Drone Attack or Lead Balloon ? Tweets to share

UKPakistani

BARbI7MCcAAht7H.jpg:large

Tweets

2m Dr Shahid Masood ‏@Shahidmasooddr
Tu Ney Hamein Azadi Di Dunya Hoi Harain/Aey Quaid-e-Azam Tera Ehsan Hey Ehsan!!

Expand

28m Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12
Tonight the media has shown itself to be completely frivolous and in chains.

Expand

31m Babar Sattar ‏@Babar_Sattar
"Therefore, since brevity is the soul of wit...I will be brief: your noble son is mad"-Hamlet. This is certainly a new low #altafbhai

Expand

44m Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1
Does AH want to reintroduce concept of Gov General in Pak and become one himself?!

Expand

45m Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1
Fact is Constitution of Pak NOW does not allow dual nationals to become legislators so what does UK coitizen AH want?2 change Constitution?

Expand

49m Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12
Tonight the founding father has received Altaf's drone attacks!This is a serious assault.

Expand

55m Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1
Can AH answer why he ran away to comfort of London while Quaid-i-Azam created Pak, lived and died in this country?

Expand

56m Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1
Inside info reveals that TV channels forced to show whole AH speech or channels wld be turned off in Khi! #MQMTerrorPolitics!

Expand

59m Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1
MQM ldr reveals his true colours by attaclking Quaid-i-Azam & his shameless party ppl listen obediently like a herd of sheep!

Expand

1h Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12
2/2 Let us see how many in the civil society try to correct the wrong he has spoken.

Expand

1h Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12
Altaf Hussain's distortion of national history & his twisted view of the Quaid is devastating .1/2

Expand

1h Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1
AH threatens partition of Sindh if LB elections not held! Isn't this sedition? Shouldn't he be chargfed with anti-state activities?

Expand

AH showing 1946 passport of Jinnah as that of British India! Idiot doesn't realise there was no Pakistan then!We shd cancel AH's citizenship

Expand

Quaid-i-Azam did not flee Pak-country he created-2 seek asylum in UK! Shameful how AH trying 2 justify himself by attacking Pak's founder!

Expand

UK citizen Altaf has gall to compare himself with Quaid-i-Azam by saying latter not a Pak citizen but a Br citizen! R we fools? 1/2

Expand

2/2 There was no Pak but Br India till Quaid-i-Azam created Pakistan so how cld the Quaid have been a Pak citizen till country's creation?

hans

We should all be thankful, When a dog bark.. it means it would not bite.

What would you prefer? A dog that bits or bark?

Mr.Restless

Murtaza Solangi ‏@murtazasolangi Senator Pervez Rashid terms statement of Altaf Hussain ridiculous & says Jinnah acquired education in UK but didn't get its nationality.

zahid Hussain ‏@hidhussain Altaf has inflicted Pakistan with his madness. Do we have to hear this rubbish.

Ijaz Ul Haq ‏@ijazulhaq The entire nation along with all TV channels have gone Mad listening to someone who makes no sense. If you get it pls let me know. Waiting!!

Najia Ashar ‏@najiaashar #PoliticalDrone RT@TalatHussain12 Tonight the founding father has received Altaf's drone attacks!This is a serious assault.

ejaz haider ‏@ejazhaider "kya aglee parwaaz say pakistan aa jaooN"? ji #Bhai foran aa jaiN (and stop bullshitting us) #altaf #bhai #new #history

Ali Arqam ‏@aliarqam #AltafBhai singing famous #Pakistani movie song, 'Is mehfil mey, ham sa ho tau samney aye" Is mehfil mey tau kiya, porey World mey nahi hei!

Ijaz Ul Haq ‏@ijazulhaq Grade 4 students sitting with a copy and pen. Can you see them drawing pictures? I can! Its DRONES all the way!!!

Abbas Nasir ‏@abbasnasir59 Tahira Syed ko bhi bhulaa diya aaj. Kiya kehne.

staray khaatir

This man has gone mad,He has conquered Karachi with the help of his MAFIA(MQM) and wants to rule the whole country using that position.
Shame on Pakistani Media and those who were sitting there to listen to this mad dog.Where is the free media?

janbazali

Talat Hussain : Tonight the founding father has received Altaf's drone attacks!This is a serious assault.

very true.. atleast these media persons can speak on social media..

the only thing to take out is a very valid demand of either local body election or a separate provinve.. no one shouted when singh was divided into urban sindh and rural sindh.. so be it.. either local body where all administration o fthe city is with the people of the city.. just like imran khan proposed.. or a seprarte province....

G

gotti

Sindhis can say that they want to divide Punjab along ethno-linguist lines and its acceptable and the right thing to do.

When Sindh is said to be divided along ethnic and linguistic lines, then, there are claims about secession, sedition and treason.

It used to be called double standards, what is it referred to as, now?

Someone please explain, what logic is there to divide Punjab but not Sindh under the same rules?

Sindh main hoga kaisay guzaara? Aadha tumhara, aadha humara

Dear Wadera Zardari,

Apply same rules to both provinces or don't apply it to either one. When you get your dogs to bark (referring to Bilawal, not Mirza or Abidi) and say they will divide Punjab under all circumstances, then please also make sure you are ready to deal with the repercussions of such statements as Punjabis also have a few tricks up their sleeve (your clever but so are they).

Your humble riyaya

the only thing to take out is a very valid demand of either local body election or a separate provinve.. no one shouted when singh was divided into urban sindh and rural sindh.. so be it.. either local body where all administration o fthe city is with the people of the city.. just like imran khan proposed.. or a seprarte province....

And your hidden desire to break this country in to many pieces is also noticable. You traitors of this nation hidding in foreign lands and webbing the conspiracy for the break up of the country. Inshallah your lanati agenda will never fulfill.

mnmdxb

These are the mysterious ways of Allah swt...AH planned and planned,but didn't think what the Almighty planned for him...Humility!!!

lafatah

You forgot to add the date to your post

AFTER 5 YEARS IN GOVERNMENT AND COUNTING...

Sindhis can say that they want to divide Punjab along ethno-linguist lines and its acceptable and the right thing to do.

When Sindh is said to be divided along ethnic and linguistic lines, then, there are claims about secession, sedition and treason.

It used to be called double standards, what is if referred to as, now?

Someone please explain, what logic is there to divide Punjab but not Sindh under the same rules?

Sindh main hoga kaisay guzaara? Aadha tumhara, aadha humara

Dear Wadera Zardari,

Apply same rules to both provinces or don't apply it to either one. When you get your dogs to bark (referring to Bilawal, not Mirza or Abidi) and say they will divide Punjab under all circumstances, then please also make sure you are ready to deal with the repercussions of such statements as Punjabis also have a few tricks up their sleeve (your clever but so are they).

Your humble riyaya

G

gotti

The Sindhi ruling elite will need to be accommodative towards all communities of Pakistan. They have complete control over Sindh, the senate, the federal government and all bodies of the state.

They should not discriminate against the poor Punjabis and divide their province along ethno-linguistic lines, while creating a potential for ethnic riots and battles.

If they do attack the integrity of the Punjabi province, then, they should be prepared to divide their own province along the same lines as that is only fair because they can't oppress and trick the Punjabi people of Pakistan into hating their brethren in their policy of divide and rule.

For how long can Sindhis oppress and subjugate the other communities of Pakistan? Bhutto, Benazir and now Zardari.

Look what happened with Shahzeb, who was killed by the son of that cement magnate (Bhutto ka sifaarishi).

Our Sindhi brethren need to stop treating other communities of Pakistan like subjects just as they did with Bengalis before.

Dear great Sindhi Manus,

Have some mercy on the duggays, makkars, akhrot, ghaddars and chors who don't have their graves here since 800 years like you but only 3 generations buried here. Please also ask Mumtaz Bhutto and other nationalists to accept Zardari as Sindhi, too, you discriminate against him and call him non-Sindhi because they migrated from Baluchistan.

Other Pakistanis are people too, saeen, please don't feed us to the dogs or kill us in cold blood like with the innocent boy in DHA, Karachi.

#JusticeForShahzeb

Abdul jabbar

آپ نے ببانگ دہل گایا ۔۔۔
اس محفل میں ہے كوئی ہم سا ،ہم سا ہو تو سامنے آئے ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
۔سچی بات ہے اس محفل تو كیا ساری دنیا میں كسی بھی كمیونٹی كا لیڈر آپ جیسا نہیں ہو سكتا ۔اور نہ ہی ایسے فالوار كسی لیڈر كے نصیب میں ہونگے ۔اور شاید یہی كراچی كی بدقسمتی ہے

G

gotti

Being under British rule, ALL people were the subjects of the queen and were automatically granted passports of British India if they chose to travel, and especially to British colonies like South Africa.

Not a sensible example but he also said other things about the Quaids faith that got a lot of middle class and average Pakistanis upset but no one talked about it as it was not upsetting to Pakistanis, then. Why now?

Why an issue with Qadri's nationality?

Why not talk about Surrey mahal, palaces in France, factories in Indian Punjab, Jeddah?

All our nation's looted wealth, invested abroad.

Altaf has been in the UK since the 90's, why bring it up now?

Zardari's days are numbered, it seems.

#VivaLaQadrivelucion -this revolution will be televised and its coming to a screen near you!

o yeah... local body means breaking this countrty.. well FYI... because of no local body bangladesh already broke.. baloshistan is on the verge.. KP is already out of our hands.. u be happy with ur head inside deeeep SHIRTTT...

local body is the way to go.....
And your hidden desire to break this country in to many pieces is also noticable. You traitors of this nation hidding in foreign lands and webbing the conspiracy for the break up of the country. Inshallah your lanati agenda will never fulfill.

amber123

In fact it was a 'friendly drone' and self-destructive. MQM have to lick the dust before its own people. It has damaged MQM no other could do.
Its a saying 'SIANA KAWA......'.

G

gotti

Amazing!

Ijaz ul haq, who's father gave us the menace of MQM (made to counter Jamaati influence on the city), is now complaining about Altaf?

Dad's chickens are coming home to roost, why don't you have a bite?

They exist and will continue to exist until there is law enforcement, till then folks, learn to live with it.

PS. Two enemies of Pakistan: Bhutto and Zia (Irani and Saudi, respectively - well one had an Irani wife - the other couldn't get a Sheikhs daughter)