Finally, PPP got Ayaan Ali released, Nawaz co-operated fully - Rauf Klasra, Aamir Mateen

Omar.

Re: Judiciary is "Ganged Up" with Nawaz Sharif & Zardari - Rauf Klasra

Hazar laant on PMLn and PPP, and on their supporters, who are cognizant of all the corruption but still support these mafias!
This is Ayan Ali money laundering case; we have seen PMLn's heinous face during the Raymond Davis murder case a few years ago.

mrk123

Re: Mera sir sharam se jhuk gaya , PPP ne akhir kaar Ayyan Ali ko chura liya :- Rauf Klasra & Amir Mateen on Ayyan's bail

Ahh sir making a mountain out of a molehill...........Zardari thousands miles away winks n the custom officer who caught her gets killed, he winks again n girl caught with thousands of dollar walks...........n the moustache General will take Zarb Azb to logical conclusion.....the joke is getting sicker by the day

zarb azb and ayyan ali? Am i missing a connection here?

do you think that zardari is corrupt? Do think he has gone after people who came after them and got them killed? Do you think sharifs are corrupt? Do you think that sharifs get away with murder? Who do you think arranged a protest in islamabad by the "civil society"?

Either you dont want the military to meddle or you want them meddle in all the cases.

this is the perfect example that exposed the lack of interest on part of pmln to pursue any cases of corruption involving ppp. Its payback for the 5 years when ppp didnt pursue any cases against pmln. Not sure if you could blame it on raheel sharif.

Bunna

ایف آئ اے میں %99.99925 ڈھگے ہیں

انکو صرف پیسہ سے پیار ہے پاکستان سے نہیں

Re: Mera sir sharam se jhuk gaya , PPP ne akhir kaar Ayyan Ali ko chura liya :- Rauf Klasra & Amir Mateen on Ayyan's bail

It's a complex food of web...

NS has mukmuka with PPP
PPP with MQM
MQM with RAW
GHQ with NS
PPP with UAE
NS with KSA
GHQ with the West
NS with Modi
Modi with MQM
AH with MI6

All of them with US!!!
khan with pasha
pasha with qadri
qadri with ghq
khan with jemima
jemima with mosad
khan with reham
reham with mi6
all puppets of US and so on........lol

Wake Up Pakistan

I would be the last person to defend the moustachioed general :) But this was clearly a failure on the part of the civilian administration.

The case is not in a military court. Bail had to be issued - its the lack of the civilian administration to have not been able to investigate and
prosecute those who were using this girl.

When you have people like Khose and Naek jumping in to save her then this was on the cards. Unless you torture her or make her disappear
its very hard to get a confession :)

Today I understood that why Army Torture people and disappear them.

aksrayatt mai yeh corrupt bharva adaltain aur bharvay judge hain jo haraaam khorion mai andhaay ho chkay hain aik waqt aa a gaa jabb awam ke hathon corrupt judges ko bhi khandaan smait naistt o nabood kia jaigaa ,,, adalton ki bhalll safai hogi Bohat kumm imaandaar aur khandaani judges hain majority quyumi nassal saay hai

​Laaaaanat inn judgon parr aur nooray butt parr jis nay zardari ki dalaaa geeri mai ayaan ko churwayaaa

Phir Eik Iftikhar Chaudry Paida Karo, Paindooo Awam ko bharkain Sunao
Aur vAndar Wardat Kartey Jao- Yeah Paindoon Issi Aiq Hain

It's a complex food of web...

NS has mukmuka with PPP
PPP with MQM
MQM with RAW
GHQ with NS
PPP with UAE
NS with KSA
GHQ with the West
NS with Modi
Modi with MQM
AH with MI6

All of them with US!!!

Just to appease you, will delete any reference of RAW and Darinda Modi from the previous post...

jaanmark

even a Muslim can do wrong BUT CAN NOT LIES and frauds to any one even them self

Pakistan, has a judiciary? is fully bounded With Black orders and money .

We are good nation what we saying in power same things we doing on the ground . even we saying fully wrong.

Nawaz,zardari and altaf are powerfully coo-rapt and every steps they take are fully wrong YES

that is all so fully correct they make and hold the law correct .

WE as nation fully suffer of it correct

they are today's correct what they say they do .

mrk123

Although I don't like the author but this is a good piece ........hv a read when time permits

https://kungfupaindoos.wordpress.com/2015/07/13/master-of-the-game/

You didn't give the reason as to why you don't like this author.

As with most Pakistani journalists he got carried away.

There are no facts that he mentions. It just innuendo. Some of it is true and some may not be.

I think that this issue where we lay the blame squarely on someone else for our failures has brought us where we are.

There is no doubt that military plays a huge role in Pakistani politics. We are told that the military doesn't like PPP and then we saw the PPP
complete its 5 years with 'flying corruption." So the military does draw lines. Individuals at the top do matter and make a difference. There are ayubs, yahyas, zias, musharrafs in the military and then there are kakars, ali quli khans, asif nawazes. I think that they have some overarching objectives that drives them but it seems to me that they are most of the times reacting to things on the political landscape.

I think that what we need is a strong and clear headed civilian leader who can rein in the military by showing that the civilian can stand their ground when it comes to tough foreign policy decisions. I think that what we need is improvement on both sides. Military needs to significantly dial down their intervention and at the same time the civilian leadership has ot stand up to the challenges and not just indulge in safeguarding their business and other interests.

No to endorse Mursi or Erdogan but they did the right thing to keep the military in check. Erdogan was shrewd to do it by building a strong base and over a period of time whereas Mursi went too fast an paid the price. But the point is that they drew the line in the sand and were ready to face consequences. Our civilian leaders only want to stand up to the military to protect their corruption or wrongdoing.

Look how Sharif bungled Musharraf's case. I believe they could have been successful in holding musharraf accountable for his actions but they squandered their chance.

Arsalan+Iftikhar+Case.jpg

mrk123

khan with pasha
pasha with qadri
qadri with ghq
khan with jemima
jemima with mosad
khan with reham
reham with mi6
all puppets of US and so on........lol

Now you know why we need a few dozen news channels and hundreds of talk shows to talk it through and make sense of it all ;)

Just to appease you, will delete any reference of RAW and Darinda Modi from the previous post...
no please don't :D.....aap to naraaz ho gayin.

Now you know why we need a few dozen news channels and hundreds of talk shows to talk it through and make sense of it all ;)
haha......right.

Nadir Bashir

میرا خیال ہے کہ سیاسی پالیسیز کو تبدیل کرنے سے کچھ نہیں ہو گا- پاکستانیوں کو پہلے عدلیہ کو ٹھیک کرنا ہو گا-پاکستان کا عدالتی نظام کرپشن ، رشوت اور سیاسی ہو چکا ہے- اور جس کا جو دل چاہے فیصلہ لے سکتا ہے- اور غریب انصاف کے لیے کئی کئی سال دربدر پھرتا رہتا ہے-
وقت آ گیا ہے کہ عدالتی نظام کو بہتر کیا جائے- اور اسے کرپشن، رشوت اور سیاست سے پاک کیا جائے-
انسانی تاریخ شاہد ہے- کہ کئی قومیں برباد کر دی گئیں یا برباد ہو گئی جنہوں نے انصاف نہیں کیا- یا غریب اور امیر کے کیے علیحدہ قوانین بنائے-
ہمیں اس امید یا خواہش سے نکل آنا چاہئے کہ پاکستان ہمیشہ قائم رہے گا- میرا خیال ہے تب تک تو نہیں جب تک ہم اپنے ملک میں انصاف نہیں کرتے- مجرموں کو وقت پر سزا نہیں دیتے-

Afaq Chaudhry

جب زرداری اور نواز کا گٹھ جوڑ توڑنے کے لئیے قادری اور عمران نکلے تھے تب جماعت کس سائیڈ پر تھی؟

جماعت اسلامی جو بات عمران خان کو سمجھا رہی تھی ، آخر ٩٠ دن بعد عمران خان صاحب کو سمجھ آ گئی، پھر سب اسمبلی میں بھی آ گئے اور کمیشن بھی تسلیم کر لیا گیا