Fareeha Idress "ACKNOWLEDGED" PTI blogger's & Siasat.pk members "Effort" to help Akbar in her today'

Temojin

Re: Fareeha Idress "ACKNOWLEDGED" Code Decode & Siasat.pk "Effort" to help Akbar in her today's show.

And you want to blow your trumpet of a good deed?

littlemaster

Re: Fareeha Idress "ACKNOWLEDGED" Code Decode & Siasat.pk "Effort" to help Akbar in her today's show.

may ALLAH reward and ease those who try to ease their brotherns.though pakistan is poor but its encouraging that charity given is way higher than rich countries.(clap)

code_decode

may ALLAH reward and ease those who try to ease their brotherns.though pakistan is poor but its encouraging that charity given is way higher than rich countries.(clap)
That is so true.. Inshallah once imran khan comes into power...then we will change pakistan's destiny in no time....

Temojin

what do you mean?

Ever heard naiki ker dariya mein daal?

Though I appreciate a good thing by a PTI member, the very first incident actually positive by PTI than only hard talk and that too by someone who didn't have much resources, talk about those who talk about change, have millions in their pockets but spend on pizza parties than doing something constructive.

Good stuff [MENTION=14923]code_decode[/MENTION]

تمہاری محنت رنگ لے آئی

Special Thanks to the members who donated.

arshypk

Re: Fareeha Idress "ACKNOWLEDGED" Code Decode & Siasat.pk "Effort" to help Akbar in her today's show

Weldone Insafians. Keep it up we will Insha Allah succeed in all our efforts if we stay committed and sincere to our cause which is the betterment of our beloved motherland and our poor brothers and sisters.

:(Wo din door Nahee jub hum sub mil ker Pakistan wapis chalain gay aur Phir say apnay watan ko abad Karain gay Insha Allah.

code_decode

Good stuff @code_decode

تمہاری محنت رنگ لے آئی

Special Thanks to the members who donated.

LOL i did nothing dude...WE DID...Actually the "CREDIT" goes to you for allowing us to use your website to help this guy...

sherkhan314

And you want to blow your trumpet of a good deed?

He did a good deed. He's getting acknowledged. Its only motivating for me and others to do what he did and I'm glad he shared this video. Where does the trumpet come in?

I smell extreme jealousy... loser!

@code_decode: Good work!

arshypk

Ever heard naiki ker dariya mein daal?

Though I appreciate a good thing by a PTI member, the very first incident actually positive by PTI than only hard talk and that too by someone who didn't have much resources, talk about those who talk about change, have millions in their pockets but spend on pizza parties than doing something constructive.

The very first(thumbsdown)

Come on bro don't drag your bias in someone's Nobel and sincere effort. What have you done for anyone?

code_decode

He did a good deed. He's getting acknowledged. Its only motivating for me and others to do what he did and I'm glad he shared this video. Where does the trumpet come in?

I smell extreme jealousy. loser!

Thanks bro..please don't give me any credit ... "WE" all get the credit.

aasimnaveed

as a PAKISTANI and PTI member i still blv that PTI CANADA and THIS FORUM members who supported that cause ... akbar related ,, please continue it and help PAKISTANI rather than PTI .. like some ppl in this program ...

but hats off to PTI CANADA ..and CODE DECODE bhai ... great effort and ALLAH will shower HIS mercy upon YOU guys and all who paid quids ,,

Zulfi Khan

PTI supporters Zindabd! Mashallah! You helped your Muslim Bbrother "Akbar".
Geo Imran Khan! Geo PTI! Vote for PTI Inshallah!

pakiace

I feel so proud of it and you know why people? Because the day all of you were watching Humsafar, I was watching fareeha Idrees and luckily came across Akbar and was the first one to upload that video on siasat.pk. My thread also has that video :) and it was my thread which ultimately became the game changer for Akbar.. Thank you PTI, May God bless you Akbar

Theekra

I smell extreme jealousy... Effin loser!

Oops. When others do it, its 'dramay bazi', while PTI has the power of attorney to do photo sessions with anyone they have helped.

If this was not a political move, why did PTI have to help him and no body else, you "effin looser"? There were several other posts but not from PTI members. You guys were only helping one voter for your party, that's all.

Then why do you whine when other parties do the same 'dramay bazi' of helping the poor? Ap photo session karen to 'help' aur karen to 'dramay bazi'? Apka ishq ishq, hamara ishq sex?

Meer Ikram

Join PTI to end Decades' Corruption, Injustice and Discrimination.
Help of Allah (SWT) has arrived in the shape of Imran Khan.(Inshallah)
Enough is Enough !
Join PTI to Save your Motherland from looters !!!

sherkhan314

Oops. When others do it, its 'dramay bazi', while PTI has the power of attorney to do photo sessions with anyone they have helped.

If this was not a political move, why did PTI have to help him and no body else, you "effin looser"? There were several other posts but not from PTI members. You guys were only helping one voter for your party, that's all.

Then why do you whine when other parties do the same 'dramay bazi' of helping the poor? Ap photo session karen to 'help' aur karen to 'dramay bazi'? Apka ishq ishq, hamara ishq sex?

PTI has power of attorney? Code decode made a video. Ppl here started a thread. Admins encouraged ppl to donate. Money was given to PTI leaders. They passed it on to Akbar.

None of us here are IN the party. We dont attend CEC nor make decisions for PTI. We are just supporters. PTI had nothing to do with it. Volunteers did. The one thing that motivated them was the fact that he looked up to Imran Khan for hope.

Akbar was WISE ENOUGH to choose the right man. And he was helped.

Now answer this, How many of you thatthu posters encouraged or helped ppl who look up to Sharifs? NONE. All day I see threads full of dirt bag trolls like you on this forum who have no purpose in life but to lick balls of PMLN and bash on PTI EVEN if their supporters do something good.

You sound very much like that Fawad PMLN guy. Your class can never rise above that and I'm sorry above facts are facts.

Its just that all of us have to choose a side in life. Tough luck that you run of the mill good for nothing supporters are on the other side. While the rest of us watch you drown in the abyss.....
loser!

nomishah

Bhai sb apki party power main hai jiski wajah se awam barbad hain pti ne bhi yehi kia to ap k leaders ki tarah bad duaein hi len ge .