Fayyaz Ul Chohan Put Allegations On Gen Kayyani In Live Show

insaf-tiger

Yeah meera ko bhi peechay chor Gaya hai....apnay aaqa Gen pasha k baaray main bhi Bol deta.
my dear if you are idiot i cant help just for your pea brain .. when some spy master is behind some party he first become foreign minister then prim minster like bhuto when some spy master is behind some party he becomes ist finance minister chief minister and primminster through i ji .p t i came in to being in 1996 i hope pash was in issb at that time probably .. pash was behind p t i and nawaz rigged election lolz

intekhab

my dear if you are idiot i cant help just for your pea brain .. when some spy master is behind some party he first become foreign minister then prim minster like bhuto when some spy master is behind some party he becomes ist finance minister chief minister and primminster through i ji .p t i came in to being in 1996 i hope pash was in issb at that time probably .. pash was behind p t i and nawaz rigged election lolz
My dear bongay......you need to learn history a lot more if not just zip it and keep your bongias going.

insaf-tiger

My dear bongay......you need to learn history a lot more if not just zip it and keep your bongias going.
game over pinki ke tohooko we are proud of our leader he didnt offer his pinky to become primnister he didnt swear fatimah jinah for daday ayoub he didnt kill east paksitanies for drunk raf zi yahya lol my foot bab e jamhoriyat didnt sit in opposition with 80 seats and didnt let mujeeb to get power . that is why when he was f in adyala not even single person came out . people new his filty self . go li ck that g a y bhuto moron

intekhab

game over pinki ke tohooko we are proud of our leader he didnt offer his pinky to become primnister he didnt swear fatimah jinah for daday ayoub he didnt kill east paksitanies for drunk raf zi yahya lol my foot bab e jamhoriyat didnt sit in opposition with 80 seats and didnt let mujeeb to get power . that is why when he was f in adyala not even single person came out . people new his filty self . go li ck that g a y bhuto moron
keep going u bongay.....u r in my ignore list now.

eye-eye-PTI

چوہان صاحب نے سو فی صد درست کہا ہے

اس جنرل زنانی نے فوج اور ملک کو تباہی کے دہانے پہونچایا ہے

یہ حرام خور کتا الیکشن دھاندلی میں بھی ملوث تھا

اس بے غیرت کے خلاف غداری کا مقدمہ درج کر کے پھانسی دینی چاہئے

v r imran k

اگر آرمی ہی ملوث رہی ہے کیانی زنانی تو اسس کا کورٹ مارشل ہونا چائیے اس نے کیسے اجازت دی صرف حسسیں حققانی ہی تو نہیں تھا وو تو ایک موہرہ تھا جسسے بقول زرداری کے استعمال کیا گیا اصل دلال تو آرمی میں بیٹھے تھے زرداری رحمان ملک ی سب شامل تھے .کیا ہماری عدالتیں اتنی آزاد ہیں کے ان کے خلاف کروائی کر سکیں ؟ میرا خیال ہے نہیں جو عدالت پانامہ کیس کے فیصلے کو لٹکا کے بیٹھی ہے اتنی بری سنگین غدّاری پر وو کوئی فیصلہ کیسے دیں گی ..آج سمجھ لگ گئے کے ہاروں رشید کیوں کیانی کو بچانا چاہتا ہے