EXLUSIVE INTERVIEW :Faisla Awam Ka : Asma Shirazi with Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri

Mr sabir raza qasoori change laye ga inamullah khan laye sardar asif,laghari.majeed malik.shah mehmood,hashmi.........aray bhae kis kis ka name ln..........phir knw bewaqoof banay ja rahay ho..........saray lotay PTI me hn....

If you are ready for the change then Pakistani nation would also be standing with us.....lets join hands to bring true change in the country on December 23rd at Minar e Pakistan.........drops of water makes the ocean.........Dr.Tahir ul Qadri only needs your moral support by getting awareness through listening his interviews / talks .......he does not want vote.......only wants better future of Pakistani youth............

Actually we all are with Dr Sahib, hope Allah give him health and hardiness to full fill his goals.

Just_one

No, I am not worried in the least about him. I just found him a charlatan!

I challenge you to give me answers to these questions:

Why is he sitting in the lap of the west and talking about changing Pakistan? Ain't he like Altaf Hussain? Who is he to interfere into Pakistani politics while being an outsider?

He had left Pakistan for UK - now he is chanting the mantra of "change" EVER SINCE 30 OCT PTI jalsa - he is a copycat and trying to make a pathetic (of course he will fail) attempt to hijack IK's real change. He is envious of IK, because IK has done what he FAILED to do and then ran away. So he is trying to copy IK's slogan.

I CHALLENGE to refute my point that his recent "activities", his hiring a social media team, etc., started after 30 OCT!

There was NO single supporter of him on this site before a year ago. Look at your own joining date. You are simply a professional working in his team of social media. Don't' fool anyone!

Lastly, I have issues - an outsider interfering in my politics and asking my country men to stay away from voting. Even if 0.001% listen to him and don't vote for the right person, the corrupt will benefit. Zardari and Nawaz will be very happy for him.

He is trying to benefit the status quo by discouraging voting. The good thing is he is a dwarf, politically.

I have political disagreements with him, I find him a charlatan, fake, and a copycat - these are my reasons to oppose him and I will continnue to voice my opposition.

May I pardon to ask you one thing...which political party do you belong? If I am not wrong, are you from PTI ?

Time will show, how much supporters and youth are with Dr.Tahir ul Qadri in his cause of bringing "Change"...just wait for December 23rd ... I am not understanding , why are you worried with his struggle....Tahir ul Qadri is neither participating in current electoral system nor is against any political party .BUT only wants to give awareness to people for true change for their better future .....

FYI, in few hours after his last interview with Dr.Tahir ul Qadri more than 5000 viewing .....why??? must once again listen then tell me what is wrong in that interview....thanks brother..
http://tune.pk/video/11354/syh

Just_one

Another ID of social media of Qadri - can you fool people by these pathetic IDs?

You are professionals and working as a team - you consist of only 10 to 12 indidivudlas. SHame on you for your idshonesty. YOu are not genuine folks.

Let me tell you - Imran Khan will bring change!

And leaders like Hashmi are way better than this Charlatan sitting in the comfort of west. Hashmi did not run away from his country. This fake charlatan is using Islam to capture power! He should bring change in the country he lives - UK!

Get out of Pakistan!

Mr sabir raza qasoori change laye ga inamullah khan laye sardar asif,laghari.majeed malik.shah mehmood,hashmi.........aray bhae kis kis ka name ln..........phir knw bewaqoof banay ja rahay ho..........saray lotay PTI me hn....

Awesome

Lo ji ye shobda-baaz phr se kood para. Pehlay tu zameen kabzay kar k apna idara banaya aur ab mulk pe qabzay ka soch raha hay. :angry_smile:

Aam_Admi

May I pardon to ask you one thing...which political party do you belong? If I am not wrong, are you from PTI ?

Time will show, how much supporters and youth are with Dr.Tahir ul Qadri in his cause of bringing "Change"...just wait for December 23rd ... I am not understanding , why are you worried with his struggle....Tahir ul Qadri is neither participating in current electoral system nor is against any political party .BUT only wants to give awareness to people for true change for their better future .....

FYI, in few hours after his last interview with Dr.Tahir ul Qadri more than 5000 viewing .....why??? must once again listen then tell me what is wrong in that interview....thanks brother..
http://tune.pk/video/11354/syh
مبارک ہو اب کافی گھنٹے گزرنے کے بعد تعداد 7044تک جاپہنچی ہے۔ امید ہے کہ23 دسمبر تک دو ڈھائی کروڑ پاکستانی اس عظیم انٹرویو کے نتیجے میں لاہور میں جمع ہو جائیں گئے۔ اور ہاں جب سارے پاکستانی وہاں جمع ہو جائیں تو خدارا اپنا وہ سیکریٹ مشن کہ کس طرح پاکستان میں انقلاب لانا ہے ضرور بتا دینا کہ میں تو پوچھ پوچھ کر تھک گیا لیکن تم لوگوں نے بتا کر نہ دیا۔

Aam_Admi

اور ہاں ایک سوال یہ کہ یہ طاہر صاحب کس زبان میں انٹرویو دینے کی کوشش کر رہے ہیں اردو میں یا انگلش میں۔ دو لفظ اردو اور تین لفظ انگلش کے؟ بھائی ہمیں معلوم ہے کہ اعلیٰ حضرت کو انگلش آتی ہے لیکن پاکستان کے غریبوں کے لیے جو کہ پاکستان کی بہت بڑی اکثریت ہیں کیا وہ صرف اردو میں ہی نہیں بیان کر سکتے یا پھر پاکستان کی علاقائی زبانوں میں؟ یہ عجیب و غریب مخلوط زبان بول کر وہ کس کو مرعوب کرنا چاہتے ہیں؟
ذرا غور کیجے

“تو قوم ڈپریس ہو رہی ہے اور تھاٹ دپریشن میں نیگیٹو ہوجاتے ہیں۔ہم کولیکٹیو نیگیٹیوٹی کا شکار ہو گئے ہیں۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ایجوکیشن کا فقدان ہے، ہیلتھ کے وسائل کا فقدان ہے“

کم از کم اعلیٰ حضرت کو چاہیے کہ جن انگلش الفاظ کے اردو مترادفات موجود ہیں اور مستعمل ہیں ان کو تو استعمال کریں؟

Hope4Change

Thanks for advice...........dont you worry.....Dr.Tahir ul Qadri's message is reaching at gross root level, villagers & every person.........People have been listening him and understanding his message of love, knowledge, peace and interfaith harmony that will ultimately result in shape of real "CHANGE"......only scholar in the earth at present having accomplished 1200 books, 7000 lectures...........

??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ????? ??? ????? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ??????? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ? ???? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ????? ????
??? ??? ????

“?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ?????? ???????? ????????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???????????????????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??“

?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???????? ????? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ?????

Hope4Change

Brother, Thanks for your comments....I respect your affiliations with PTI & IK and my best wishes are always there..!! I agree with your disagreement with Dr.Tahir ul Qadri and his viewpoints...!! Thanks

I am an MBA graduate and by profession, have been running my own freight forwardering business at small level...But, I am not part of any professional team of Minhaj ul Quran nor working as a hired team...I only like Dr.Tahir ul Qadri and his message of love, peace and interfaith always attract me much ....He always speak in a rational and factual way with facts & figures and solution...I like it .....What I like about Dr.Tahir ul Qadri, his thought, vision, plans and wish for changing the system.... I share here....or any where..! I really mean it...Thats it, rest you can think as you wish. No dispute..!

Why he is staying abroad?
I took your questions positively. Firstly, shifting abroad is not a big thing now, especially when the world has become global village. Secondly, shifting aborad is not a matter, main thing is the objective or intention of a person shifting abroad.

As far as Dr.Tahir ul Qadri is concenred, his organization Minhaj-ul-Quran having millions of affiliated & devoted workers is not only based & confined to Pakistan but have its international network in more than 90 countries, its own centers in 50 countries including USA, Canada, UK, France, Denmark,Norway, Holland,France,Japan,Australia,Greece,Spain,Korea, Hong Kong , India etc. ( One chartered university, 100s of schools and colleges, 1000s of libraries, orphan house Aghosh for 500 girls & 500 boys, Sponsored 800 marriages gifted Jahaiz package for Muslims and non-muslim poor families and so on other Pakistan based projects are other to be mentioned along with his successful areas!)

Tahir ul Qadri services are not only confined to Pakistan & all muslims of the world but worldwide humanities irrespective of colors, sects & religions. Therefore, for serving and doing research wherever he wants, he can shift as long as he feels better in doing research work effectively availing max time and addressing different communities at large.

Since start of MQI from 1981 to 2006, he spent his work particularly for Pakistani nation being his home country but there were a lot other groups, communities & sectors which were being missed / unaddressed for his full busy time in Politics, organizational meetings, local visits & other public interactions in Paksitan that made him unable to do more work in international level and also his all big targets of doing research work for not only current generation but generations to come in next centuries...!

European & English speaking young generations were not much addressed before and his talks and research works were mostly in only Urdu so he decided to shift Europe / Canada for especially doing long awaited & delayed research works and producing his talks in English at maximum..!

Just for your reference...before 2006, being in Pakistan he could only spare less time for research work and could authored around 300 books and even urdu translation of Quran for only 20 paras that was started in early 1990s, Hadith book only around 05, English lectures only in 100s, International exposure of his work very rare....but after shifting in Canada/UK in 2006 and allocating maximum time for research work, he could complete around 1000 books, completion of Quranic translation in Urdu & Englsih, Hadith book around 150, one 20vol Hadith book comprising 30,000 hadiths, english lectures more than 1000 in all important topics and interactions with international media & worldwide forums, universities & conferenes. frequently travelling Australia, Europe, USA and last a full month india visit that was being awaited for last decade by Indian MQI attracted millions of muslims in different indian cities that was big success and really historical.

Don't forget this aspect that our purpose of shifting abroad in Dubai , Europe and USA is only personal and of earning nature but Tahir ul Qadri has no personal, earning or worldly objective ( all of his writing and lectures are forever free, he never takes a single money from all his services) but only to utilize his maximum time to serve Muslim youth & generations and do maximum efforts to promote positive and peaceful image of Islam in international level & forums wherever he goes or invited.( some of his success are open like his Fatwa on terrorism and its impact ..! Still he has a lot to do for all muslims of the world...his research work to come like 30 volume huge Tafseer of Quran in process....and more ...he is sacrificing his all energies for research work and big objectives for muslims worlds to clear and brighten the peaceful, loving, moderate and interfaith harmony image of Islam that was distorted by few terrorist...he is fighting against extermist & terrorist of the world who wrongly use the name of Islam to kill non-combatants people, children, men & women irrespective of their religion & color, in mosques, shopping centers, public places & trains, buses and offices etc..!

Dr.Tahir ul Qadri has not been copying any one but he is a self-made and genuine person with clarity in his thought since his early life ..even when there was no Imran Kkhan or any one at social media..listen this talk...!! His 30 years works speaks itself...www.dr.tahirulqadri.com

Dr.Tahir ul Qadri is of a view that root cause of all problems is this corrupt system that results in shape of corrupt, elite, feudal and monopolistic leaders in Govt so if we want good,capabale,honest, effecient & able leadership then first change the system with reforms then participate in elections...in his current interview with Dr.Danish , he has clearly exposed the reality of current democratic and electoral process reality running in a country for last 65 years...Must watch that interview for more clarity !

Minhaj ul Quran has no hired social media services but all volunteers and well-wishers of all change seeking people...!

Hopefully , this will help to clear some misunderstandings but still you can have a right to disagree with him on any issue....if need any information, you are always welcome !

No, I am not worried in the least about him. I just found him a charlatan!

I challenge you to give me answers to these questions:

Why is he sitting in the lap of the west and talking about changing Pakistan? Ain't he like Altaf Hussain? Who is he to interfere into Pakistani politics while being an outsider?

He had left Pakistan for UK - now he is chanting the mantra of "change" EVER SINCE 30 OCT PTI jalsa - he is a copycat and trying to make a pathetic (of course he will fail) attempt to hijack IK's real change. He is envious of IK, because IK has done what he FAILED to do and then ran away. So he is trying to copy IK's slogan.

I CHALLENGE to refute my point that his recent "activities", his hiring a social media team, etc., started after 30 OCT!

There was NO single supporter of him on this site before a year ago. Look at your own joining date. You are simply a professional working in his team of social media. Don't' fool anyone!

Lastly, I have issues - an outsider interfering in my politics and asking my country men to stay away from voting. Even if 0.001% listen to him and don't vote for the right person, the corrupt will benefit. Zardari and Nawaz will be very happy for him.

He is trying to benefit the status quo by discouraging voting. The good thing is he is a dwarf, politically.

I have political disagreements with him, I find him a charlatan, fake, and a copycat - these are my reasons to oppose him and I will continnue to voice my opposition.

Hope4Change

Brother wait for December 23rd and let the corrupt system be changed first then every thing would be clear to you....but if you are still insisted so here i go...after watching these short clips, you can have an idea what system he can give....or whether he can give something or not....??

Who Dr.Tahir ul Qadri is ? His caliber ?

Your challenge ...about system or what Change..

Restructuring Economy, his work:
An Idea of his agenda...! http://pat.com.pk/download/PAT_Manifesto_en.pdf

How to differentiate Dr.Tahir ul Qadri from other leaders ??

????? ?? ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ??? ????? 7044?? ??????? ??? ???? ?? ??23 ????? ?? ?? ????? ???? ???????? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???????? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??????? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????

Rizwan Yahya

Thanks for advice...........dont you worry.....Dr.Tahir ul Qadri's message is reaching at [HI]gross root level[/HI], villagers & every person.........People have been listening him and understanding his message of love, knowledge, peace and interfaith harmony that will ultimately result in shape of real "CHANGE"......only scholar in the earth at present having accomplished 1200 books, 7000 lectures...........

You Sure it is reaching that level? (omg).. Amazing!

Aam_Admi

Thanks for advice...........dont you worry.....Dr.Tahir ul Qadri's message is reaching at gross root level, villagers & every person.........People have been listening him and understanding his message of love, knowledge, peace and interfaith harmony that will ultimately result in shape of real "CHANGE"......only scholar in the earth at present having accomplished 1200 books, 7000 lectures...........

??? ?? ???? ?????? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???
????? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ???? ????? ??? ?????? ???? ? ????? ?????? ??? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ???
?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??????? ???? ?? ???? ? ???? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????? ?????? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ???

hassan25

dosto khan saheb aur qadri saheb dono apni apni dunya key legends hain
aur yehi dono 18 crore public key liya bethreen option hain par woh kehty
hain na key jo jitni ziada mehnat karta hai Allah Pak uski utni hi rahain kholta
hai aur wo unkareen apna maqsad pa leta hai imran khan saheb pechly 17
saloon say jadojehid ker rahay hain aur ab ainda anay waly election main
Allah Pak unkoo unki jadojehid ki meras ata farmaya ga jehan tak reh gaya
qadri saheb ka sawal to unko yahan tak ponchany keu liya jadojehid kerni
ho ge

Hope4Change

I appreciate your urdu skills....thanks for your sincere advice..........

I also appreciate your research on research works done by Dr.Tahir ul Qadri....... here is an idea of Dr.Tahir ul Qadri's research work, if you have any example of such type in near past then please share with me....rest,you are free to agree or disagree with some one or viewpoint that can be discussed if needed ....you are always welcome... http://www.drtahirulqadri.com/main/research-works-of-shaykh-ul-islam/

یار یہ ۱۲۰۰ کتابیں اور ۷۰۰۰ لیکچرز کی [HI]بکواس[/HI] تو رہنے دو اسی فورم پر میں نے ایک تحقیق کی تھی، اس حوالے سے، ذرا ڈھونڈ کر اس کو پڑھ لو۔
دوسری بات طاہر صاحب کا پیغام بھلے گراس روٹ تک پہنچے یا [HI]کھڈا کھود[/HI] کر زیرزمین جا پہنچے ایک چیز آپ نے نظر انداز کر دی کہ طاہر صاحب جو زبان بول رہے ہیں وہ حقیقی پڑھے لکھے طبقوں میں دھقانی زبان و انداز کہلاتا ہے۔ یعنی اس نوارد دہقان کا جو شہر میں آکر ہر چیز یہاں تک کہ زبان و بیان میں بھی شہریوں کی نقل کرتا ہو۔
یا تو وہ اردو میں تقریر کا شوق پورا کریں یا پھر انگریزی میں۔ یہ عجیب و غریب مخلوط زبان بول کر وہ اپنی مزید جگ ہسائی کروائیں گے۔ اردو اتنی تہی داماں زبان نہیں ہے کہ تھاٹ، ہیلتھ، نیگیٹو جیسے الفاظ کا متبادل اس میں موجود ہی نہ ہو۔