How ISPR can talk on this? It was ISI who used blashemy law against Geo owner Mir Shakeel to punish him. Thousands pf FIR was launched against MIr Shakeel and ISI dog ML was used to spread rumours that Mir Shakeel should be hangged because he said things against prophet muhammad but we all knew that was fight between IsI and Geo Jang. Mir Shakeel make a deal with ISI and all fir got cancelled but what about others? Not everyone can survive this.
Army is now kidnapping people and blaming them for blashemy and people like Orya, ML and Amir Liaqat are being used to spread rumours to destory those people lives. This General should shut his mouth on this matter before fixing his own department attitude.
I am not here supporting Geo or its owner but I am giving you an example of howthisndrama started in pakistan and now it is turning into another disaster.
wheb state can use blashemy as a tool to target people then why not others?
Army really needs to change its spokes person . This guy doesn't know how to talk . I'm sure army has better people to replace him . Bhai technology technology KAR raha hai lekin asan lafzoon nahi bathathey ga logoon ko .
Pakistani citizens are simple . Tell them ISIS DAESH reach to youth through Internet . That is their strong tool . Through internet isis brain wash youth and convince them to follow their ideology. Parents need to keep any eye on their kids iPads and laptops . If you don't make if specifically people will never understand . If you just say technology then there are so many things in technology ,it means planes and latest medical field as well . This guy needs some training or replacement .