Alternate Link

CfcdTjRWEAAnbus.jpg

CfcdTZIXEAM1dCp.jpg

CfcdTiAW8AAXs_u.jpg

Talwar Gujjar

I think they should scrap the idea of a commission. It will not work. There is too much noise against it. There is already a petition in Lahore High Court. Interested parties can also go to Supreme Court. There doesn't seem to be a breach of law anywhere but if anything of substance can still be brought up, it will look more credible before a court than a commission.

Londoner/Lahori

commission ki zaroorat nahee, newaz aur kalsoom ko saza dou,
jab yeh bachay kum umar thay, baap nay unko ghalat rastay per lagayah, inka baap qabil maafi naheen hai, yeh to jou kartay rahay hain, woh inki tarbiat mein shamil hai, inko maaf kar dou, aur inkay maa aur baap ko "child abuse act" kay tehat saza dee jai, these kida have been abused in one way..

Amal

اللهُمَّ، مُنْزِلَ الْكِتَابِ، سَرِيعَ الْحِسَابِ، اهْزِمِ الْأَحْزَابَ، اللهُمَّ، اهْزِمْهُمْ وَزَلْزِلْهُمْ
صحیح مسلم:1742

اے اللہ کتاب کو نازل کرنے والے، جلد حساب لینے والے، ( ظلموں کے ) لشکروں کو شکست دے دے، اے اللہ انہیں شکست دے اور انہیں ہلاکر رکھ دے۔

اللهُمَّ اكْفِنِيهِمْ بِمَا شِئْتَ
صحیح مسلم:3005

اے اللہ! جس طرح تو چاہے مجھے ان سے کافی ہوجا۔

یہ بات ذہن نشین رہنی چاہیئے کہ دھاندلی کی تحقیقات کرنے والا کمیشن حاضر سروس جج صاحبان پہ ہی مشتمل تھا جس نے دھاندلی کے الزام کو جھوٹا اور بے بنیاد قرار دے دیا تھا ،،،اب اگر حکومت چیف جسٹس کی سربراہی میں کمیشن بناتی ہے اور اس کا آؤٹ کم بھی دھاندلی والے کمیشن جیسا ہی نکلا تو حاضر سروس والوں کو پھر سے گالیاں پڑنی ہیں ،،،،تحریک انساف کی قیادت کو یہ معاملہ براہ راست سپریم کورٹ میں لے جانا چاہیئے۔

Milk Shaykh

I think they should scrap the idea of a commission. It will not work. There is too much noise against it. There is already a petition in Lahore High Court. Interested parties can also go to Supreme Court. There doesn't seem to be a breach of law anywhere but if anything of substance can still be brought up, it will look more credible before a court than a commission.

so there doesn't seam to be a breach of law????

can u please ask mariam baji that how is it possible that hussain and nawaz sharif both said that they bought the park lane apartments in 2006 after having sold their saudi steel mill, but bbc documents in the 1990s prove that hussain, hussan, and hamza were living in those apartments in 1998, and UK supreme court had those apartments in confiscation when nawaz sharif could not pay back his personal loans? and how come khulsum nawaz in 2000 was quoted to have said that her children live in those apartments because they are studying their????? and how come mariam safdar claimed to not have any property, while she is sole beneficial owner of 2 companies which were set up when she was 17-18. and how come captain safdar claimed to have absolutely 0 assets declared, while the documents leaked prove otherwise.????????????

Milk Shaykh

یہ بات ذہن نشین رہنی چاہیئے کہ دھاندلی کی تحقیقات کرنے والا کمیشن حاضر سروس جج صاحبان پہ ہی مشتمل تھا جس نے دھاندلی کے الزام کو جھوٹا اور بے بنیاد قرار دے دیا تھا ،،،اب اگر حکومت چیف جسٹس کی سربراہی میں کمیشن بناتی ہے اور اس کا آؤٹ کم بھی دھاندلی والے کمیشن جیسا ہی نکلا تو حاضر سروس والوں کو پھر سے گالیاں پڑنی ہیں ،،،،تحریک انساف کی قیادت کو یہ معاملہ براہ راست سپریم کورٹ میں لے جانا چاہیئے۔

can u please ask mariam baji that how is it possible that hussain and nawaz sharif both said that they bought the park lane apartments in 2006 after having sold their saudi steel mill, but bbc documents in the 1990s prove that hussain, hussan, and hamza were living in those apartments in 1998, and UK supreme court had those apartments in confiscation when nawaz sharif could not pay back his personal loans? and how come khulsum nawaz in 2000 was quoted to have said that her children live in those apartments because they are studying their????? and how come mariam safdar claimed to not have any property, while she is sole beneficial owner of 2 companies which were set up when she was 17-18. and how come captain safdar claimed to have absolutely 0 assets declared, while the documents leaked prove otherwise.????????????

Talwar Gujjar

I still think this is mostly innuendo, but courts are open, go get them convicted, you can do it without a commission.

تم یہاں جو معلومات شئیر کرتے ہو وہ اپنی باجی حلیمہ خان یا بھتیجی طیریان خان سے لے کر کرتے ہو ؟؟؟،، اتنی لمبی چولیں پرھنے کا وقت میرے پاس نہیں ، نہ ہی مجھے قوٹ کرنے کی ضرورت ہے

Milk Shaykh

تم یہاں جو معلومات شئیر کرتے ہو وہ اپنی باجی حلیمہ خان یا بھتیجی طیریان خان سے لے کر کرتے ہو ؟؟؟،، اتنی لمبی چولیں پرھنے کا وقت میرے پاس نہیں ، نہ ہی مجھے قوٹ کرنے کی ضرورت ہے

HAHAHAHAHA. typical patwari. you run whenever any one of us start asking question. Run Patwari Run!!!!

​او منحوس بجو ،تمہیں اس لئے کہا ہے کہ کسی کو قوٹ کرنا ہو تو اس سے تمیز سے بات کرنی چاہیئے ،،تم بھی اس فورم کے بہت سارے پوٹیوں جیسے ایک نحس پوٹی ہو ،،بس
HAHAHAHAHA. typical patwari. you run whenever any one of us start asking question. Run Patwari Run!!!!

Yaar Commission Kanrey Judges ki Kiya Zaroorat. Nawaz Sharif Should admit or deny - Like David Cameron Openly admitted that he benefitted from his father offshore.
David Cameron has admitted he did have a profitable stake in his father’s offshore investment fund, but sold it for around 30,000 before he became Prime Minister.
The admission comes five days after the leak of a huge cache of documents – dubbed the Panama Papers – detailing the tax affairs of thousands of individuals of worldwide. They revealed that the Prime Minister’s father, Ian Cameron, who passed away in 2010, ran a fund under the name Blairmore Holdings.
Downing Street staffers initially said that it was a “private matter” whether or not Mr Cameron had benefitted from the fund. They later issued a series of statements denying the Prime Minister currently benefitted from offshore funds, or stood to do so in the future.
READ MORE
[h=2]David Cameron burned by Frank Underwood over offshore fund[/h]

Labour has condemned the way information about Mr Cameron’s financial affairs was revealed with “drip, drip” statements, and the revelations will raise questions about why Mr Cameron did not admit to personally profiting from an offshore fund until five days after the Panama Papers were leaked.
But in an interview with ITV News, he insisted that it was a "fundamental misconception" that Blairmore Holdings, set up by his father in the 1980s and run from the Bahamas, was set up to avoid tax. He said his father was being "unfairly written about".
He said that his and Samantha

Milk Shaykh

I still think this is mostly innuendo, but courts are open, go get them convicted, you can do it without a commission.

so you're trying to say that i am trying to give off the wrong idea by presenting facts, while i have not seen a single patwari post and documents which prove that the documents are a lie, or that the money was legitimately transferred out of the country .

both nawaz sharif and hussain nawaz said that they bought the 3 apartments in 2006 after they had sold their saudi steel mill, yet kulsoom nawaz in an interview in 2001 said that her son's live in the apartment because they are studying their.
and also the documents leaked state that the sharif's have had the apartment since the 1990s, and also how do you justify that fact that there was a bbc documentary in 1998 which tells about those same apartment that the sharif's claimed to have bought in 2006. and how do you explain the fact that raymond baker in his book, which was published in 2005, wrote that the sharif's owned 3 offshore companies in the 1990s, during the time of nawaz sharif's govt, even though nawaz sharif and hussain nawaz both claimed that those companies were set up in the mid 2000s?????????? i know you'll probably won't answer any of these because it is above your pay grade. but writing this just to shut you up is worth it.

Only 48 hours remand is required -all them will confess like Ishaq Dar Did before
1.Ishaq Dar
2. Hussain Nawaz
3. Hasan Nawaz
4. Capt safdar
Only put four of them in Remand Clear crystal Confess will be there with all details, when where and how Pakistani Money was transferred.

Talwar Gujjar

so you're trying to say that i am trying to give off the wrong idea by presenting facts, while i have not seen a single patwari post and documents which prove that the documents are a lie, or that the money was legitimately transferred out of the country .

both nawaz sharif and hussain nawaz said that they bought the 3 apartments in 2006 after they had sold their saudi steel mill, yet kulsoom nawaz in an interview in 2001 said that her son's live in the apartment because they are studying their.
and also the documents leaked state that the sharif's have had the apartment since the 1990s, and also how do you justify that fact that there was a bbc documentary in 1998 which tells about those same apartment that the sharif's claimed to have bought in 2006. and how do you explain the fact that raymond baker in his book, which was published in 2005, wrote that the sharif's owned 3 offshore companies in the 1990s, during the time of nawaz sharif's govt, even though nawaz sharif and hussain nawaz both claimed that those companies were set up in the mid 2000s?????????? i know you'll probably won't answer any of these because it is above your pay grade. but writing this just to shut you up is worth it.

As I said before, you seem to have enough proof, why don't you go to the court and get them convicted. What kind of court do you prefer, Military, Civil, Indian, British, etc. You must know Pakistani courts are no good, why waste your proofs there.