Coca-Cola Bringing Pakistanis And Indians Together

Jamal1

Fcck Coca Cola !!!

Yeh wohi hai na Coca Cola, McDonalds and Starbucks who paid their 2 week " REVENUES " (not profits which is = revenue - cost).
Yes they paid 2 weeks of REVENUE to ISRAEL so they can buy more ammunition as they were running out of ammunition to kill innocent Palestinians back in 2008.

Everyone knows Coca Cola has the highest number of retired Isreali Armed forces working for them at top level posts.

Most of us buy their products with our hard earned money, they turn around and use that money to promote wars and kill innocents.

Fcck Coca Cola !!!

Yeh wohi hai na Coca Cola, McDonalds and Starbucks who paid their 2 week " REVENUES " (not profits which is = revenue - cost).
Yes they paid 2 weeks of REVENUE to ISRAEL so they can buy ammunition to kill innocent Palestinians back in 2008.

Everyone knows Coca Cola has the highest number of retired Isreali Armed forces working for them at top level posts.

Most of us buy their products with our hard earned money, they turn around and use that money to promote wars and kill innocents.

Bhai, each and every US firm has Israelis, or jews working for them. We have Mcdonalds, Pepsi, Hardees, pizza hut...the list goes on and on. The soap you use, the shampoo, your perfumes, deodorants, etc. Lets stop using all of them, and start using domestic products....like..
dentonic for your teeth.
medicam shampoo for hair..
eat bun kababs instead of McDs etc...
(do we have any desi deodorant? dont think so)

Jamal1

Bro you are right, absolutely right. That's why I always buy from Pakistani grocery stores. Also I don't go to any franchise restaurants or drink soda (i would love to hear any benefit of using either one)

Otherwise I use the app called "BoYcott" ... just scan the barcode and the app tells you if you should buy it or not. Its a minor hassle but totally worth it. I scan a brand and then stick to it.

I don't want to be questioned about adding my money directly or indirectly to promoting wars - One less thing for me on the day of judgement or at least I try my best.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=appinventor.ai_software.boycott_israel
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.boycottisrael.boycottisrael
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.buycott.android

خداداد

ملٹی نیشنل کمپنیوں کی شعبدہ بازیوں سے حقیقت نہیں بدلتی۔ اور حقیقت یہ ہے کہ جب تک برصغیر کے کنویں میں ہندوتوا اور اکھنڈ بھارت کا کتا پڑا رہے گا تب تک اس کنویں کا پانی میٹھا نہیں ہونے والا۔ پاکستانیوں نے تو بہت تحفے بھیج دیے۔ بدلے میں ہمیں کیا ملا؟ جاسوسوں کی ٹولیاں اور تخریب کاری۔

اگر کسی پڑھنے والے کی اس کتے والے پنجابی محاورے سے شناسائی نہیں ہے تو پیشگی معذرت۔