Drone Attack or Lead Balloon ? Tweets to share

o yeah... local body means breaking this countrty.. well FYI... because of no local body bangladesh already broke.. baloshistan is on the verge.. KP is already out of our hands.. u be happy with ur head inside deeeep SHIRTTT...

local body is the way to go.....

Look at the hypocracy. The local bodies elections were not held for last few years but the demand was not brought in with such intensity. The actual news is not Local Bodies election but this paleed leader's barb against the founder of pakistan and distortion of the facts.I feel sorry for the feebles like you. Go get a life and do not try to divert the issue.

MYCOUNTRY

He (Altaf ) wants to justify his dual nationality , so all this rubbish have to talk by wasting time . Thanks Allah I did,t listen ,,,,,,,,,,

THE TRUTH

We should all be thankful, When a dog bark.. it means it would not bite.

What would you prefer? A dog that bits or bark?

In this case, this DOG barks, and then his "PILLAY" , start " BITING" ppl in the streets of Karachi.

But then, ppl of Karachi are also to be blamed for SITTING OBEDIENTLY in front this 'DOG' listening him 'Barking' and then 'giving milk' to his 'PILLAz'...the milk on which these ALTAF KAY PILLAY survive.

hamsafar

Thank God idid not wach the Tv channal he Idiot was barking .Now i have come to know that he was asking for some disuntegraion of sind province hasafar

Austad

Aik british national bhonkta raha, dimagh sey farigh awam sunti rahi or begherat media dikhata raha. Kisi ney boycott nahi kiya transmission ka, kisi ney interrupt nahi ki speech or sab yunhi chalta raha. Tareekh ko jis terha maskh ker key pesh kiya gaya hey janab, is ki misaal nahi milti. Ye jinnah ki zaat per hamla kam or us nazariye per hamla zeyada tha jis waja sey hum Pakistani kehlatay hein. Zulfiqar bhutto, benazir bhutto ki hakeekat beyan ki jaye to poora mulk fasadat ki lapait mien aa jaye or media shor machata nahi thakay. Aaj wahi media bhi khamosh hey, tv anchors bhi hazmay ki goliyan ley chukay hein, awam bhi in sab halat sey betaluqi zahir kerti nazar aati hey. Ye drone attack kam suicide attack zeyada tha jis sey nuksan taffu or mqm ko hi hoga!

aimless

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] i like AH ... he just make me smile even if i want to take him serious ..

alimohsan52

As predicted .. [HI]the dog has identified himself .[/HI]. he is doing this only to support his spiritual baap i.e. altaf .. .. by his blind support to Altaf he is actually saying that Zardari is his leader too .. I personally feel none of the people deserve the title leader except Imran Khan .. and yes Zardari should kicked out too ..

some people just don't have any shame .. .. keep barking besharam inshan :)

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Lets Ignore this dog, he will find out what his worth is

dude... im not talking abt teh dynamics or altaf .... im just talking abt local body elections... it a must.... simple.... abt politics over local body thats a separate argument.. learn to do some basic analysis..
Look at the hypocracy. The local bodies elections were not held for last few years but the demand was not brought in with such intensity. The actual news is not Local Bodies election but this paleed leader's barb against the founder of pakistan and distortion of the facts.I feel sorry for the feebles like you. Go get a life and do not try to divert the issue.

A_Yaseen

Who let the dog out :lol::lol:

Jab Altaf ki speech kam bakwas TV channels par chalti hay to saray News Channels lagta hay Cartoon Network ban jatay hain :lol::lol:

dude... im not talking abt teh dynamics or altaf .... im just talking abt local body elections... it a must.... simple.... abt politics over local body thats a separate argument.. learn to do some basic analysis..

Basic analysis is needed for the mental status of Altaf and his supporters like you. who Let you out of such a facility ?

UKPakistani

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12 A very sad day.The ctzns & the founding father were both attacked.One hit at the present ;the other assault at the past the target is future

1h Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12
I wish more media persons could speak for the Quaid bcaus this great man can't speak for himself.What happened to free speech? men,women ?

Imran Khan ‏@ImranKhanPTI
Independence in 1947 was not complete. Pakistan had dominion status under the British crown and the oath of Gov Gen reflected that
Retweeted by salman ahmad
Expand
4h Imran Khan ‏@ImranKhanPTI
Mr Altaf Hussain is distorting history by comparing his status as British citizen with the oath taken by the Quaid in 1947

Saroor Ijaz ‏@SaroorIjaz
Altaf Hussain's political drone turned out to be a political balloon.
Followed by Shafqat Mahmood

Expand
2h Saroor Ijaz ‏@SaroorIjaz
Instead of a drone strike, Altaf Hussain should strike a pose on the song Parday Main Rehnay Do.

18m Saad Memon ‏@boynextlevel
where's the SUO MOTTO now #CJP?? - ALTAF ATTACKS THE FOUNDING FATHER

22m e_scape_artist ‏@peezoo_
No one explained Altaf Bhai's political drone attack to me.. not even a single line..I am so hurt Pakistani Tweeps I can't begin to tell you

Expand

25m Usama Khan ‏@UsamaSolar
Purpose of #Altaf's Drone attack is to destroy #ideologyofPakistan and target personality of Great #Jinnah #TraitorAltafHussain

28m Imran ‏@MinarchistBay
@DrAwab After today's drone mayhem Altaf should join Haqiqi and accept faq as leader .....at least

View conversation

30m ذیشان عباسی ‏@AbbasiZS
Maybe Altaf Hussein's drone faced a launch failure.

Afzaal Khan ‏@afzaal_k @allaboutmqm #TraitorAltafHussain #banMQM altaf ka jo yaar hai ghaddar hai - tum log ho he is qabil ke chohoon ki tarah maroo
Expand

31s az ali ‏@az_ali
@allaboutmqm Laakh Laakh Lanaat tum logon par aur tum logon kay ghadaar quaid he should die of shame after today

imyrathore

Basic analysis is needed for the mental status of Altaf and his supporters like you. who Let you out of such a facility ?

Bud u can go hammer and tong on Iltaaf and to be honest the moron deserves all he gets. However that point aside if ur want a democratic system that truly supports the will of the people then u will need to establish local government and more provinces across the country. The current governance framwork doesnt work and has just helped create the political and social divide we find in the country. The easist solution would be to turn the old divisions into province status and develve local funding to these instiutions. thiss will hopefully empower citizens at a local and help them develop solutions to address concerns. Otherwise ur always going to have the wadera, saeen, Pir working with the bureaucrats to screw u over as they have done for the last 100 od years.

zhohaq

Babar Lodhi ‏@LodhiBabar

@abidifactor Sir, its an old punjabi custom to term revolutionaries as traitors. And call traitors as khadims.Syed Ali Raza Abidi ‏@abidifactor
Can someone tell me what is the reason for the tag #TraitorAltafHussain, based on what? Or do we have a force of collective idiots present?

Syed Ali Raza Abidi ‏@abidifactor
Extreme history lesson today by Altaf Hussain. Hope the truth can be added to our school syllabus - #PoliticaDrone
"I Muhammad Ali Jinnah, do solemnly affirm true faith and allegiance to the Constitution of Pakistan" #PoliticalDrone pic.twitter.com/5RJ1rnYE
"and that I will be faithful to His Majesty King George VI, his heirs, and successors in the office of the Governor-General of Pakistan.

Can there be anyone more loyal to Pakistan than Quaid-e-Azam M. Ali Jinnah? - Altaf Hussain #PoliticalDrone
Most of the #TraitorAltafHussain tag brigade is upset, because their speculation on the #PoliticalDrone went totally wrong ;) LOL@Ghussa

Saroor Ijaz ‏@SaroorIjaz
Altaf Londoner has droned himself in the foot, which was already in his mouth.
Mira Hashmi ‏@monadarling
Take your long marches and your passport drones and shove them. We're all stocked up on crazy around here already, thanks.

Saroor Ijaz ‏@SaroorIjaz
We must organize a massive sympathy vigil for MQM leaders who have to sit through the torture class of Big Bhai

Saroor Ijaz ‏@SaroorIjaz
MQM is against feudalism but Altaf Hussain is happy to justify his allegiance to British Imperialism. Protest Vigil.

Aisha Aijaz ‏@AshAijaz
#AltafHussain's #PoliticalDrone which only destroyed himself (even further) reminds me of #BBC's program #HorribleHistories

zahid Hussain ‏@hidhussain
Altaf has inflicted Pakistan with his madness. Do we have to hear this rubbish.
Saroor Ijaz ‏@SaroorIjaz
Saroor Ijaz is very outraged and only Cognac can overcome this outrage.

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1
Lesson from Altaf Bhai's speech: British drones don't kill; instead, they bombard at the graves of the founding fathers.
Expand

Hamid Yusufzai ‏@HamidYusafzai
When I Look At #AltafHussain Sometimes, I Think... Really? That's The Sperm That Won? #TraitorAltafHussain

NokiaN95

آپ نے ببانگ دہل گایا ۔۔۔
اس محفل میں ہے كوئی ہم سا ،ہم سا ہو تو سامنے آئے ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
۔سچی بات ہے اس محفل تو كیا ساری دنیا میں كسی بھی كمیونٹی كا لیڈر آپ جیسا نہیں ہو سكتا ۔اور نہ ہی ایسے فالوار كسی لیڈر كے نصیب میں ہونگے ۔اور شاید یہی كراچی كی بدقسمتی ہے
بھائیو سارے مہاجر ان کی ساتھ نہیں ہیں ان میں سے ٥٠% تو مجبور ہیں کن کی ان کی پاسس سرکاری نوکری ہے اگر نہیں ایں گئی تو نوکری چلے جے گی ........... اگر اپ کراچی میں رہتے تو اپ کو پتا چلتا کی ہم کیسے رہتے ہیں ..........اب یہ لوگ ہمارے گھروں پر ٣ دن سے ا رہے ہیں ور زبردستی شناختی کارڈ مانگ رہے ہیں کی ووٹر لسٹ میں نام ڈالنا ہے جب کی چیف جسٹس نے کہ دیا ہے کی ووٹر لسٹ گوورمنٹ ور آرمی کونفرم کرے گی جو منا کر رہے ہیں ان کو کہا جا رہا ہے کی جو کہا ہے وو کرو

UKPakistani

Any link to the Saulat Mirza's video? Did you see it yet?

No dost I am assured it will be around in the next few hours. I will post a link if and when I get one. The general context of what he says is posted in one of these threads, somewhere.

Regards

mrk123

No dost I am assured it will be around in the next few hours. I will post a link if and when I get one. The general context of what he says is posted in one of these threads, somewhere.

Regards

Okay thanks. I was reading the excerpts you had posted on one of the threads.

I just hoped that they had made it available widely so that the spin doctors of MQM would not have had a chance to prepare their rebuttals.
I am sure that they are threatening the media not to talk about it at all. I also think that he should not have mentioned the video about that clown gambling and drinking in a casino if they were not ready to release it yet. I think there were rumors that something like that existed. I just hope they had released it widely at the same time that Habib Jan mentioned it.