CNN - Muslim cleric holds 'anti-terror camps'

Status
Not open for further replies.

masadi1980

The right war against terror

antiterrorism-bus-20100809_05.jpg
antiterrorism-bus-20100809_07.jpg

Minhaj-ul-Quran UK launched an anti terrorism Bus yesterday at Warwick University during first anti terrorism summer camp 2010. Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri, the founding leader and patron-in-chief of Minhaj-ul-Quran International, inaugurated the new mobile library, which contains anti-terror literature, DVDs, CDs and other written material about the concept of Jihad in Islam. The aim of mobile library is to approach the students of UK colleges and universities and give them access to the authentic material to clarify their apprehensions about Shariah, Jihad, democracy and human rights. It is also aimed at taking the wind out of sails of the Muslim extremist elements who have been putting wrong and bigoted interpretation on the Islamic teachings to suit their interests. The novel and unique initiative of MQI UK would help thousands of Muslim and non-Muslim youths to foster better understanding of Islam and learn its core message of inclusive society and human integration.
antiterrorism-bus-20100809_03.jpg
antiterrorism-bus-20100809_06.jpg

masadi1980

For learning there is a condition, that your brain should be open sothat things can come in and out from it. So dont push each other on secondary issues. I dont want to start another thread inside a thread.

masadi1980

Brother, dont be like a fly, who ignores whole body and licks only wound. So think +ve and see +ve(serious). For your information, i myself was there, females were on upper storey and males were on ground, while few females were there on back benches. But m strange on your eye what you picked from whole video.

masadi1980

Alhamdulilah, not only they are getting true msg but also some socalled movlis in our Pakistan as well.

masadi1980

For ur kind info that disputed area was in township not model town. Originaly alotted by government as park for Minhaj University n that area was occupied by some elements. After that dispute LDA decided to build a public park.
This land maafia has 10 marlas house in Model town living with 2 married sons.

And please mention a single fatwa which he has given since his birth for money.

Quite pittyfull vision.

masadi1980

پھر تو جلد ہی

اسرائیل مقبوضہ علاقے خالی کر دے گا
انڈیا اقوام متحدہ کی قراردادوں کا احترام کرے گا
عراقیوں کے ناکردہ جرم کی سزا ختم ہو جاۓ گی
پاکستان پر ڈروں حملے بند ہو جائیں گے
افغانستان سے غیر ملکی افواج نکل جائیں گی

Inshallah.
The great Quaid-e-Azam said,
Umeed, hosla aur himmat yehi mera msg hai Pakistan k lye.

samar

کچھ کتابیں انڈین ،اسرائیلی فوج اور ان کے سرپرستوں کو بھی پہنچا دیں

hona to yahi chahey lakin aajkal israel ki kitabain log prha rahey hain mazhab k naam pe.

vo log jinko hadyt or fiqa ka ilm tk nhi 2-3 tafseerain prh k alim baney phirtey hain unko kion nhi kehtey jinkey videos upload krtey rehtey ho aap.(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)

Knowledge Seeker

@atensari ,

I have been noticing that you have been creating fuss in different threads of Dr. Tahir Ul Qadri so if you don't want me to expose the ignorance of Dr. Israr Ahmed then Please refrain from creating any fitna.

If you or your tanzeem e Islami members have capability to discuss the issue then at least have some patience till the end of this blessed month and I would love to discuss with you and your fellows about the fatwa against terrorism.

digitalzygot

Eliminate root causes of extremism, solve major issues like kashmir, palestine. US needs to get out of iraq and afghanistan and this whole extremism will disappear.

digitalzygot

US have done so much damage that it will take centuries to heal the wounds. Their media propaganda, burka bans in europe, WMD dramas and wars in Afghanistan and Iraq, support for terrorist Israel and now this mosque issue in NY.

aping4

We except that dr Israr Ahmad was human and he might have said many things which could be wrong, Unlike you, you believe what ever your stupid molvi says you think thats right , you have your own local Kabas , Local Madinas, do you people have any brain or gober , you all such a dum ....

aping4

Mixing of male and female , Tahir Qadiry trying to convert mosque into church , in these days in Pakistan christen girls and boys mostly meat in churchs and some time the have dates their.
Are you getting my point , he is taking our religion to *********.
HE IS TRYING TO MAKE HIS ABU JI (WEST) HAPPY.

samar

Eliminate root causes of extremism, solve major issues like kashmir, palestine. US needs to get out of iraq and afghanistan and this whole extremism will disappear.

agreed to some extent but why attack muslims in mosques why attack shrines why attack innocent civilians they are not responsible for palestine or kashmir issue.

samar

جن کی ویڈیو میں اپلوڈ کرتا ہوں ان کو اتنی ہدایت ضرور ہے کے وہ کافروں کو خوش کرنے کی کوشش نہیں کرتے

ab mera munn na khuwao meree adat nhi kisi ki zatiat pe baat krney ki kia ilmi ore akhlaqi hasiat he dr.israr ki do mint nhi lagain gey sab samney aney main.

behtr ye ho ga k koi daleel ki base pe argument do.agar kabi dr sahab ne kuch baat krney ka tareeka b sikhaya he to.

Status
Not open for further replies.