Example of equality - King Salman bin Abdul Aziz performing Tawaf at the Grand Masjid, Makkah.

Amal

Salman bin Abdul Aziz performing Tawaf

King Salman bin Abdul Aziz performing Tawaf at the Grand Masjid, Makkah.

[video]https://www.facebook.com/darussalam.sns/videos/vb.175377742595349/714957888637329/?type=2&theater[/video]

Governor Riyadh at Iftar

Governor of Ar-Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, Prince Turki bin Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz at iftar with common people, an example of equality.

[video]https://www.facebook.com/darussalam.sns/videos/vb.175377742595349/709798499153268/?type=2&theater[/video]

shami11

Re: Example of equality.

He does not look like a leader....

Leader is Nawaz, he even needs 200 guards to look after him while he is begging for his forgiveness from Allah

tz00007

this is not related to pakistan and should be deleted... it seems pakistan is full of either saudi chamchay aur irani chamchay... both should be kicked out..

Alp Arsalan

The religious practices of the rulers and leaders are technically irrelevant...............Do we praise and like Ottoman Empire's earlier Caliphs due to their Islamic worship, or do we like Mahatir Mohemmed on same grounds............NO....We like them due to their service for their people and for the Ummah...Just to let you know....There is only one Oil company in Muslim world which does Oil Exploration and Production...and thats PETRONAS....No company from Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, UAE, Bahrain and Qatar.

Needless to mention if we see the Saudi inclination towards US and Europe...

mohammadi

Come on ppl get out of arab phobia and appreciate

Great to see it (clap)
saeed bhai kia aap kbhi arab gaey ho??? do you know what common arabs think of them??? i have seen many of them in paris and trust me you really dont want to know what were they doing there

Amal

فرمان رسول صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم ہے کہ ہر اچھی بات مومن کی گمشدہ میراث ہے۔ اب وہ کہیں سے ملے، اسے اپنا لے۔

stranger

i really liked to see that.... at least some good moral values they still have

fawad ali

hahahahaha.... kia haaalat hogae hai musalmaanon ki... aik tawaf bhe saath ker lia tau tareefain.. This happens everyday in Europe. Go to any european country and you will see their governors, ministers etc living life like common people.

fawad ali

Have you seen the house of Prime Minister of UK?? It has one bathroom only.. Few years ago Tony Blair applied to make another bathroom but he was not allowed.

Pti_Guy

Saudi hukmarano main laakh burayyan sahi but its good to see that their rulers mix-up with people. otherwise ppl like nawaz, zardari aur altaf will wash their hands a thousand time after shaking hands with ordinary people.

adamfani

_84508406_hi028327807-1.jpg

http://www.dailystar.com.lb/News/Middle-East/2015/Jul-24/308139-saudi-king-hits-french-beach-with-a-cast-of-a-thousand.ashx