Emiratis want crackdown on womens skimpy dress

Liaqat Hussain

uae_dresscode_ap_670.jpg

KO16Y.png

source

modern.fakir

oh man .. [MENTION=13871]Unicorn[/MENTION]...tu to gaya ...no more cross-dressing jobs in Dubai ...hahahahahaha[hilar][hilar][hilar]

LivePakistan

This disease is not limited only to UAE but is spreading here in Pakistan. Don't you watch fashion shows as these meant for women to become animals as the later don't care for the dresses. Modern man is going back to ages when there used to be no dress and almost no body covering.

Emiratis have the right to demand a conservative and modest dress code in their country. I support them.

hammad78

I was talking in broader perspective. I live in US and here is the large number of sex crimes. UAE has strict punishments whereas in US, a sex offender just come out of the jail after couple of months and as they claim they get attracted by their sexy outfits but still these women don't understand.

There aren't many rapes there. People in UAE are more civilized than our people.

nauman

By wearing such sexy outfits they get raped and then put blames on men.
Even with these dress very low rate of rape in dubai.Infact their is no need of rape.
However last rape i listen about happened with fully dressed school girl done by a muslim.Never listen about any non muslim doing such things in dubai

bhaibarood

By wearing such sexy outfits they get raped and then put blames on men.[/QUOTE
SIR IF THOSE MEN WHO CANT CONTROL THEMSELVES ARE NOT MEN ENOUGH!!!!
IF ONE CANT CONTROL OVER WOMEN ,WHAT ABOUT DRINKS AND NON HALAL MEAT(in usa!) ??YOU CANT CONTROL OVER ANYTHING? IF ONE CAN DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN WIFE AND SISTER ,WHY CANT THEY CONTROL OVER THEMSELVES? NO DOUBT I AM AGAINST SKIMPY CLOTHES BUT JUSTIFYING RAPE IS TOTALLY WRONG!!!!THESE RAPIST ARE NOT HUMAN THEY ARE ANIMALS IN HUMAN FORM!!!!

nauman

Why People of Pakistan are so care about dubai.Duabi and dubai locals are many time better than us.A girl with dress can walk alone at 3 am in night alone and no one can dare to touch her.Dubai Police is so humble and nice they Give support to the most poor against Most powerfull.

Vitamin_C

I was talking in broader perspective. I live in US and here is the large number of sex crimes. UAE has strict punishments whereas in US, a sex offender just come out of the jail after couple of months and as they claim they get attracted by their sexy outfits but still these women don't understand.

Haha here in Pakistan women get raped even in Burqa, If an MNA or MPA spots a girl he will get her kidnapped by any means possible no matter what she is wearing.

bhaibarood

There aren't many rapes there. People in UAE are more civilized than our people.
totally they are more civilized and they don't rape ,just they pay the price to prostitutes(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile) and get there job done!!!!UAE is the biggest organised ,business class flesh trading country in the region

Vitamin_C

Why People of Pakistan are so care about dubai.Duabi and dubai locals are many time better than us.A girl with dress can walk alone at 3 am in night alone and no one can dare to touch her.Dubai Police is so humble and nice they Give support to the most poor against Most powerfull.

I have a Russian friend she is 22 and works for Emirates airline as an stewardess and she always dresses as if shes in a bar, her figure is awesome her face is even more beautiful. She lives in International city, you know how far that is from downtown Dubai, she doesn't have a car so she walks in that dress in deserted streets in the dead of night and she doesn't even feel scared. I was amazed when I asked her for dinner, i thought she was going to arrive in a Hummer, she was walking in from a distance.
I bet if she lived like this in Karachi she would have been less lucky. Shes been to KHI once and I told her not to go there again =p

I think it is the right of the citizens to demand that their should be a more decent dress code to match local traditions or atleast to show some respect to the local customs by wearing more appropriate clothing. There should be a balance where the foreigners do not feel pushed to cover themselves completely since its not their way of life while at the same time they should not be allowed to wear underwears in public in the name of beating the heat.

I also hope that our momins now understand how the West also has the right to ask women to not cover their faces to assimilate more with their culture.

Vitamin_C

totally they are more civilized and they don't rape ,just they pay the price to prostitutes(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile) and get there job done!!!!UAE is the biggest organised ,business class flesh trading country in the region

I remember there was a case in UAE where a pathan was caught raping corpses in the graveyard. The Judge said to him are ****** up? why didnt you just get urself a prostitute in Dubai?
Bhai atleast the prostitutes are willing, its better than having people to do wrong with a self respecting woman and destroy her life.

A.Ali.T

I think it is the right of the citizens to demand that their should be a more decent dress code to match local traditions or atleast to show some respect to the local customs by wearing more appropriate clothing. There should be a balance where the foreigners do not feel pushed to cover themselves completely since its not their way of life while at the same time they should not be allowed to wear underwears in public in the name of beating the heat.

I also hope that our momins now understand how the West also has the right to ask women to not cover their faces to assimilate more with their culture.

My point of view exactly.

bhaibarood

I have a Russian friend she is 22 and works for Emirates airline as an stewardess and she always dresses as if shes in a bar, her figure is awesome her face is even more beautiful. She lives in International city, you know how far that is from downtown Dubai, she doesn't have a car so she walks in that dress in deserted streets in the dead of night and she doesn't even feel scared. I was amazed when I asked her for dinner, i thought she was going to arrive in a Hummer, she was walking in from a distance.
I bet if she lived like this in Karachi she would have been less lucky. Shes been to KHI once and I told her not to go there again =p
mian pakistan main frustration hai ,dubai main nahi,
USA main aik se aik larki hai par koi nazar utha ke nahi dekhta ,kioun ke yehan sub kuch available hai !!!$$$ pehnk tamaasha dekh!!!but rape bhi hota hai aur phir police arrest bhi karti hai aur jail bhi hoti hai!!!release honey ke baad woh sex offender kehlata hai aur he has to notify police where is living on weekly basis!!inshort his life becomes helll!!!