Clash of 2 Islams within Islam (Islam of Peace Vs Islam of Fasad)

TONIC

There is no such thing as two Islam’s, there is only one Islam and as long as there has been Islam there has been many different variations of understanding and interpretations which doesn’t mean anyone is wrong .

Let’s not create differences.

Liberal 000

clash of zionism vs judaism, clash of protest vs catholic vs orthodox christianity, clash of zionists hindu vs hinduism etc etc

There is no such thing as two Islam’s, there is only one Islam and as long as there has been Islam there has been many different variations of understanding and interpretations which doesn’t mean anyone is wrong .

Let’s not create differences.

So you guys saying ISIS is also a legitimate branch of Islam?

Liberal 000

ISIS is not muslim, it is a black water type thing created by CIA & Mosad

Whoever created them is not a concern here and a debatable issue... Reality is they exist in Islamic societies! .... If you give power to Jamat e Islami they will act in a same manner!
You are just trying to close your eyes like a pigeon!

Liberal 000

i know, and i pointed out the differences amongst other religions too, peace out!

Those differences are like Shia,Sunni,Ismaeli,Alawite etc

Zionism =Jewish right to live in the land of Israel... All Jews agree on it... There difference is only on whether they can create a state there before Messiah or whether the state will be secular or Tohra base!

imran_hosein_fan

Those differences are like Shia,Sunni,Ismaeli,Alawite etc

Zionism =Jewish right to live in the land of Israel... All Jews agree on it... There difference is only on whether they can create a state there before Messiah or whether the state will be secular or Tohra base!

no u dum dum, jews denounce state of israel, they dont want a holy state according to torah, but zionists r in power and orthodox jews r helpless!

patriot

There are two kinds of Islam: one inspired by God and the other created by imams and mullahs.
The one inspired by God is a message of peace And the other created by man , inspired by Satan is only for fasaad.

Liberal 000

no u dum dum, jews denounce state of israel, they dont want a holy state according to torah, but zionists r in power and orthodox jews r helpless!

Wrong again... Tohra even calls for Jewish soverenity in the land of bani Israel.... It's Talmud and Mishna which call for a Jewish state under Messiha once again!

Jews can create a state before Messiha for protection almost all agree on it... Only difference is whether that state will be secular or based on Tohra laws!

Living in the land of Bani Israel/Palestine is a right of Jews... All Jews agree on it!

ziaokara

There is only 1 islam which includes jihad as integral part...the other part is not islam and is just a smoke created by the agents of enemies of islam and humanity...Munafiqs are playing and propagating their wishes

دیسی لبرلز کی طرح ائی ایس ائی ایس بھی مغرب کی پیداوار ہے

Liberal 000

There is only 1 islam which includes jihad as integral part...the other part is not islam and is just a smoke created by the agents of enemies of islam and humanity...Munafiqs are playing and propagating their wishes

What is Jihad in your eyes?

I think there must be difference b/t Jihad and Fasad ... If Jihad means fasad then it negates the basic meanings of Islam=Peace!

If selling fasad by labeling it peace is okay in your eyes then my bro you fall in the category of hypocrites and frauds by all standards!

Liberal 000

دیسی لبرلز کی طرح ائی ایس ائی ایس بھی مغرب کی پیداوار ہے

Sir Jamat e Islami Aur Dr Israr bhi kahen yahodion ki sazish ka shaksana tu nahi

Liberals are the creation of nature,logic and humanism !

Sir Jamat e Islami Aur Dr Israr bhi kahen yahodion ki sazish ka shaksana tu nahi

Liberals are the creation of nature,logic and humanism !
مغرب اپنی مخلوق کی چوری چھپے یا سر عام سرپرستی کرتا ہے