Elite Class of Pakistan -- Hassan Nisar

Dear Asadi,

Hasan Nisar have ised the same language, which has been used in my post by this Scholar, which is based on truth, but how it got in reply to my thread, I don't understand.

lotaa

Hassan nisaar darama baaz

[hilar] bewqoof Qoom,yaar ye khud aksar UK jata rehta hay,is ghar mein genrator hay,garden hay ,kiya ye ilite class se nahi hay,kiya ye monafqat nahi hai,socho bewqoof samjho(omg)

Sky_faith

Very True...Very True...but Nation has to wake up....all poor peoples have to wake up....stop living this Begrait life....wake up Begrait nation ..wake your Grait

ali_ravian

Very True...Very True...but Nation has to wake up....all poor peoples have to wake up....stop living this Begrait life....wake up Begrait nation ..wake your Grait

sorry to say that i did not like your word as a Begrait nation at all........... Please do not refer these kind of words to our nation or Pakistan........ May GOD bless u and our whole nation

tauseef-it

Re: حسن نثار کی کھری کھری باتیں

Hasan Nisar Sb. is a very straight forward patriotic Pakistani Journalist. i am a Big Fan of him because he always speak truth. i read a lot of his column and i never see a his single column who is supported anyone on a personal opinion.

Hasan Nisar Zindabad