Affan 330
- Featured Thumbs
- https://i.imgur.com/JN3Ed2f.jpg
I request to my dear information minister please always tell the people of Pakistan truth ,no more bongian as you did in opposition we are expecting too much from you and top of every thing is no lies which are happenings in the past by previous governments,even by our so called champion of democracy.
i was thinking same fawad chudary is proved to be an idiot .. ist that helicopter episode . and now this one . simple answer is khan has been issued threats we cannot compromise on his security or cant share details . and about ghq meeting no need to even tell what has been discussed . it was a routine visit and pm took briefing on security and defense measures end of story .Kuch baaten har jagah batanay ki nahi hoti......agar coas ne bol dia hai to dil bada karo, na ke dhandora peeto takay ek aur issue khada ho.
Absolutely! If army gave you respect the whole nation saw that, fawad didn't have to tell anyone about coas saying all that. That's seriously idiotic. Why make coas regret any conversation he had with IK.i was thinking same fawad chudary is proved to be an idiot .. ist that helicopter episode . and now this one . simple answer is khan has been issued threats we cannot compromise on his security or cant share details . and about ghq meeting no need to even tell what has been discussed . it was a routine visit and pm took briefing on security and defense measures end of story .
you know what i know all patriots love khan sahib deep in their heart . how many people we have in pakistan whom we are proud of khan sahib is one of them for many reasons . but i think i want khan sahib to even salute to a soldier at the gate a cleaner in hospital a peon out side door . i whish if khan sahib had gone out straight after taking the oat and had hugged the soldier standing out side . and i know thats how khan sahib thinks but may be due to security issues he cant do that .. but still i am more interested to see khan sahib giving respect to ordinary pakistanies ..allah already blessed khan with world level respect he dsnt need it now . i am not happy with both fawad and chohan they are behaving like idiots .. they need to improve i have access to fawad i thought i will wait but its about time he needs to revisitAbsolutely! If army gave you respect the whole nation saw that, fawad didn't have to tell anyone about coas saying all that. That's seriously idiotic. Why make coas regret any conversation he had with IK.
He should visit border some time soon and show appreciation to young soldiers who are happily ready to lay down their lives for the safety of us pakistanis. He should hug each and every soldier he would meet there because we are all indebted to them. It's not much, but the message it will send to our soldiers would he long lasting and enemy blasting. He should meet the families of martyres...these small gestures leave an ever lasting impression on the whole nation.you know what i know all patriots love khan sahib deep in their heart . how many people we have in pakistan whom we are proud of khan sahib is one of them for many reasons . but i think i want khan sahib to even salute to a soldier at the gate a cleaner in hospital a peon out side door . i whish if khan sahib had gone out straight after taking the oat and had hugged the soldier standing out side . and i know thats how khan sahib thinks but may be due to security issues he cant do that .. but still i am more interested to see khan sahib giving respect to ordinary pakistanies ..allah already blessed khan with world level respect he dsnt need it now . i am not happy with both fawad and chohan they are behaving like idiots .. they need to improve i have access to fawad i thought i will wait but its about time he needs to revisit
why only visit . wear bullet proof jacket and one night guard the border i think all mna and mpa should spent at least one night at border performing the guard duty .. rest of all i am agreed what you said and it will happened sooner or later i knowHe should visit border some time soon and show appreciation to young soldiers who are happily ready to lay down their lives for the safety of us pakistanis. He should hug each and every soldier he would meet there because we are all indebted to them. It's not much, but the message it will send to our soldiers would he long lasting and enemy blasting. He should meet the families of martyres...these small gestures leave an ever lasting impression on the whole nation.
Some may say he's licking the boots to stay in power but know how wrong they are and would be exposed sooner or later
Gunda bhai you must respect information minister like your parents. It shows how much schooling you’re plmn corrupt leaders have given you. This is not plmn corrupt information minister. Why don’t you email him everyday the way you want him to speak. Write down the speech for him. Pti is the government they will decide what to say and do not you. Don’t try to be clever or expert they more clever than you. You are nothingI request to my dear information minister please always tell the people of Pakistan truth ,no more bongian as you did in opposition we are expecting too much from you and top of every thing is no lies which are happenings in the past by previous governments,even by our so called champion of democracy.
R u ok mr did you eat today why are you jumpingTOU KON HAI?
JITNI INFO DEE HAI BOHAT HAI