Night_Hawk

logo.jpg

1101065356-1.jpg

1101065356-2.gif

Re: DACCO Raj

Talat Hussain..... I wish to see you the Prime Minister of Pakistan... but i know in daku raaj only Zardari and company can take charge of this unfortunate Land of Pakistan... yahan wakay hi ab yun lagta hay k iss dais men shareef sirf wo hay jisay moka nahi mila.....

S

shagi

Pakisanis as a nation is 'dacco' themselve by nature; so they select 'daccos' their rulers. They will never vote a person like Talat Hussain. They will again vote Dasti.

Night_Hawk

Pakisanis as a nation is 'dacco' themselve by nature; so they select 'daccos' their rulers. They will never vote a person like Talat Hussain. They will again vote Dasti.
May Allah Guide us to do the right thing for our Nation.

What about u , if u r Pakistani, then ...still ... may be....but I am not...

Actually Pakistani r Shareef but jahil people, they do not know about voting, it is not in our blood...

They just vote the people, whome they think they will save them from problems...

اعداد و شمار سے لگتا ہے میاں صاحب نے سب سے زیادہ لوٹ مچائی ہے-

پی پی اور مشرف کے ملا کر بھی میاں صاحب جتنے نہیں بنتے
اسی لے مسکین شکل بنا کر جمہوریت بچا رہا ہے
پتا ہے کہ اب موت آی کہ اب آی

moazzamniaz

Just give them the same environment, upbringing, education as God has given u. Then, see if they still vote for Dasti. Pakistani awam is the survivor of this corrupt and cruel system. This system is not their choice!

Night_Hawk

Just give them the same environment, upbringing, education as God has given u. Then, see if they still vote for Dasti. Pakistani awam is the survivor of this corrupt and cruel system. This system is not their choice!
Yes sir you are right.

Naveed_KSA

Jisko mouqa milta hay wo fouran loot maar shuroo ker deta hay, aur jisko mouqa nahi milta wo bechara bun jata hay

S

shagi

Future of Pakistan is kept hostage to foreign powers by these rules. Half of Pakistani rules are foreign national. Still Pakistani nation is soooo obedient to them. Look at Musharaf, who is an Indian and American agent, what he has done to this nation. He has even openly killed and sold Pakistan men and women. Given Kashmir to India. Still Pakistanis are bringing him back..... Hahahahahahahahah... what a nation. Pitty.

From your previous post record you are an Indian and cursing Musharraf and at the same time cursing the Pakistan as a nation, we know your game plan.
Kashmiris are active more than ever and you can't point a finger at Pakistan, that is what bothering you Cow Cola drinkers, Indian Filth.

saeed khan

اعداد و شمار سے لگتا ہے میاں صاحب نے سب سے زیادہ لوٹ مچائی ہے-

پی پی اور مشرف کے ملا کر بھی میاں صاحب جتنے نہیں بنتے
اسی لے مسکین شکل بنا کر جمہوریت بچا رہا ہے
پتا ہے کہ اب موت آی کہ اب آی

No yar whichever government come in Pakistan, no one will take action against these looters because they will also have to loot.
He wants to save democracy only because he waited many years for his turn.