Faisal Sabzwari Wants Email ID From Najam Sethi / MQM Oppressing Media?

Najam Sethi will never sell himself

But he is avaiable at rent

Agar Ic Mah Ka Karaya Mila Hota Tou Yeh Bat Na Karta,
Chup Rahnay Ki Bi Aik Keemat Hai, Woh Do Daini Paray Gi.

sarmad

How Often do you read a news about MQM's bhatta khori, Qatal o Garat and Corruption. Noone want their loved ones to see their dead body in a bori. Good Post!

ehsanali

Najam Sethi has changed his stance he is getting money from both PMLN and PPP.Last time he was defending Rehman Malik he looked sheepish.

Altaf Hussain was the first,
when Najam Sethi and his wife were threatened by EXTREMIST, who condemn that act.
Najam Sethi also acknowledges that.

pakcanadian

Sabzwari sahib bori bund laash jo lahore say mili hay woh mqm ki punjab aamid ka paigham hay.aap ka email saykia taaluq.......altaf nay apnay aik khitab may pehlay hi damkhi di thee

Wow...!!
Faisal Sabzwari sahab nay toh Kamal hi kardya..:133:

Najam Sethi ab kabhi nahi uljhay ga.

کمال تو کرارے کرارے نوٹوں والا لفافہ کرے گا

چوروں کو پر گیۓ مور
سیٹھی کا منہ بند رکھنا ہے تو ماہانہ وقت پر پہنچایا کرو

sam228

Altaf Hussain was the first,
when Najam Sethi and his wife were threatened by EXTREMIST, who condemn that act.
Najam Sethi also acknowledges that.

Thats what Telephone Hussain does. He sits in London, orders his people to kill or threaten someone and them comes on the media and condemns it.
He did the same for 12th May too.

Now Faisal Sabziwala needs his email to send him threats that if he ever said something like that again he will be found in a bori.

Thats what Telephone Hussain does. He sits in London, orders his people to kill or threaten someone and them comes on the media and condemns it.

Now Faisal Sabziwala needs his email to send him threats that if he ever said something like that again he will be found in a bori.
The reply of Faisal Sabzwari shows his educated back ground.
The reply of your shows, you don't like his educated back ground.

A Chor or Murderer with PHD remains Chor or Murderer
That is what MQM is, past, present and future

YAHYA87

How does the connection of Faisal Sabzwari wanting a person's email address and Najam Sethi being sold is created I dont understand....Faisal Subzwari just answered to the question of Najam Sethi to clear his misperception about MQM in Karachi as this is his duty to defend his party....Except 12may I never heard about a single incident against media in Karachi while if we go to Punjab we saw that even in Hospitals in Lahore and Rawalpindi media was under attack by Hospital's official but no actions are taken against them and another thing is that their are also many cases when Police brought media behind bars when they start exposing Police in Punjab but on the other hand why we dont hear to many incident related to media????Now lets come to 12may in Guru mandir where all of this happened was not against media it was between two groups and unfortunately a channel's office was located between area where both groups clashes took place as at one side their was Guru Mandir and on other side their was Patel Parra and one group was protecting its rally route while other group trying to take on that other group so that was why all of it happened If someone familiar to that area can easily guessed what would have happened that day....But anyways I dont know about what this thing was all about but could anyone at least try to explain about this thread???

How does the connection of Faisal Sabzwari wanting a person's email address and Najam Sethi being sold is created I dont understand....

اندھے کو اندھیرے میں برے دور کی سوجھی

This thread was created by by your Pal, Buddy JURY with this title

Uc Ko phone kar kay pooch lay na balkay kuch khari khari suna bi daina.

SadiaKhan

????? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????

This thread was created by by your Pal, Buddy JURY with this title

Uc Ko phone kar kay pooch lay na balkay kuch khari khari suna bi daina.

It's a Reality of MQM.... you can see that, how MQM is fastly spreading in Punjab.

Kot Addu (Punjab)

Kabirwala (Punjab)

Gujranwala (Punjab)

Gujranwala Citizen Opinion

Multan (Punjab)

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by sam228

A Chor or Murderer with PHD remains Chor or Murderer
That is what MQM is, past, present and future
You are also in the same league, who don't like educated replies.

sam228

MBBS, Masters Molecular Medicine from Berlin, German Medical Fellow in Cardiology, thats my profile so you better not talk to me about the education of Mr. Sabziwala. I have studied in the Medical Universities of Karachi and I know what kind of education your APMSO students get there. His replies are not educated at all. He is actually replying that MQMers will complain if somebody will talk or write against them. You are looking through the glasses of your linguistic bias so MQM looks all good to you.

You remember when during the government of Musharaf his ministers used to come on TV and tell blatant lies and everyone used to know that they are liars. So is the situation with MQM. To a neutral person the lies of MQM leaders are quite evident. I sure once you will come out of your linguistic favor for MQM you will see that they are all a bunch of lairs when seen into the light of their past.

Thats true,
a higly educated or less educated if they both hate Taffu Kalwa,
there will be no difference between them but bottom line is Taffu Qabil e Nafrat Hi Rahay Ga.

YAHYA87

MBBS, Masters Molecular Medicine from Berlin, German Medical Fellow in Cardiology, thats my profile so you better not talk to me about the education of Mr. Sabziwala. I have studied in the Medical Universities of Karachi and I know what kind of education your APMSO students get there. His replies are not educated at all. He is actually replying that MQMers will complain if somebody will talk or write against them. You are looking through the glasses of your linguistic bias so MQM looks all good to you.

You remember when during the government of Musharaf his ministers used to come on TV and tell blatant lies and everyone used to know that they are liars. So is the situation with MQM. To a neutral person the lies of MQM leaders are quite evident. I sure once you will come out of your linguistic favor for MQM you will see that they are all a bunch of lairs when seen into the light of their past.

By you defining your educational background and your education from KU so dont take it in wrong way but I know their are kind practices that were part of KU back in those days when you were student as everyone knows about how much merit was followed and what was the impact of Quota system on our education system...So instead of questioning someone else's education first try it on yourself whom being part of the system that is in no way considered fair...Do you know that people above 80% in intermediate got rejected in medical just cause seat are allotted to someone with even below 70% in medical colleges in Karachi....You may be highly qualified but being highly qualified doesnt make you or your perception superior then someone you dont like....I didnt see anything wrong with his reply to Najam Sethi as he said that if najam Sethi wants prove that people are writing against them even in Karachi then he can send some of those writings if he give them his Email address and i dont think their is anything wrong with asking for that as he was answering Najam Sethi's question....

As far as musharraf's time if I remember they werent even given that much coverage as they are getting now even the coverage were negative against them as Imran Khan was given most time when he started his campaign against MQM and Imran Khan became media darling at that time until media found that continuous same thing from Imran Khan is getting very old so they decided to pull all their attention away from Imran Khan even after few days Imran Khan gave up and came up with a you turn that "MQM is our natural alley if...."....neutral person dont take sides while you yourself take Imran Khan's side so how you become neutral???