Finally Mian Nawaz Sharif Speaks Up

Nawazish

1035.gif

ALI ARYAN

Chalo Shukar Lassi ka khumar utra to sahih. AB dekho yeh Bharak hi mari hai ya kuch kartay bhi hain.

Nawaz Sharif is acting like a part time opposition leader ,give one statement after every three four months and then kept quiet .This tactic is not gonna work very long because he is not there when the people needed him the most.He could have argued for the mid-term elections because of bad governence ,corruption and incompetence of the govt but now possibly he will pay the price in the next election for not playing a real role of opposition.MQM has amased its popularity surprisingly a lot and next election belongs to them,its a prediction and hope ,they will form the next govt.let the PPP,PML-N,JUI and ANP go to hell because these are the rotten eggs of same basket.

نواز شریف بہت ڈرپوک آدمی ہے - وو صرف کھا سکتا ہے - کچھ کر نہی سکتا

thepearl

Everyone is blaming Nawaz Sharif for being Soft with this Government. But nobody is looking at the situation of our country. We just get rid of Musharraf, our country need some time to be able to back on track. Koi ghaaat laga kar behta ha ke haalat kharab hoon aur main aoon. But now i think this is enough Nawaz Sharif should come out and stop this Government Curroption.

thepearl

Where is the money from "Karz utaro Mulk sanwaro" scheme ?

You have any proof of that Nawaz Sharif put that money in his pocket, please let us know?.........bohtaan bandnay se pehlay us ki saza sooch liya karo.. Allah se darooo.....agar tumaray dil main imaan ha to!

Sharif is also a partner in crime.....why is he speaking now ? what was he doing for last two years......he thought that govt will fall quickly and he will have PMship...but unfortunately his turn looks far away and i hope he is swept away from politics coz he is another vulture waiting for his turn to eat remaining flesh of our country

rajakhanmd

NS sb is a Politician and his statement should be weigh on political scale. Right now is the high time to give such statements as they serve his political goals. PML-N has decided to come on the front foot especially after the budget as they are sensing that their present stance is taking their ratings down. So, politically speaking, its the right move.

People who know the details of Hudaibia Paper Mill case say that its a very strong case in any court of law. And, I am sure, sooner or later, that would come under the lime light. The only difference is that I expect NS sb to have some sound advisers around them, unlike Zardari sb.

Ideally speaking, anyone with two passports, foreign accounts, or foreign business should be barred from participating in the electoral process. At least, more than 50% of wealth or business should be in Pakistan.

discover

If this is true then you must be rewarded by Allah and if this is wrong allegation then i will pray that you should get the punishment of a (BOHTAAAN)

If this is true then you should get punishment because the bloody ganja was elected twice by your votes.

YAHYA87

Do you think the decision of atomic test was done by Musharraf or Altaf??????????????????????????
Musharraf could have taken this step as he was bold and in his time Pakistan achieved many advancement in military like Cruise Missile, JF17,(he started this project), Al-Khalid tanks, IDEAS exhibitions to promote Pakistani military weapons, Shaheen 2 and other missile with more range then 28MAY 1998 warheads, expanding Taxila plant into world's third largest military assembling plant and the list goes on so based on that track record Musharraf would have easily done that...

BTW I heard that Nawaz Sharif is also giving just RS 5000 tax for his property is it true or same kind of Bohtan???So Is Nawaz Sharif so poor???

thepearl

Sharif is also a partner in crime.....why is he speaking now ? what was he doing for last two years......he thought that govt will fall quickly and he will have PMship...but unfortunately his turn looks far away and i hope he is swept away from politics coz he is another vulture waiting for his turn to eat remaining flesh of our country

MQm, musharraf and enemies of Pakistan were intespeting that political parties will fight and they will come back again. but with the wisdom of Sher-e-Pakistan Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif, your dreams was creashed. In two years it was very easy for NS to destroy the govt. of ppp as it was intispitaed by mqm. but NS look for country benefit not party benefit. if NS would have sent Zardari home, then he zardari will become a hero. you better know the situation in Sindh. and mqm was waiting for NS to come out of govt. and mqm can play sind card with zardari to destablize the country and leting musharraf come back. But with lot of sorry you dreeem were kicked by NS. in last two years people were able to completely see the real face of Zardari-mqm alliance.

thepearl

Musharraf could have taken this step as he was bold and in his time Pakistan achieved many advancement in military like Cruise Missile, JF17,(he started this project), Al-Khalid tanks, IDEAS exhibitions to promote Pakistani military weapons, Shaheen 2 and other missile with more range then 28MAY 1998 warheads, expanding Taxila plant into world's third largest military assembling plant and the list goes on so based on that track record Musharraf would have easily done that...

BTW I heard that Nawaz Sharif is also giving just RS 5000 tax for his property is it true or same kind of Bohtan???So Is Nawaz Sharif so poor???

We saw Musharraf action when uSA attack our brohters in Afghanistan. Musharraf lied to Nation about STone age drama. late it was proved wrong. He was cowered man. why he is hiding in UK and usa ask him to come pakistan if he has any gharat and sharam.