End of Imran Khan's Politics !!!!!!!!!!!!

Although SC's and CJ's decisions has nothing to do with TAQ speech and long march but our sold out media is trying to give credit to TAQ for all the happenings. Do you think that IK's politics has gone down the drain by not taking initiative to come out and topple to govt. i am not saying that he would have joined hands with TAQ but he could do it by himself without TAQ help. It seems to be the end of khan's politics.

bravoawan

not really. Ik has more important position than ever... its simple, CJ has given IQ a chance to do a long march if raja rental is not arrested and government stood against it. then IQ can keep his words and come out and do a proper long march which will take TUQ down, cause nothing can beat PTI crowd.

kakajee

NO.

TUQ's vote bank (if there is any) belongs to one particular class of society ( mainly his murreeds). He is and has never been a democratic force to begin with. PPP and PML(N) on the other hand have suffered immensely at the hands of Dr. Qadari.

The vote of 'Change' is still with IK and PTI, (but only still). He will have to come up with a strategy soon enough.

I feel CJ must have sensed some thing cooking behind TUQ long march and does a pre-emptive strike NOT to derail the system. AND ALSO ASKS FOR TIMELY ELECTIONS AND SCHEDULE.

which means that he doesnt want to delay the process as is professed and urged by Moulvi Qadri

Just_one

Please stop this immature crying after every event now and then.

This decision is a coincidence, as you said. And after a few days of hype, the dust will settle down and people will again see who is who.

Imran Khan is a genuine and capable leader, gimmicks can't end his politics as his politics is for his people.

He is setting the right benchmarks and moving at an appropriate pace.

After the dust will settle down, he will be an even clearer option for Pakistanis. I believe this.

insaf-seeker

UPDATE:

PTI will come on the streets if Raja Rental is not arrested as per the orders of the SC. People get ready for tsunami across Pakistan!

Wait for the press conference and you would know who's politics has ended!!

elenctic

I think Imran khan popularity will increase. He was ridiculed consistently by the liberal fascist in Pakistan, although he was doing fair politics. Now that group would realize their mistake.

badrinath

Not at all. Imran Khan mobilized the youth and normal Pakistani citizen.

In my opinion, if all these series of event help the nation in conducting fair elections (+powerful election commission) then its good for Imran Khan as well as all Pakistanis. More important is Khan's vision than Khan himself.

We should think like a nation and what is good for the nation is good for us. Don't know much about TuQ but what he is saying is right. Khan is also doing the right thing at this time. If he would have participated in this march then this march would turn into political shahadat for PPP and other parties.

So I don't think its the end but its a start.

Keepinformed

Db1tg.jpg

MYCOUNTRY

If u watch imran,s politics he said a lot of time .I don,t like shortcut ...Would u like to change his politics and do the power politics.............??????????
Imran is on the right way.

magicjack

Supreme court has given the decision of issuance of arrest warrant of Raja Rental on a golden plate to TUQ for his courage and being the man of the moment - Alas all at the cost of IK - who is a perpetual looser due to his inbuilt hate mechanism. TUQ is now the man of the moment and all eyes are on him and not on IK as IK cannot deliver and IK only talks and talks and talks but no delivery where was in a ZIP, TUQ came, claimed, delivered and rewarded and now he will call the shots for this country's destiny with the backing of Army and ADALIA, Zore dari is dommed, Gunjaas will now be histry and IK due to his bluder is out of focus.

Hazrat

We condemn any unconstitutional step to derail democracy. Imran Khan has struggled for 16 years for a reason. We may hate Zardari and company but we must stand with rule of law. Change with ballot.

THE TRUTH

" IK's politics ..down the drain."!!!!!!!!

Those who are already sitting in the 'drain' are expecting that everyone else will 'come down the drain'.

To say that 'it seems to be the end of politics' is a highly 'immature' statement by someone who has got the status of an 'EXPERT'. !!!!!!!!!!

This, in fact, is the real start of IK's politics. The current situation is a real test of the 'brains' and almost every brain, EXCEPT IMRAN, has been baffled,confused and boggled. It's only IK who's taking the path of wisdom and calmness.

[HI]The presence of 'DARK CLOUDS' doesn't make 'THE SUN' disappear. In fact, the presence of 'THE SUN' makes the 'DARK CLOUDS' disappear.[/HI]

A Nod to the Wise but a Rod to the otherwise.

AhsanAltaf1

han sahi bat hai , us nai 17 saal mehnat ki aur yeah aik din main us per jharo pherna chahtay hain ,,, nahi ,, kabhi nahi ,,, mark my words ,,,, Imran KHan hi jeetay ga, Inshallah