Electricity prices to go up 30% on Oct 1st

Re: PML-N great works continues... Sub bolo Shairrrr

Every criminal have its reasons to break the law...I rest my case with your comments of acceptance of committing a crime...have a nice day

What were the reasons given by NS, and Zardari for being criminals????

Every criminal have its reasons to break the law...I rest my case with your comments of acceptance of committing a crime...have a nice day

there is reason behind every crime.... if i make a loaf of bread for you of billion rupee will you first earn billion rupee and buy from me or you will steal it from me.... Incresing prize will only increase in theft because people will not be able to afford it.....

if 200 units are subsidized then what is the issue? poor will be taken care of. But I guess people in big houses now have to pony up some rupees thats why their arses are on fire..:P

Every one says mulk banao, lekin humari jaib say kuch mat nikalwana...

How nice. So you are saying that a poor or middle class man does not have the right to eat more than 2 rotis a day. And if he does, then why is his arse on fire if he has to pay 10 rupees per roti.

Major portion of Pakistans population lives below the poverty line, and many of us are middle class. A very very small minority is made up of those who are rich. And the sad part is, that its the poor and middle class who have been paying taxes and running the country, and filling the pockets of the .0001% rich arseholes, who still have access to cheap electricity, tax breaks, subsidies, tax loopholes, and what not. PML-N has not gone after the business community that backs NS, and will not do so...because why go to them when you have the rest of the country to suck dry.

scholar

Abbay poor k bacha factories thook per nahi chalti bajli mangi hona sa cost of production bhaar jata hai.... jab cost barhi gi toh har cheez mangi hoti hai wasie be hum na 100 din ka andar mangai or dollar k rate dekh liya han.......
Nooray be tu factrian challatay hain un ke tu cost nahee bertee ... Samja karay na aik tu ap loge samjtay nahee ho

insaf-seeker

My sympathies are not for bijli chores or thieves or criminals, my sympathies for Pakistan..not for people like yourself.

So you got a cable from Raiwind Jaati Umrah that I am a bijili choor? well here is the list of top bijli chor of Pakistan, find your masters at number 3

http://www.lesco.gov.pk/News&Media/5000071.asp

It doesn't matter for you and for your masters that how much electricity price has increased, because both are not going to pay for different reasons!!!

Ali raza babar

Come ON PTI , Be a REAL OPPOSITION , Dont Let it Happen , We Demand Protest , These Bloody Morons are Trying to Kill the Middle Class , If the Middle Class's only Representative PTI wont Protest , Then Who Will ?

So you got a cable from Raiwind Jaati Umrah that I am a bijili choor? well here is the list of top bijli chor of Pakistan, find your masters at number 3

http://www.lesco.gov.pk/News&Media/5000071.asp

It doesn't matter for you and for your masters that how much electricity price has increased, because both are not going to pay for different reasons!!!

As usual you guys resort to jhoot and fraud.
First of all I think I have seen this many times on tv programs where PMLn ppl have claimed Ittefaq Faoundary is not theirs any more, secondly a thief is a thief whoever that is, so I don't give a crap about that is.
Now let me tell you few facts so that tum truth bolna shuru karo(I doubt it but hey there is nothing wrong with trying in good faith)...

Here is the percentage value of who is the biggest electricity thief in the country

1: KPK[35.2%]
2: Sindh[33.8%]
3: Baluchistan[20.8]
4: Punjab[13.3%]

I posted the source in my this post.

All I am trying to tell you is, we may like whoever political party, the country belongs to all of us and we MUST not lie and use deceit for our own purposes...

As usual you guys resort to jhoot and fraud.
First of all I think I have seen this many times on tv programs where PMLn ppl have claimed Ittefaq Faoundary is not theirs any more, secondly a thief is a thief whoever that is, so I don't give a crap about that is.
Now let me tell you few facts so that tum truth bolna shuru karo(I doubt it but hey there is nothing wrong with trying in good faith)...

Here is the percentage value of who is the biggest electricity thief in the country

1: KPK[35.2%]
2: Sindh[33.8%]
3: Baluchistan[20.8]
4: Punjab[13.3%]

I posted the source in my this post.

All I am trying to tell you is, we may like whoever political party, the country belongs to all of us and we MUST not lie and use deceit for our own purposes...

Then, which family member does it belong to????

shaburangila

18 Crore outdated brain; are you all are enjoying the beauty of DEMOCRACY. Keep in mind they will be keep on shoving this DEMOCRACY in your THROAT unless you all come on the street DRAG THEM and their immediate family members, associates and HANG them on the STREET POLE.