Colonel Imam latest video released - Watch real face of Lashkar-e-Jhangvi

staray khaatir

whatever col.imam,s views and past but i really feel sorry for this old man.No sane person would go to this lenght to use a fragile old man as a bargaining tool.Shame on the abducters.Pakistan govt must come to his rescue,he has every right to be proctected by the state.

look the looser kehta hai agar govt ko fikar nahi hai tu mujhy b pakistan k fikar nahi hai hahaha
apny oppeeer agayee tu sab bhool gayaa jab ye loog afghan juhad k naam per qatleam kr rahy thy uss wakt essy unn families ka khyal q nahi aya

Ammad Hafeez

look the looser kehta hai agar govt ko fikar nahi hai tu mujhy b pakistan k fikar nahi hai hahaha
apny oppeeer agayee tu sab bhool gayaa jab ye loog afghan juhad k naam per qatleam kr rahy thy uss wakt essy unn families ka khyal q nahi aya

Plz Don't give any hatred statement for any Pakistani & for Pakistan. ANP supports Afghanis and they bring Afghani here

Look who is talking, whose leader goes to India and calls, creation of Pakistan a Blunder,
Preach it to your leader first.

Ammar isb

Sectarian outfits such as Lashker-e-Jhagvi and Sipah-e-Shahba have turned rouge they are no more a strategic asset and they never were. It is time that we initiate an operation against all sectarian outfits without any discrimination.

UKspec786

May Allah give him and his family patience in thid difficult time.

Have no faith in this government to do something.
Our MNA's are busy appearing in our tv screens on talk shows. They dont have time for patriotic heroes, who sacrifice their whole lives for serving Pakistan.

malick66

Let be a mrtyr big guy. Dont ask for earthly life have 72 virgins and enjoy, you know why because we all are ignorant and stupid.

BluntMan

ANP is anti-taliban and was anti-pakistan even. Same as MQM which thinks two nation theory was a fraud and that creation of Pakistan was a blunder.

BluntMan

This is a statement given to Col Imam to read. Nothing of this statement would be true. Col Imam is being held by Indian agents. Definitely India realized its mistake and changed the name from Asian Tigers to Laskkar-e-Jhangvi.

K

khan125

Nothing happened to 'Hamid MEer after his audio was leaked.suddenly everything went silent.
ameer sultan is definetly reading from a paper given to him.I don't think that he can support lashkar e jhangvi something fishy is going on.

Ammad Hafeez

Look who is talking, whose leader goes to India and calls, creation of Pakistan a Blunder,
Preach it to your leader first.

Mr. Altaf Hussain didn't say that the creation of Pakistan was blunder. He said that the division of Sub-continent minimize the strength of Muslim community bcoz Muslim community have broken into two nations

He is such a big Nationalist that he would go to an Indian forum
and preach them that they should minimize the strength of Muslims
Do you want me to post the video once again

ahmed107

Sectarian outfits such as Lashker-e-Jhagvi and Sipah-e-Shahba have turned rouge they are no more a strategic asset and they never were. It is time that we initiate an operation against all sectarian outfits without any discrimination.

Goras create a boggy name and secular sheep start bah, bah ,bah,bah, after this boggy name !

this our English medium educated class,

Ajnabi27

Geo G dont you have someone or even a mirror at home to talk to ???? Have some tonic to gear up your stuck needle and show your analytical skills about the current thread topic else start a new thread for your personal happiness.

Ammad Hafeez

Sure, you can

What Actually Altaf Hussain said in India Full Story

Stop False Propaganda !!
G.A Altaf Hussain

zaigham

after this interview one thing is clear that lashkare jhangvi is the only right jamat in pakistan ,, and other thing is conforemd that indian raw is after laskare jhangvi ,,, colonal imam is not like an ordinary person ,, even a ordinary paksitani officer who has a very week iman ,, still fights when things comes to pakistan , thats what i have scen this is definatly indian agents who has given ,, these papers to colonal imam who is actuly riterd brigadiar and his face tells that he was not only soldier of pakistan he was and is mujahid soldier of pakistan ,, he would rather wish to be martyred ,,, taliban can kill some pakistan army person who drinks wine ,, and spend his life like a ediot officer but even they knew about this person ; brigadiar inshallah u will be out of these people soon