Establishment Ki chawalayn

Kavalier

This establishment will never stop playing its dirty games, now they will make PMLN as aggrieved party by its foolish actions. They are pressing PMLN members to either leave the party or contest elections totally independently.

Also so many decisions and arrests, all coming within a few days suddenly and strangely, will only make PMLN look victim of establishment, do not understand why they have to meddle in it. Things were going to their logical conclusion but now they seem very hazy as PPP/JUI etc may join hands with PMLN and put the elections in danger. Not just that but also giving PMLN and escape, a better deal and a way to come back even stronger than before.

If that all was not enough, TLP has been once again activated after seeing that JUI may be more tilted to PMLN/PPP and hence MMA formula may not work this time around. Moreover, TLP has more following in rural Punjab as compared to MMA parties, so arm of certain electables can be twisted by using them.

If elections are postponed because of boycott of bigger parties, PTI would be losing its best chance ever and they may never get this chance again as when the same electables will see a deal striking between PMLN/PPP and establishment, they will join back them or will be hinted/directed to join back those parties, as a result leaving PTI back to its old position, even worse as those who stood by party for 20 years are sidelined (badly treated) due to electables and they may also won't come back.

These khakis will never learn lesson even after destroying Pakistan so many times, the more they try to help the more country goes into chaos and when it comes to their masters, they play as sissi boys, not even front of their masters but even in front of people like Malik Riaz who when shows them money, they come to him with their tails wagging.

Now one should be ready for bashing and no logical/sensible replies.

sab_tamasha_hai

Lol at your thinking .. There is no victim, and if people are stupid enough to fall for that .. they deserve noora and zardari ,.. I dont personally think people are buying their story and you need to chil .. they have played this card in NA125 elections as well.. it might not be establishment but thier stoges that is arresting them for a short time and then releasing to give this impression that establishment is doing it .. they will play more dirty games .. PMLN is like a colony of insect that has permeated through the roots of entire country .. it will take time to get rid of them .. and they will play all games in the book ..

MHAMZA

The establishment was wrong in putting Nawaz on the PM seat and being blind to the massive rigging last time, Nawaz as usual lost no time in robbing the country dry along with his "experienced team".
We have a massive shortfall in revenue against debt liabilities and fast approaching point of no return ..
If PTI is not put in the Gov with clean and capable people, China will end up owning vast and important / strategic areas of Pakistan
We have only ourselves to blame for most of us has his hands in someone else pockets ..
May Allah SWA Have Mercy on us and Pakistan... Ameen

hawkinthesky111

Lol at your thinking .. There is no victim, and if people are stupid enough to fall for that .. they deserve noora and zardari ,.. I dont personally think people are buying their story and you need to chil .. they have played this card in NA125 elections as well.. it might not be establishment but thier stoges that is arresting them for a short time and then releasing to give this impression that establishment is doing it .. they will play more dirty games .. PMLN is like a colony of insect that has permeated through the roots of entire country .. it will take time to get rid of them .. and they will play all games in the book ..
i agreee fully

Mirza Marjana

These nawaz shareef and Co have not learnt leasons and dont have capability of learning. unfortunately they dont have ability to draw future vision for the nation..

they looted country in especially in last 10 years being in opposition and in Gov. in opposition they agreed ppp to not raising questions over their corruption. when raja rental was doing corruption mian saanp didnt allow his party to speask about it and vice versa happened while they were in Gov.

being pakistani.................... i believe that......... NAWAZ shreef has not ability to run government......... he should take classes from tayyab erdogon, how to handle army and other matters for the betterment of country..........

if they have performed in last 10 years ( unfortunately they have not) people would stand with him like people did in turkey...... ordinary people have no concerne with gov, who is in power, they only think about their survival of day.

Mirza Marjana

es bandy man ability he nahe bhae.............. agr en logo ny aam admi ko faida dia hota tu wo en k sath khary hoty,,,,,,

for example.. agr mra life styple improve howa hota tu man mian saanp k sath khara hota, protest krta.. ab mra damag kharab tu ne hy k man raods man niklon en choro k liy,,,,,,,,

internation establishment pori try kr re hy k ye banda dobara pakistan py thooop dia jy ........... koi capable and honest banda aa gya tu ye mulk behtr ho jy ga. jo unko acceptable ne hy..

NS chor tu hy heeeeeeee no doubt but incapable be hy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, dono man ek he khobi hoti tu be shayd es situation man na hota

Kavalier

Sir g, people did buy and accept the results from 2013, do not you think that Establishment was involved in it, on the orders of their foreign masters??? What can common people do? The most they could have done is to protest and ask establishment to restrain from such acts, even if it does not stop establishment from meddling but at least it will give them something to think and not playing the same trick again and again.

Kavalier

The establishment was wrong in putting Nawaz on the PM seat and being blind to the massive rigging last time, Nawaz as usual lost no time in robbing the country dry along with his "experienced team".
We have a massive shortfall in revenue against debt liabilities and fast approaching point of no return ..
If PTI is not put in the Gov with clean and capable people, China will end up owning vast and important / strategic areas of Pakistan
We have only ourselves to blame for most of us has his hands in someone else pockets ..
May Allah SWA Have Mercy on us and Pakistan... Ameen

The problem is our own establishment, they always follow the orders as they are used to think like this since colonial times, even sh.itty Saudis/Iranians interfere, what to talk of the bigger powers.

I will also add here that PTI has now lost its ground by accepting establishment's policies, now forget that their govt can be free of any influence, this establishment only knows how to use people and then keep on discarding/reusing them. Inclusion of so many electables is only a sign of strong grip of Khakis on our politics, if one is going to take them, means he will always be dependent on their support who are consequently being controlled by boots.

Kavalier

These nawaz shareef and Co have not learnt leasons and dont have capability of learning. unfortunately they dont have ability to draw future vision for the nation..

they looted country in especially in last 10 years being in opposition and in Gov. in opposition they agreed ppp to not raising questions over their corruption. when raja rental was doing corruption mian saanp didnt allow his party to speask about it and vice versa happened while they were in Gov.

being pakistani.................... i believe that......... NAWAZ shreef has not ability to run government......... he should take classes from tayyab erdogon, how to handle army and other matters for the betterment of country..........

if they have performed in last 10 years ( unfortunately they have not) people would stand with him like people did in turkey...... ordinary people have no concerne with gov, who is in power, they only think about their survival of day.

I agree to the point that PMLN/PPP governments did not perform, but can you deny the fact that who brought them? Can you deny that in these ten years, there has not been a single week when there was no games played by establishment, start from bu.ll.sh.its like memo gate to Yousuf gillani and abbotabad to TLP dharna etc. They never allow these stooges to get out of their hands and same will happen to anyone who will join hands with them to form a government (PTI is doing it now unfortunately).

Also there is no denial that these politicians are corrupt, but to whom suit the corrupt politicians? Do you think civil and khaki establishment is less corrupt, no, their corruption starts from where politicians corruption stops and if they allow a clean government, they will be the first ones losing their footings and hold.

Kavalier

kash k is mulk main koi establishment ki pen d siri bhi karay

Bohat mushkil hay Sir, hum hamesha sochtay hayn k yeh sab politicians ka kasoor hay lakin yaqeen karayn awaam ko jahil rakhna sirf aur sirf establishment ka goal hay, taaaky jahil awam ko control mayn rakha ja sakay.... kher hamaray tou so called degree holders bhi kuch paison k liye social media ki nokri karehy hotay hayn aur har uss banday par foran social media attack start ho jata hay jo zara sa bhi inkay khilaf question karnay ki try karay.

hassan.te

Bohat mushkil hay Sir, hum hamesha sochtay hayn k yeh sab politicians ka kasoor hay lakin yaqeen karayn awaam ko jahil rakhna sirf aur sirf establishment ka goal hay, taaaky jahil awam ko control mayn rakha ja sakay.... kher hamaray tou so called degree holders bhi kuch paison k liye social media ki nokri karehy hotay hayn aur har uss banday par foran social media attack start ho jata hay jo zara sa bhi inkay khilaf question karnay ki try karay.
jnab i agree 100 %. This is the army who do not let the democarcy in true meaning. If democratic leader is so strong, than how the generals can make more DHA's, fertilizers, cements, banks and Allah knows what? Army is the curse to this country right now

v r imran k

the problem is now establishment don't want any party single largest in parliament they also want mix result like PTI 60 TO 70 SEATS pmln 40 to 50 independant 30 to 40 now you see in television talks show anchors build this narrative haroun rashid ayaz amir muhammad malik rauf klasra arshad sharif kashif abbasi they all build this narrative that hung parliament will come without any single largest party majority

the reason behind this they can control the civilian government foreign policy and national action plan .....i think if this happend choudry nisar ill be the next prime minister or form government with PTI

hassan.te

the problem is now establishment don't want any party single largest in parliament they also want mix result like PTI 60 TO 70 SEATS pmln 40 to 50 independant 30 to 40 now you see in television talks show anchors build this narrative haroun rashid ayaz amir muhammad malik rauf klasra arshad sharif kashif abbasi they all build this narrative that hung parliament will come without any single largest party majority

the reason behind this they can control the civilian government foreign policy and national action plan .....i think if this happend choudry nisar ill be the next prime minister or form government with PTI
but the question is why the hell army wants to interfere in the will of Pakistan's people?

back to the future

It is the resources they want the big chunk for them.
on the other bad governance by ppp and NS has run the country dry of resources.In the near future if no one comes with clean hand the country cannot fulfil it's liabilities and commitments so they want to do it themself.
Don't want to allow IK and Co to have a try and succeed.

If you are uttering Chawals like PMLN then why are you expecting sensible and replies?

Your article is nothing but a great piece of Chawal and non-sense because there is no difference between you're thinking and Noonies.

Mirza Marjana

I agree to the point that PMLN/PPP governments did not perform, but can you deny the fact that who brought them? Can you deny that in these ten years, there has not been a single week when there was no games played by establishment, start from bu.ll.sh.its like memo gate to Yousuf gillani and abbotabad to TLP dharna etc. They never allow these stooges to get out of their hands and same will happen to anyone who will join hands with them to form a government (PTI is doing it now unfortunately).

Also there is no denial that these politicians are corrupt, but to whom suit the corrupt politicians? Do you think civil and khaki establishment is less corrupt, no, their corruption starts from where politicians corruption stops and if they allow a clean government, they will be the first ones losing their footings and hold.
I somehow agreed..................... but my point is corruption is the secondary thing. fist one is incapability of politicians....................... if they perform .... nation will be on their side................... the problem is as mentioned, why i should go to protest for politicians????????? do i have a better life?? I alwasy think and get worry about my children. i have to get my son admitted in school , i cant afford private school fees littler better school..

In my opinion, first of all, Pakistani politicians have to correct their failures and get nation on their side..

i hope you remember dharna time, when all political parties were united...... army couldnt do much. if they were involve it.........

what tayyab erdogan did in turkey.. politician just through their garbage on army...................................

another thing ......... due to location of pakistan and situation of pakistan.............. politician should always consult army in foreign affairs...... i am not saying take dictation ,,,,,,, that will be better for the future of pakistan...

with due respect......... army k log marty han tu COAS py presure hota hy its obvious ........ aur jab NS ke factory 37 indian engineers pakry jaty han tu you think k army man presure built ne hota ho ga,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

with due respect................... NS is totaly security risk......... my opinion. Nawaz shareef is playing in hands of internation establishment like altaf

neither army nor politicians can get success without nation............................