Dear Fellow Insafians Get Ready For Accountability within

mnalam49

chalo jee pti bhi dosri parties kee tarah ho gayee hai ab chairman hee all in all ho ga jaisa dosrey partion mein hota hai ab har koee chairman kee chaplosi karey ga post hasil karney key leyey

Any official source? I don't think its true. If that happens then don't you think PTI will become same like other parties? where the party leader will select whoever he will want? The only difference will be that the party leader can himself be changed as PTI has a process of election for even the party chairman position and that also can be selected for only two terms(Each term 4 years long i guess).

jason

Accountability within is through free sessions of members and setting rules for such sessions.In such sessions members are free to make there representative accountable for there doings and it is conducted in a very professional way.

Zakir Javed Tanoli

Any official source? I don't think its true. If that happens then don't you think PTI will become same like other parties? where the party leader will select whoever he will want? The only difference will be that the party leader can himself be changed as PTI has a process of election for even the party chairman position and that also can be selected for only two terms(Each term 4 years long i guess).
No I don't think it's like other parties, you need a check on party official because Pakistani people are not ready for 100 % change, we just can not handle freedom very well, it's good decision and we all know IK is not going do anything against interest of Pakistan and PTI supporters. Maybe after few years IK will give up this when the Nation is ready to take the charge, you a lot of people are blackmailing PTI leadership because chairman does not have this power and beside chairman will have to prove it to a committee that the person should be relieved of his or her duties. and there different leadership style and the best leadership style for our people is not full of freedom we do need a check international research says that. so don't be disappointed it's better if happened.

chandaa

There should not be dictatorship in the party, Chairman should also be held accountable if it is required. As far as we have seen the videos of party discussion then IK is given tough time by CEC and senior leadership. There should be a mechanism to accountable chairman if his decision is biased against any member.

This is not imran khans desicion this is desicion of cec and it is because of internel rift upon those courrpt people who managed to get ticket in general election and damage pti .. now there will be a final check in chairmans hand to challange those kind of desicion .. this nation is not moraly and mentaly that merture that they can use athourity accordingly and imran is the best person to moniter ... this should have been done before election

No I don't think it's like other parties, you need a check on party official because Pakistani people are not ready for 100 % change, we just can not handle freedom very well, it's good decision and we all know IK is not going do anything against interest of Pakistan and PTI supporters. Maybe after few years IK will give up this when the Nation is ready to take the charge, you a lot of people are blackmailing PTI leadership because chairman does not have this power and beside chairman will have to prove it to a committee that the person should be relieved of his or her duties. and there different leadership style and the best leadership style for our people is not full of freedom we do need a check international research says that. so don't be disappointed it's better if happened.

I am not disappointed. I am just asking if this news is true? And if its true then how is this process different than the process of other parties? Even if this news is true and no explanation(as to why this decision was implemented) comes forward, i believe that they must have something in mind before taking this decision. After all, he must not be the one taking the decision of getting back all the power but they must have some discussion before taking such decisions. But if you ask of my opinion i would still recommend making the accountability within the party strong rather than making a person or body(within the party) strong.

IMKKK

PTI friends aap log source poochh rahay ho. agar tum thread starter ki shakal
ghor se dekh lo tao tum kisi jhootay se kabhi source na poochho.

aur haan aap log dekh
saktay ke kitni cheap fotoshop ki hai iss ne??

jaanmark

where is Islamic way of system ? one man can not do right and every one can not done wrong too.

Be sensible and learn to follow the book thanks .

absolutely not to be followed by like /unlike s bases.

mskhan

This doesn't look like genuine news to me however a chairman should be allowed to do that, there is nothing new here, he has to select his team, now it doesn't mean awarding tickets but choosing the right people to do the job, it is just like a manager in a company. David Cameron and David Miliband chooses their cabinet and shadow cabinet and so the leaders of parties in other democratic countries, now it doesn't mean awarding tickets. Those who know Imran Khan should know better that he neither his party will ever be the same as other parties in Pakistan.

alikhan03

Pakistan1992

Overlooking merit: PHC reverses 154 appointments made by previous government

PESHAWAR: The Peshawar High Court (PHC) on Thursday directed Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa (K-P) chief secretary to re-hire people on 154 posts of the education department as the appointments made earlier were illegal. The recruitment process is to be completed within two months.

A two-member bench comprising PHC Chief Justice Dost Muhammad Khan and Justice Nisar Hussain issued the orders after Anti-Corruption Establishment (ACE) Director Syed Fayaz Ali Shah said they had discovered bogus appointments were made on the seats which exceeded the quota of the district.
syed-fayaz-ali-shah.jpg

The director said they checked the record of the department and found out some candidates who were interviewed did not give the test, while those who did were given more marks than they achieved. A candidate who scored 15 was given 30 marks in the result. Another candidate, Ibrahim Shah solved one question of 10 marks but got 41, he added.
Shah said less than half of the candidates gave the test and interview from the 3,045 applicants after the government advertised the posts on April 12, 2012.
Tampering with marks was done in the case of 86 applicants for the position of junior clerks, lab assistants and a few others, said Shah. He added the district quota was 11 seats, but 20 people were appointed for Peshawar some of whom were not even from the district.
The court was further informed they did not find any evidence of bribery or undue favours. Transparency, however, was not ensured in appointments either, said Shah. He said criminal charges were registered against some officials, but the process still continued.
the-chief.jpg

After hearing the report presented by the ACE director, the court reversed the notification of appointments made by the previous government and ordered the chief secretary to re-advertise the posts.
The chief secretary was also asked to constitute a high-level committee for the selection of the candidates. The bench then directed those charged with criminal cases be produced in civil courts and the report be submitted in the high court.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/606661/...154-appointments-made-by-previous-government/

scholar

PTI friends aap log source poochh rahay ho. agar tum thread starter ki shakal
ghor se dekh lo tao tum kisi jhootay se kabhi source na poochho.

aur haan aap log dekh
saktay ke kitni cheap fotoshop ki hai iss ne??
Problem hum ko nahee janab ko hain jo photo main aik taraf jouke ker bettay hain bus siraf itna jana chahta tha kay kursi per he battay ho na ?? aur hain haath koun banday howay hain kise kay kanay ho keya khul ker murd bano...hahah

Nadir Bashir

One thing khan sb. should do is to appoint advisors on district and tehsil level in each province.These advisors must be dead honest , hard working and sincere with party.As party is idle in villages.Role of these advisors must be to activate, mobilize locally elected people to work for party and spread party message to locals in villages, qasbas, cities etc.
Their performance must be observed on monthly/weekly basis.This effort will help us in future and we ll be in position to compete electables. Otherwise if till next general elections, we can not access people in villages and qasbas, we can not compete all combined parties.Khan sb. must start low profile visits to these areas so that we can get max. support.
I think Nawaz ll fail in 2 or 2.5 years and ll rush to turkey.thats y nawaz and shahbaz are trying to invest their personnel business in turkey.One thing PTI must be sure that in next general elections, we ll be in competition against all combined parties.

iltaf

Re: Overlooking merit: PHC reverses 154 appointments made by previous government

Easy load baba has ruined KP. KP passed through a dark age of corruption previously. This end to nepotism is extremely vital. Kp govt. needs time to wipe out the dirt of previous govts like ANP, Fazlu etc.

We are patient PTI supporters who are there to support you via forums etc. We are there to help you out. Please keep up the great work :)