We donot want to be the deceased anyways. Pull India out of Afghanistan and both parties will come to the negotiating table. Negotiations are fruitful when one of the sides is cripplingly weak.
If India is using Pakistan Taliban from Afghanistan then Pakistan is also using Afghan Taliban from Pakistan. You have to look at both sides of the equation.We donot want to be the deceased anyways. Pull India out of Afghanistan and both parties will come to the negotiating table. Negotiations are fruitful when one of the sides is cripplingly weak.
If India is using Pakistan Taliban from Afghanistan then Pakistan is also using Afghan Taliban from Pakistan. You have to look at both sides of the equation.
سیکولر دو قسم کے ہوتے ہیں. غیر مسلم جو بیس سال ناک رگڑنے کے بعد عزت بچا کر نکل لیتے ہیں دوئم دیسی سیکولر جن کی غیر مسلم سیکولرز کی جنگ میں بے حساب جوتے اور بیشمار پیاز کھانے کے بعد ایف اے ٹی ایف بھگت کر بھی انگریز سے زیادہ انگریز کی وفاداری ختم نہیں ہوتی
The lengths which endians are going through to prove Taliban as some nonentity is just hilarious...... Shows directionless endian govt and failed foreign policies of Modi ... .. Ashraf ghani et al ko bhi dabo dia.. :)In other words
Taliban are terror mercenaries - up for sale
War against terror is a war of us people for the sake of humanity . Terror will be defeated one day InshallahThe lengths which endians are going through to prove Taliban as some nonentity is just hilarious...... Shows directionless endian govt and failed foreign policies of Modi ... .. Ashraf ghani et al ko bhi dabo dia.. :)
Why did US run away in middle of night ?? ..... Why did endia run away now that Ashraf ghani govt needed endia the most ???.....War against terror is a war of us people for the sake of humanity . Terror will be defeated one day Inshallah
Arif , you for sure have a soft corner for India. My problem is that Pakistan was at the receiving end for the last 2 decades. 100,000 Pakistanis were killed. India with 5 times more population didn’t get the brunt numerically. They won’t stop at it either while they have a Nazi apologist in power. . Sorry, but it’s not equitable, let alone their overt meddling in the creation of Bangladesh. They have denied Pakistan the right to exist time and again (I quote the same stance which is offered by Israel). It will be balanced out to maintain long lasting peace thoughIf India is using Pakistan Taliban from Afghanistan then Pakistan is also using Afghan Taliban from Pakistan. You have to look at both sides of the equation.
I have no problem with Afghan Taliban or Pakistan Taliban as long they grab power through democratic means. Also I don’t subscribe to ideology of PTM but I applaud them for taking democratic approach unlike anti state armed groups in Balochistan.Arif , you for sure have a soft corner for India. My problem is that Pakistan was at the receiving end for the last 2 decades. 100,000 Pakistanis were killed. India with 5 times more population didn’t get the brunt numerically. They won’t stop at it either while they have a Nazi apologist in power. . Sorry, but it’s not equitable, let alone their overt meddling in the creation of Bangladesh. They have denied Pakistan the right to exist time and again (I quote the same stance which is offered by Israel). It will be balanced out to maintain long lasting peace though
Ironically, the same rule of thumb of viewing both conflicting parties with balance didn’t apply to Israel and Gaza.
Why did US run away in middle of night ?? ..... Why did endia run away now that Ashraf ghani govt needed endia the most ???.....
Indians would be a persistent impediment. Pakistan has the to right to exist in denial of Indian aspirations for the past 70 years.I have no problem with Afghan Taliban or Pakistan Taliban as long they grab power through democratic means. Also I don’t subscribe to ideology of PTM but I applaud them for taking democratic approach.
Btw Afghanistan has never accepted Pakistani sovereignty beyond Durand line, and if Afghan Taliban accept it as international border, then I can support them on this conditionIndians would be a persistent impediment. Pakistan has the to right to exist in denial of Indian aspirations for the past 70 years.
Thanks for NATO especially American to fight our war despite we never requested them to fight for us.Yeah Jang tu America ki thi hi nahi yeah tab bhi hamaari Jang thi ajj bhi hamari Jang hai
Pakistan is weak not because of India but due to Nexuses of evils like Generals, Molvis, politicians etc.Indians would be a persistent impediment. Pakistan has the to right to exist in denial of Indian aspirations for the past 70 years.