar and incapable person, not even close to a calibre of union counselar; award goes to Raja Pervez ashraf
  • Best person to use the street language, the best person for crocodile tears, the best person for talking extreme nonsense, the best lota: award goes to Firdoud Ashiq Awan

• Best person to defend corrupt acts of Govt on TV; award goes to Qamar Zaman Qaira

• Most innocent man not knowing his secret bank transactions: award goes to Amin Faheem

• Most corrupt group in the assembly in the history of parliament: award goes to ALL PPP MEMBERS

PMLN;

• Most bonga & incapable person as ex PM, the best person to teach money laundering, the best person to do muk muka: award goes to Nawaz

• Best lota in the party : award goes to Ahsan Iqbal

• Best person for patwari and inspectors appointments; award goes to Ch. Nisar Ali

• Best person to use public's money for election campgain: award goes to Shahbaz sharif
  • Best friendly opposition in the history of world: PMLN

umer amin

بہترین حرام خور . فضلہ وڈے ٹیڈ والا .
سیکسی آواز والا کتا . بلور
گنگ سٹر ہیجڑا . تفن زدہ طافو چورن والا
گجرات کی ٹٹی. چوہدری برادران
فیصل آباد کا بندر . شیرو ٹھگنا

arslan4u

Best acting on-camera and best photoshoot award goes to Khadim-e-Raiwind Showbaz Sharif

Ugly Thug with a Mustache award goes to Law Minister Rana Dakait

Best Peon and Royal Slave award goes to Khawaja Asif

Fattest Lota award goes to Ameer Muqam

Sleeping on duty award goes to Naveed Qamar

In flames

Aamzing Rewards for corrupt people in Pakistan

Pakistani history is replete with corruption scams and stories,but the current government has taken this corruption business to new levels,during the tenure of Zardari government it has reached to such unprecedented level that no one could have imagined.Each day there are new corruption scandals in Pakistan,all the Institutions and various department have been destroyed by rampant corruption that includes,PIA,Civil aviation,Steel Mills,Railway,Kesc,Wapda.. etc the list goes on and on.And to add insult to injury Merit and honesty is not the critera for ascendency and social mobility in Pakistan,All the rewards are for for most corrupt people,the more corrupt you are the better Job and position in the government and bureaucracy you will hold.Nepotism and cronyism is fully unleashed and prospering.Like any other department Media of Pakistan is supporting corrupt people and corruption whole heartedly,even in Sports programs they hire the most corrupt and convicted players like Salman Butt, this is the sad reflection of Pakistani society.PLus,we have people like Aamir Liaquat running the religious programs in Pakistan.

This is is a deliberate plan to completely corrupt the society of Pakistan in every single way, now even extremely good people are being forced to do corruption or shady deals because otherwise their survival is impossible in this extremely unjust and corrupt society of Pakistan.Zardari is delivering more than his Jewish masters would have ever thought.The rapid decline of Pakistan and Pakistani society is not a secret to anyone any more.We are going downhill and everyone is talking about saving this corrupt and most unjust system of exploitation,including much revered Army and Supreme court,Now we have only two choices left either to become corrupt ourselves and enjoy while we can or we try to dismantle this cruel,evil,corrupt and unjust system...

PakiPatriot

Best B-Team of Asif Ali Zardari: Award goes to Imran Khan
Best U-Turn on every Major Issue: Award goes to Imran Khan
Best Politicans of Statements Only: Award goes to Imran Khan

Imavailable

Currently who is the biggest baygharat in pakistan? Cast your votes please

1. ZARDARI
  2. ALTAF HUSSAIN
  3. NAWAZ SHARIF
  4. RAHMAN MALIK

Pleaes post your comments .. You may add names as per your opinions....

ProCJ

Re: Currently who is the biggest baygharat in pakistan? Cast your votes please

Altaf hussain......

great30

1-Altaf
2-Nawaz
3-Aitzaz
4-Shujat
5-Media Owners.
(Zardari inn sab sai chota Bay-gherat hai kiynk wo to aek khareedar hai jo sab ki boli lagata hai, aur Khareednay wale sai Biknay wala zaiada bara Bay-gherat hota hai).

SARKARMAAFKR

Such a difficult choice when one is more than other but as its ********* so i will call go with Rehman Malik,if we add lotera/Dakku with it than its Zardari,yet again if we add Qatil and actor to the list OF qualities than it is Altafo and if we add munaffiqat and Noooar kushti to it than we call it Shareefa