Does Imran Khan deserve to be PM of Pakistan?

TheYouth2

ABSOLUTELY!!!

And the video below (created by me during dharna days) proves why he 100% deserves to be PM of Pakistan in 2018 in sha ALLAH...

Patwaris get your Burnol because there will be a massive shortage as July 25th draws near!!!

CANSUK

Absolutely! No question about it.
a nation who spent 5 years with Zardari.....
5 with Nawazardari......
Must give Vote to IK now, if Not then try to flee from Pakistan, if you aren't part of any Mafia.

I suggest Pinki Bibi Pak Patan Sharif.
She will serve
As Sharif so PML-n will happy
As Pinky so PPP will also happy
After all they will do more worst than two.
It’s time for all corrupts to unite.

c'estmoi

It is just so absurd that a person like Zardari was ruling the country for 5 years. Zardari or IK mein zameen aasman ka farq hai!!!

Leaders are reflection of a society. Illiterate society will have criminals as leaders. But things have been changing and have changed enough to finally have IK as PM.

Noman Rahmani

ABSOLUTELY!!!

And the video below (created by me during dharna days) proves why he 100% deserves to be PM of Pakistan in 2018 in sha ALLAH...

Patwaris get your Burnol because there will be a massive shortage as July 25th draws near!!!

Sab Mil kar bolo oyeee PINKY

Pakistan2017

First of all, I am sorry to say, raising or asking this question is stupidity. If a genetically pimp and corrupt noora can become PM thrice and a sodomite and murderer zardari can become President, then why a question is being raised or asked about a pious person? Once he becomes PM his FIRST 100 DAYS ACHIEVEMENT should include cleansing of filthy corrupts from, not only politicians, but also Estt., judiciary and civil bureaucracy. Then his dream of NAYA PAKISTAN can become true.