Fake PEW Survey Exposed!!!

Mansif

539704_291577350940824_667336419_n.jpg

There is a big question Mark on the Credibility of this Survey Report.

Another Publicity Stunt to make a failed attempt to create a fake impression on people mind.

The analysis given are a typical computer generated in order to bluff people?

The timing of this survey report is also important as whenever the lobby behind Imran realize the rapid fall in his popularity,then they had to publish something like this to create an impression.But the question is are we living in europe or pakistan?In pakistan people are bounded in social life circle unlike europe where it is easy to makeup mind by media .
people Behind these survey reports are even scared to land in islamabad ..how come they landed in peshawar,Quetta,interior sindh,and other remote areas to conduct the survey?????

PTI Fake Stunts to cheat people like they did in Fake IRI Survey.

Ground Reality is People inside pakistan are fed up of the lies of Tsunami Khan but in order to stay in news they have to create somethings like this .

These Stunts shows their utter disappointment that no big wicket since Pasha is gone,infact their own wickets have started to fall.

After a Chitrol in Faislabad they had to do something like this and the lobby behind Benami khan is ready to bring their puppet and can publish anything ,but how you gonna change the ground realities.????

The real scale to measure popularity is elections.If Tsunami khan is so proud of his popularity then why he is scared of elections every time?He should participate in any elections and give an impression to the people by winning before general elections.

The real survey can be seen by the below pic ,most recent ones:-

554922_291600994271793_782618606_n.jpg

295326_289747591123800_799222841_n.jpg

528907_290603001038259_184534933_n.jpg

Mansif

Another Publicity Stunt to make a failed attempt to create a fake impression on people mind.

No Detailed Analaysis how the survey was conducted?

who conducted the survey?was it on internet? In my opinion it was conducted in 400 Kanals Mension in Bani Gala.

people who publish these reports are even scared to land in islamabad ..how come they landed in peshawar,Quetta,interior sindh,and other remote areas to conduct the survey?????

Ground Reality is People are fed up of the lies of Tsunami Khan but in order to stay in news they have to create somethings like this .

Uzair Ch

The survey should have been choose either Nawaz or Imran Khan because this is very confusing. They asked 100 people u like Imran Khan 70 said yes. Then they asked same 100 people you like Nawaz 62 said yes. It means if 70 people like Imran Khan then probably 62 of them also like Nawaz Sharif. This is okay in case if both are at one side, but who do you like when it comes to Imran Khan vs Nawaz, when you have to choose either one of them. This very important question Pew didnot ask.

forum4email

یہاں چوہدری سے مراد افتخارمحمدچوہدری ہے یا چوہدری شجاعت؟

Zulfi Khan

@ Jack sparrow, You misunderstood PTI supporters; they are the supporters of Imran Khan.
Are you astrologer? First of all, decide ,who are you? And if you are true in your comments,
then say, I, Jack Sparrow, affirm on oath that the fathers of PTI supporters are also fake.
If you are a real supporter of your leader ,then do not run away from oath taking comment.
I will wait for your reply. Geo Imran Khan! Geo PTI! Vote for PTI Inshallah!

insaf-seeker

The survey should have been choose either Nawaz or Imran Khan because this is very confusing. They asked 100 people u like Imran Khan 70 said yes. Then they asked same 100 people you like Nawaz 62 said yes. It means if 70 people like Imran Khan then probably 62 of them also like Nawaz Sharif. This is okay in case if both are at one side, but who do you like when it comes to Imran Khan vs Nawaz, when you have to choose either one of them. This very important question Pew didnot ask.

The survey is very scientific, they asked about favoring and disfavoring a person and you can see that 70% liked Imran and 20 disliked him, at the same time 62 liked NS and 37 disliked him, so that means IK is not only beating in favorable votes but also much better in unfavorable votes!!

AhsanAltaf1

Dude its just lame , before making any judgments and analyzing facts without even giving any certain statistics is just a bullshit . No one will believe you , If you want to do criticism on Imran khan fine ,but this is not the way to Criticize any one . One more thing , let me tell you that analysis are not just made by collecting 100 peoples opinion , it is done on sampling basis . A small amount of samples are taken all over the country from a huge population and its done on random basis . So please either give me some solid statistics otherwise there is no point in arguing . One more thing people have other works also and PTI doesn't believe in fake media publicity like PMLN do , so by taking picture of people sitting in camp without any single person does not entertain your cause . Please one more time , be factual don't beat around the bush .

Jazak Allah

Note : no personal attacks please

abdullah.drs

The timing of this survey report is also important as whenever the lobby behind Imran realize the rapid fall in his popularity,then they had to publish something like this to create an impression.But the question is are we living in europe or pakistan?In pakistan people are bounded in social life circle unlike europe where it is easy to makeup mind by media .
people Behind these survey reports are even scared to land in islamabad ..how come they landed in peshawar,Quetta,interior sindh,and other remote areas to conduct the survey?????

Ground Reality is People inside pakistan are fed up of the lies of Tsunami Khan but in order to stay in news they have to create somethings like this .

These Stunts shows their utter disappointment that no big wicket since Pasha is gone,infact their own wickets have started to fall.

After a Chitrol in Faislabad they had to do something like this and the lobby behind Benami khan is ready to bring their puppet and can publish anything ,but how you gonna change the ground realities.????

The real scale to measure popularity is elections.If Tsunami khan is so proud of his popularity then why he is scared of elections every time?He should participate in any elections and give an impression to the people by winning before general elections.

Aapki science kay mutabiq yeh Yahoodi lobby jo IK kay peechay hai woh aaisay serveys main IK ki ratings ooper latee hai...Tau aapki he science kay mutabiq jab 2010 tak Mian Nawaz Sharif ki rating sabsay zayada hotee thee in surveys main tau kia tab tak Yahoodi lobby Nawaz sharif kay peechay thee...

Chawalain kam mara karo yaar/...

swing

u stupid yeh politicians ka chart hai yaha chief jusctice muraad nahe balkay chudry shujaat hai.

saeed khan

(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

Agreed, This is a propaganda by PMLN. it is quite old data, how could Nawaz Sharif be on 62%? More realistically, he should be around 32% at present, at best, even that could be little optimistic. (bigsmile)

Mr.Restless

Mujhay pehlay he shaq tha ye pole sahi nahn hai..imran ke popularity 70% kaisay ho skti hai..imran eswaqt 90 % se ziada popular hai..Essbar vote sirf Imran ko dena hai ye khon se likh dia hai hum ne..jao ab koi propaganda bnao hahahaha

pcdoc24x7

[MENTION=29402]Mansif[/MENTION] The problem with your posts from some of the paid touts of the status quo parties who are directly responsible for the current state of the nation is that they don't understand that even bullSh!t has limitations too and that your lies have more holes than you can count. Everything in this world is not fake ... the only fake we can relate to you are your fake leaders ... Hopefully they have looted enough money from us that they can still pay you to continue your blatant and unfounded lies unfortunately. Don't worry though tell your geedarship (yeah I don't really like to call them leaders) that times for changes are just around the corner ... their hypocricy is exposed to the fullest and let me start by sharing that by exposing your thread throught Facts (ever heard of that???):

Fact 1: Pew Research is a well known global opinion polling non-profit organization and their polls are considered to be quite accurate. Here is a link for Pew Research and Wikipedia.
www.pewglobal.org
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pew_Research

Fact 2: This is not a fake survey ... but a genuine one and here is the link:
http://www.pewglobal.org/2012/06/27/pakistani-public-opinion-ever-more-critical-of-u-s/

Fact 3: The most popular leader included on the survey is Imran Khan. Seven-in-ten Pakistanis offer a favorable opinion of the former cricket star and leader of the Pakistani Tehreek-e-Insaf party (PTI). This is essentially unchanged from last year, but up significantly from 2010. (Courtesy: Pew Global Research) So maybe last year survey was fake too and the fact that your useless leaders popularity continue to downgrade ... caused you to show up here to defend that poll being fake. For you guys anything that is positive for the country is fake.

Fact 4: Here is directly from the same article as to how the survey is conducted and a sample of population is used to conduct that survey. Buddy remember it's a survey and that's how most surveys are done.

The survey in Pakistan is part of the larger Spring 2012 Pew Global Attitudes survey conducted in 21 countries under the direction of Princeton Survey Research Associates International.
Results for the survey in Pakistan are based on 1,206 face-to-face interviews of adults conducted March 28 to April 13, 2012. It uses a multi-stage cluster sample of all four provinces stratified by province and the urban/rural population, representing roughly 82% of the adult population. The Federally Administered Tribal Areas, Gilgit-Baltistan, Azad Jammu and Kashmir were excluded for security reasons as were areas of instability in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (formerly the North-West Frontier Province) and Baluchistan — roughly 18% of the population. The sample is disproportionally urban, but the data are weighted to reflect the actual urban/rural distribution in Pakistan. Interviews were conducted in Urdu, Pashto, Punjabi, Sindhi, Hindko, Saraiki, Brahvi, and Balochi.
The margin of sampling error is 4.2 percentage points. For the results based on the full sample, one can say with 95% confidence that the error attributable to sampling and other random effects is plus or minus the margin of error. In addition to sampling error, one should bear in mind that question wording and practical difficulties in conducting surveys can introduce error or bias into the findings of opinion polls. (Courtesy: Pew Global Resarch)

I would recommend that not only you but your other paid touts and your losership to read the complete article and try to get the basic facts straight and first look at their own record of how they have destroyed this country by misuse of power and built their own wealth before bashing Imran and PTI who have never come into power. Shame on you and shame on your gutless and useless losership (another synonym for your leadership).

<ChOuDhArY>

Waisay agar aap itna time Photoshop aur iss survey koo galat proof karany kee bijay is koo zara detail say parh laytay tu shayad aap ko aap kay sawal ka jawab mill jata:

Cheif Justics: 51 (favourable) and 26 (unfavourable) and 23 (No decision) = 51 - 26 = 25 (net results) with 26 (undecided)

Musharaf: 39 (favourable) and 54 (unfavourable) and 7 (No decision) = 39 - 54 = - 15 (net results) with 7 (undecided)

Agar question kisi galat intension say naehin tha then I hope you understand the answer of your question !

Agar is question say maqsad kuch aur tha phir tu Allah hee saab ko hidayat daynay wala hai .