Do you think an army chief of a country should treated like this?

Mocha7

Lol nobody in India had a clue about that event but this total dingus over here knew all about it sitting in Charsadda.

Rambler

Lol nobody in India had a clue about that event but this total dingus over here knew all about it sitting in Charsadda.

This incident has been narrated by General Manek Shah many times in his interviews but you were busy getting banged from behind by arifkarim so you missed it.

Rambler

tabi to aj hindustan kahan se kahan ponch gaya.. onki apni azad kharja policy hai.. yahan par abtak iran se gas pipeline mansoba takmeel tak nahi ponch saka

Piss drinkers have not reached anywhere - Infact in the grip of the worse of fascism. For Pakistan there is a great future ahead.

Altruist

It was an interview and I am surprised at your comment that nobody in India knew about it. I marvel at your knowledge about India and add to it that they have cut the army to its size - and by the way, Bangladesh has done the same.

Duffers like you can't see beyond the shit hole they are sitting in. All they want is to hear the music being played to them.

If you don't like it and have nothing good to say then move on. Don't expose yourself!

patwari_sab

Piss drinkers have not reached anywhere - Infact in the grip of the worse of fascism. For Pakistan there is a great future ahead.
7 lac madarchod soor fouj ne koli badmashi k sath ap par ganda soor nawaz phir se musalit kr diya ap ka future tabnak krne k liye.