Excellent Message From my Indian Friend on Modi Victory

Sunbeam

2019-general-elections-modi-clear-favourite-as-d-day-dawns-and-the-final-act-begins.jpg

India has changed. Unfortunately, in a very worrying and ill-fated way. Majority of Hindus have finally united and rose above their caste system, but for a sheer horrendous cause and at a very unfortunate time. I can no longer feel proud and say that India is a secular country as India of today now belongs only to right winged Hindus.

In India of today, there is no place for sense, rationale, and inclusion. People from minority groups and communities and few dear Hindu liberals should watch their back. These election results symbolize the sickened thinking of an average Indian person who voted for Modi based on religion.

Modi has done absolutely nothing; I reiterate absolutely nothing to make India a better country in the last 5 years. People purposefully chose to ignore devastating impacts of Demonetization, Scams of Rafale and plenty others, wastage of money of foreign trips and statues.

Five years after he was first elected, the economy remains sluggish and the credibility of many of India’s democratic institutions—from the judiciary to the election commission, to the media, to even the Reserve Bank of India—has been compromised. Finally, my left-wing liberal friends, don’t lose heart. India needs you more than ever during its worst time. You have fought bravely these stupid bhakts and dumbs alike.

To be true, Democracy is in danger across the world. Whether it be Trump in the US, Xi Jinping in China, and Jair Bolsonaro in Brazil, to Rodrigo Duterte in the Philippines or Modi in India. The world is heading towards a dark future; India is just another victim falling to this plague. Right winged nationalists are becoming stronger across the world, which means troubled times for people in minority, free-thinking, and liberals’ group.

Staying strong and fighting till the end is the last resort. The resurgence of Hindutva is not going to stop here. Godse will now be worshipped, Mandir will be built in Ayodhya and Gandhi will be forgotten. Words like Secularism, Liberalism, Free Expression, Inclusion will now be meaningless. New India has chosen its side. Now may only God save India.

knowledge88

India chose their right wing leader who wants to make India a Hindu state. Israel chose Nitanyaho who is also a right wing politician. US chose Trump due to the same reason. Just last Saturday Australian chose right wing party to rule the country. Where is the world heading?
Look at us. We make fun of our religious parties. We have never ever chosen a religious party to rule the country. We never vote for Jamat Islami or TLP.
Enough is Enough.
We should learn the lesson from rest of the world. Time has come for Pakistan to choose a right wing political party. A right wing leader. Someone like Zia ul Haq.

Scholar1

India chose their right wing leader who wants to make India a Hindu state. Israel chose Nitanyaho who is also a right wing politician. US chose Trump due to the same reason. Where is the world is heading?
Look at us. We make fun of our religious parties. We never vote for Jamat Islami or TLP. We should learn the lesson from rest of the world. Time has come for Pakistan to choose a right wing political party. A right wing leader. Someone like Zia ul Haq.
Don't compare TLP with zia ul Haq , he was a great man and TLP and jammat e islami are munafiq who even opposed creation of Pakistan

knowledge88

No its no Hindus who have win, EXTREMISM HAS WON INDIA AND NOTHING CAN HAPPEN WORST THAN IT
Extremists are winning in every part of the world and it has become our responsibility to please the world by being nice to their aggression. Why can't we bring our extremists to counter them? Why can't we follow rest of the world? A Hindu who is unemployed and starving voted for Modi in the name of religion. Why can't we do the same? why don't we vote for a religious party in love of our religion like a Hindu ?

shekh buqrat

Don't compare TLP with zia ul Haq , he was a great man and TLP and jammat e islami are munafiq who even opposed creation of Pakistan

zia ul haq was father of terrorism.
he has put pakistan in oven of terrorism ,pakistan is suffering due to his policy of renting pakistani terrorists for afghan jehad .

insouciant

But still give fuck enough to Fuck about it here! ? ? ? ?

What a JAHIL JACKASS!! Unwittingly hitting himself in the foot!

This is a classic example of thook k chaatna! ????

Dont gives a shit about you and your hindu friend.

Just go fuck yourself.

insouciant

Not quite True. Better read some history before forming some stupid opinions.

Zia's policy was apt under the circumstances he ran the country. Had he not chosen the policies he did during his era, we would have never become a Nuclear State since the US would have never let us; And India was already a Nuclear State and bullying Pakistan back then! And more so, we might have become a colony under Russia since Russia's ultimate goal of invading Afghanistan was to get access to the Arabian Sea!

Always know the full context and history before dumping your stupidity on the evaluation of historical decisions!

zia ul haq was father of terrorism.
he has put pakistan in oven of terrorism ,pakistan is suffering due to his policy of renting pakistani terrorists for afghan jehad .

Beef.Bhaijan

this sheikh bukhrat is an indian ch@ddi ...a patriot like zia sets his rear on fire ?

but shshsh ....hes trying to act pakistani because he is too ashamed to accept hes indian??
?

Zia's policy was apt under the circumstances he ran the country. Had he not chosen the policies he did during his era, we would have never become a Nuclear State since the US would have never let us; And India was already a Nuclear State and bullying Pakistan back then! And more so, we might have become a colony under Russia since Russia's ultimate goal of invading Afghanistan was to get access to the Arabian Sea!

Always know the full context and history before dumping your stupidity on the evaluation of historical decisions!

insouciant

Makes sense! Today 20+ crore Randians are jobless and they come here to waste our time. But I can't imagine the situation after another 5 yrs when 40+ crore Randians will be jobless! They'll make our lives a hell!! ???

this sheikh bukhrat is an indian ch@ddi ...a patriot like zia sets his rear on fire ?

but shshsh ....hes trying to act pakistani because he is too ashamed to accept hes indian??
?

Vitamin_C

Pakistan already had nuclear technology and infrastructure before Zia came to power, the only thing he changed was to refuse to give this technology to Gaddafi. Libya played a big part in sourcing Uranium for Bhutto from Central African countries that are rich in Uranium.

Also, Zia was under no obligation to play out the Afghan war as a war on Islam. We could have still received the same support from US without involving terrorism or extremism into the mix. Zia's use of terrorism was not just limited to Afghanistan. His policies directly polarized Pakistani society by discriminating against minorities and creating laws that targeting specific minorities such as Ahmedis.

One direct example of him using foreign terrorists in Pakistan was the massacre of Gilgit, in which Zia airlifted Al-Qaeda members and followers of Bin Laden from Afghanistan and brought them to a peaceful valley where thousands of innocent shia Pakistanis were massacred and raped for days with no help from army or police.

These are direct policies and not just historic events that created a polarized environment of extremism, sectarianism and terrorism in Pakistan.

ram lal

?

zia ul haq ne tum logo ke pichhware me terrorism ka danda de gaya............????
jindagi bhar nahi niklega ....????

NecessarySomberAfghanhound-small.gif