Everyone Knows 9th May Was Military Plan To Break PTI Party

Azaadi

thequint%2F2023-05%2F3e80c9e8-487c-46f1-8bce-711fe96ebdea%2FUntitled_design__5_.png

9th May 2023 Was Military trap and Plan To get Imran Khan and Pti party to Make a reason to break PTI party.

First Imran Khan was arrested by Rangers not police then he was pushed and hit with stick on his head so public and PTI supporters see on media and get angry then they can say because Imran Khan got arrested that's why PTI supporters attacked Military buildings. ( It was All Military & ISI planned propaganda, PDM don't even have the brains and courage to plan that high level planning without Military help)

Normally there is 100's of containers and police blocking roads to stop protest but that night of 9th May 2023 there was no police and no Army protecting General Headquarters gate. (Strange)
There was no security or police outside Lahore Commander House. ( Strange)
Then all media Propaganda and Programmes by payroll Anchors like Hamid Mir, Kamran Shahid, Saleem Safi, Talat and lot more haraam kors I don't even like to say there names because i hate them they getting paid haraam money. All liars and fake news groups. All these media house are controlled by ISI and Army.
Fact is it was all planned by Army Generals and ISI so they can get reason to arrest PTI leaders, workers and any supporters. ISI and Army men were burning and setting fire to military house and buildings. Simply to make a story of 9th May 2023. How can they be so stupid in this technology world without any independent investigation, without any facts, without proof create this fake stories about Imran Khan that he planned it before going to jail. World knows Imran Khan over 50 years he is honest person, loyal person towards Pakistan and it's poor people.
Just to ban Imran Khan and it's party, Military Chief is gone to new level of destroying Pakistan with don't care attitude. World powers like USA and west know it was not Imran Khan it was Military and ISI plan of 9th May 2023. All getting exposed inside Pakistan and outside Pakistan. Now Pakistan is at level where everyone knows the truth and hate Military Generals but scared and silently just watch Pakistan get destroyed further. PDM is not only corrupt but they are gutter level Incompetence leaders and party. They are puppets of Pakistan Army and USA. Before all Pakistanis Thought Pakistan is not progressing because of Pmln and Ppp but now fact is out after regime change that PDM masters are Pakistan Army Generals from Army Chief To Top Brigadier level involved in Pakistan Politics and controlling everything including Courts, Media houses, Institutions, Police so good people like Imran Khan don't come to power and public stay poor and slaves of Powerful mafias which are all above the law.

Azaadi

We use to defend Pakistan army and we thought Sharif and Zardari families are the ones destroying the country but we found out the day of regime change that it's all Military Generals responsible and Sharif and Zardari are there front covers and there assets. All because military want to stay in power for life and protect there billions of looted wealth by keeping PDM parties in powers. They don't care Poor Pakistanis are leaving the country or dying.

thequint%2F2023-05%2F3e80c9e8-487c-46f1-8bce-711fe96ebdea%2FUntitled_design__5_.png

9th May 2023 Was Military trap and Plan To get Imran Khan and Pti party to Make a reason to break PTI party.

First Imran Khan was arrested by Rangers not police then he was pushed and hit with stick on his head so public and PTI supporters see on media and get angry then they can say because Imran Khan got arrested that's why PTI supporters attacked Military buildings. ( It was All Military & ISI planned propaganda, PDM don't even have the brains and courage to plan that high level planning without Military help)

Normally there is 100's of containers and police blocking roads to stop protest but that night of 9th May 2023 there was no police and no Army protecting General Headquarters gate. (Strange)
There was no security or police outside Lahore Commander House. ( Strange)
Then all media Propaganda and Programmes by payroll Anchors like Hamid Mir, Kamran Shahid, Saleem Safi, Talat and lot more haraam kors I don't even like to say there names because i hate them they getting paid haraam money. All liars and fake news groups. All these media house are controlled by ISI and Army.
Fact is it was all planned by Army Generals and ISI so they can get reason to arrest PTI leaders, workers and any supporters. ISI and Army men were burning and setting fire to military house and buildings. Simply to make a story of 9th May 2023. How can they be so stupid in this technology world without any independent investigation, without any facts, without proof create this fake stories about Imran Khan that he planned it before going to jail. World knows Imran Khan over 50 years he is honest person, loyal person towards Pakistan and it's poor people.
Just to ban Imran Khan and it's party, Military Chief is gone to new level of destroying Pakistan with don't care attitude. World powers like USA and west know it was not Imran Khan it was Military and ISI plan of 9th May 2023. All getting exposed inside Pakistan and outside Pakistan. Now Pakistan is at level where everyone knows the truth and hate Military Generals but scared and silently just watch Pakistan get destroyed further. PDM is not only corrupt but they are gutter level Incompetence leaders and party. They are puppets of Pakistan Army and USA. Before all Pakistanis Thought Pakistan is not progressing because of Pmln and Ppp but now fact is out after regime change that PDM masters are Pakistan Army Generals from Army Chief To Top Brigadier level involved in Pakistan Politics and controlling everything including Courts, Media houses, Institutions, Police so good people like Imran Khan don't come to power and public stay poor and slaves of Powerful mafias which are all above the law.
Why can't IK be arrested? Is he something special in the country? Why would be needs armed groups around him to protect and defend him. He was playing with fire, and he got caught up in time. End of the story. Now you can make it up a big soap opera in the world. Write rhymes about the events and try to justify creating chaos and destroying properties in the country on the name of justice.

nutral is munafek

After the successful operation on 9-May-2023, PDM and its supporting Pakistani think tanks are working on acquiring these technologies.
[media]
[media]

Azaadi

Why can't IK be arrested? Is he something special in the country? Why would be needs armed groups around him to protect and defend him. He was playing with fire, and he got caught up in time. End of the story. Now you can make it up a big soap opera in the world. Write rhymes about the events and try to justify creating chaos and destroying properties in the country on the name of justice.
Imran Khan can be arrested if he looted Pakistan like Nawaz Sharif, Zardari.
Imran Khan can be arrested if He don't business in India like Sharif Families.
Imran Khan can be arrested if he looted the country and made billions from DHA plots and had Assets like Bajwa in Dubai and Belgium. I hope you understand now Patwari Bhai. ( Patwari means blind supporter of Pmln or Ppp without using brains defending corrupt mafias)

Azaadi

After the successful operation on 9-May-2023, PDM and its supporting Pakistani think tanks are working on acquiring these technologies.
[media]
[media]
They not interested in these technologies because Pakistan is not their home or country all their investment is abroad in dollars. They only come in Pakistan to rule you so they can loot you.

Melanthus

I am surprised you didn’t say why Imran can’t be murdered?.Benazir was murdered so why not Imran?.In civilised countries the police comes with arrest warrants.The corrupt generals are behind all the cases against Imran.They planned the 9th May incident to break up PTI.They knew if election were going to be held then PTI would have won with a big majority.

Raiwind-Destroyer

Imran Khan can be arrested if he looted Pakistan like Nawaz Sharif, Zardari.
Imran Khan can be arrested if He don't business in India like Sharif Families.
Imran Khan can be arrested if he looted the country and made billions from DHA plots and had Assets like Bajwa in Dubai and Belgium. I hope you understand now Patwari Bhai. ( Patwari means blind supporter of Pmln or Ppp without using brains defending corrupt mafias)
Anyone can be arrested as long as an FIR is lodge against him . It is up to the courts to decide if the accusations are legit or not. You, on the other hand, are blind as one can be. Who in Pakistan was not arrested even on fake charges. Your leader IK arrested RSU on fake charges of drug trafficking. Aapni Charpae kay Neechay Bhi Dang Chala.

Azaadi

I am surprised you didn’t say why Imran can’t be murdered?.Benazir was murdered so why not Imran?.In civilised countries the police comes with arrest warrants.The corrupt generals are behind all the cases against Imran.They planned the 9th May incident to break up PTI.They knew if election were going to be held then PTI would have won with a big majority.
Imran Khan can be Murdered but at the Moment ALLAH is saving him maybe ALLAH wants Army, ISI, Media, PDM, USA to get further exposed. Maybe After 75 years of Military direct or indirect in power now it's time to expose them and bring them under the law. One plan humans make one Plan ALLAH makes.

Stop being sentimental. Imran is also a mortal person and we all one day will leave this world. What is so special about IK ? I found him as incompetent as someone can be. Just look back at his 4 years of rule. All you can find is lota regime, dependent on Boots even for the financial advice. So much for a legendary leader...

Azaadi

Anyone can be arrested as long as an FIR is lodge against him . It is up to the courts to decide if the accusations are legit or not. You, on the other hand, are blind as one can be. Who in Pakistan was not arrested even on fake charges. Your leader IK arrested RSU on fake charges of drug trafficking. Aapni Charpae kay Neechay Bhi Dang Chala.
Courts are cowards ISI have their corruption files, Audio tapes, Video tapes, corruption files all these top positions are military countrolled puppets sitting. They cant do anything against Generals they to scared to get killed or family kidnapped. All silent and waiting for good quality retirement packages for life.

Lol. Fuck sake these are the same courts which declared him Sadiq and Ameen . You guys are coward hypos. Meetha Meetha Hup Hup. Karwa Karwa Thou Thou...

Azaadi

Stop being sentimental. Imran is also a mortal person and we all one day will leave this world. What is so special about IK ? I found him as incompetent as someone can be. Just look back at his 4 years of rule. All you can find is lota regime, dependent on Boots even for the financial advice. So much for a legendary leader...
Stop being slave all your life it's about time you woke up and start defending your self and stop living gutter life. No good schools, no good hospitals, no jobs. Stop being Slave