CM lost senses, saying "Hukmrano ko bhagana ha".. someone plz tell him he is ruling 62% of Pakistan

<ChOuDhArY>

6-2-2012_108847_1.gif

<ChOuDhArY>

Re: Patwari e Aala lost senses..saying "Hukmarano ko bhaghana hai".. someone please tell him he is ruling 62% of Pakistan..

I don't understand the definition of "Hukmaran"..

A person ruling 62 % of Pakistan what is he himself ?? Hukmaran or HUmkaranoo ka sardar ??

concern_paki

don't worry...you will be kicked by the public in next general elections.....then you and NS will only run away may be again to Saudia or this time you will choose another country ???

KHALIFA.

what is he saying is to cut my electricity.. really "Paagal-e-Aaaala"
now he lost his senses, soon he'll loose consciousness

Zulfi Khan

Topi Drama and nothing else.PML(N) voted for Gillani in 2008.
It is simply to make people again by throwing dust in the dust in the eyes of the people
of Pakistan.Geo Islam! Geo Pakistan! Geo Imran Khan! Vote for PTI Inshallah!

Ocean 7

he is just minister and not the part of decession maker......means no power, he is limited to a province and his province's progress is better then other......

malcolmx

Shabaz Sharif is one of the most short sighted leaders of Pakistan. Always coming up with useless schemes....

Urooj_lbw

abe jaanwar andhe konsi performance he punjab me, abee haram khor, andhe kaanre
he is just minister and not the part of decession maker......means no power, he is limited to a province and his province's progress is better then other......

RashidAhmed

Staff member
Siasat.pk Web Desk
خادم اعلٰی کو جمہوریت نہیں چاہئے بجلی چاہئے۔ جمہوریت جائے بھاڑ میں

<ChOuDhArY>

But dear there are many things which are in full control of provincial Govt. like Law and order and price control, health and many other issues.. but in last few years we have seen so many scandals of this Patwari shreef's Govt. !!

gumsum70000

Sorry, you use this language in your home also? Shows what neech zaat your parents are, who brought up a child like you. Typical MQM mentality and language. Doob maro suusar ki aulad.
abe jaanwar andhe konsi performance he punjab me, abee haram khor, andhe kaanre