China Planning to Pull Pakistan Out of US Camp....::::::But How? Your Comments Please.

FlyHigh

Once they pull Pakistan from US camp where they are going to place it??. Is Pakistan going to reside in Chinese camp or they will place them back into Pakistan after they are detoxed and fitted with a collar to track them??. Will they furnish Pakistani camp?? While in the Chinese camp will Chinese close the window to the Ughar Muslim room or they will let Pakistan enjoy the beatings of Ughar Muslims.

There are so many questions :lol::lol: I feel like ordering some Chinese food today[hilar]

Let me educate you a little bit Unicorn......Pakistan has been in state of war since India's father in law occupied Afghnistan and you people sitting in their laps....we faced Indians and Russian bravely and results is out in the open....Russia booted out of AFghnistan....you guys so firmly glued on to their pants,[hilar] your country attended the Moscow Olumpics while the world boycotted it...:angry_smile:..then came 9/11 and uncle Sam's invasion of Afghnistan and again Pakistan help was needed as well...You guys cried and bitched to take a ride in Uncle Sam's lap but Musharaf made a strategic move and sided with USA. Uncle Sam, as always watched out for its own interest started implicating Pakistan for the white boys failures, thats when ISI and our Armed Forces decided that we are on the receiving end regardless....you see the results...another super power bites the dust..:lol:..all your Indian plans which was piggybacking on Uncle Sam's back have also failed....As far as China is concerned, we trust them and will last longer.....after all the trials and turbulations in the past 30 yrs.....we will inshallah bounce back....looks like Imran Khan is coming

Now go enjoy some Chinese food.....:lol:

THE TRUTH

Pakistan's attitude towards US

@ Dil yeh kis ka meri jaan, jigar kis ka hay
Teer pay teer chalaao tumhein dar kis ka hay

Let me educate you a little bit Unicorn......Pakistan has been in state of war since India's father in law occupied Afghnistan and you people sitting in their laps....we faced Indians and Russian bravely and results is out in the open....Russia booted out of AFghnistan....you guys so firmly glued on to their pants,[hilar] your country attended the Moscow Olumpics while the world boycotted it...:angry_smile:..then came 9/11 and uncle Sam's invasion of Afghnistan and again Pakistan help was needed as well...You guys cried and bitched to take a ride in Uncle Sam's lap but Musharaf made a strategic move and sided with USA. Uncle Sam, as always watched out for its own interest started implicating Pakistan for the white boys failures, thats when ISI and our Armed Forces decided that we are on the receiving end regardless....you see the results...another super power bites the dust..:lol:..all your Indian plans which was piggybacking on Uncle Sam's back have also failed....As far as China is concerned, we trust them and will last longer.....after all the trials and turbulations in the past 30 yrs.....we will inshallah bounce back....looks like Imran Khan is coming

Now go enjoy some Chinese food.....:lol:

Let me educate you now. State of Pakistan has declared war against God and his prophet from the time it was born. Once you win this war than you will be fine its about time you get Godless Chinese as your allies[hilar]. I present the evidence below to back up my statement

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?150686-The-Prohibition-of-Riba-interest

bons

Once they pull Pakistan from US camp where they are going to place it??. Is Pakistan going to reside in Chinese camp or they will place them back into Pakistan after they are detoxed and fitted with a collar to track them??. Will they furnish Pakistani camp?? While in the Chinese camp will Chinese close the window to the Ughar Muslim room or they will let Pakistan enjoy the beatings of Ughar Muslims.

There are so many questions :lol::lol: I feel like ordering some Chinese food today[hilar]

Dont worry about Pakistan, just concentrate on India. You have many unanswered questions of your own.

Tou mere saamne aye to main tere saaray daant bahir nikaal doon. Manhoos har jagah apni thoothni ghusata hay.

niazi

Dont worry about Pakistan, just concentrate on India. You have many unanswered questions of your own.

Tou mere saamne aye to main tere saaray daant bahir nikaal doon. Manhoos har jagah apni thoothni ghusata hay.

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] In the mean time I will send you my picture you can practice on it[hilar]

niazi

wow aik punch meri taraf say bhee...bhaee lagana

Dont change topic altough you are right about riba and inshaAllah we will get rid of that curse.

I just remind this from time to time when the situation is called for without changing the topic. He was telling me that Pakistan is in a state of war with this and that but he did not mention that it was also state of war with the God and the Prophet. I just reminded him

shahid rasul

Ma'sha Allah, Kiya Muntaq Laya Hai...[hilar][hilar][hilar]......Puri Pakistani Qaum Bewaquf smaj Rakhi Hai is Ummat Akhbar nei. Ummat Akhbar walun, Kabhi Logical Baat bhi Kar liya Karo yaar.......:lol::lol::lol:

khanpanni

We don't think so to go in Chinese lap. It would be one sided game to have Chinese influence and lose our Islamic

separate identity ? One example, our Air Force is using F 16een plus F 17een Thunder.

This is a NEWSPAPERS News only . Our policy-makers know to deal with whole open market, trade and terms with

the Western World as well ?

India itself is a very big economy but has never recognised Pakistan from heart. Indian government would be never

that much trustworthy compare to China. We should wait and see the new development's after summer elections ?

FlyHigh

Let me educate you now. State of Pakistan has declared war against God and his prophet from the time it was born. Once you win this war than you will be fine its about time you get Godless Chinese as your allies[hilar]. I present the evidence below to back up my statement

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?150686-The-Prohibition-of-Riba-interest

First of all you are in no position to educate me or us in our religion.......lets get back to our relationship with the Godless Chinese........before I go any further....whether one reads Hindustan Times or any Indian papers and read your fellow countrymen's commets about Islam and Muslims, it seems it you peoples past time cursing Islam and Muslims dayin and dayout......then for some unknown reasons go to any of the consulates of oil rich Muslim countries your shining Indians are lining up to take the first flight or ship Saudi Arabia, UAE, Qatar to name a few....any reason why? Can yo ushed some light? Then maybe I can explain our trust in Chinese and taste for Chinese food....I must say you deviated from the topic very nicely......your in laws The Black Bear and Now Uncle Sams warm bed....;)

spitfire

Dream on....instead of standing on our two feet, we shall always be looking towards others, be it china, America or our so called Arab brothers, which to be honest don't give a **** about us. wakeup people, no body is going come to your rescue unless you do it yourself. China has alot more to worry about than paying out debts. they might have certain interests because of our geological location but it doesn't mean china will go all they way, paying our debts off to relieve us of American influence. i think it has become our psychy as nation, we attribute to much to these so called friendships and special relationship while the truth is its a nation's interest that matter most and all the great nations put themselves first, make bold decisions and wise choices. no body is going to rid us American influence unless we do it ourselves and that won't be done by burning American Flags and effigies of American presidents. bottom line waky waky..time is critical

cheetah

Kaya Baat hai, jo marzi kah do. Kia hum kisi mazar Kay mutwali hain jo china yeh karay ga. mufat me kuch nahi milta. Agar izzat say rahna hay to khud khuch karna hai. Vote for PTI.

First of all you are in no position to educate me or us in our religion.......lets get back to our relationship with the Godless Chinese........before I go any further....whether one reads Hindustan Times or any Indian papers and read your fellow countrymen's commets about Islam and Muslims, it seems it you peoples past time cursing Islam and Muslims dayin and dayout......then for some unknown reasons go to any of the consulates of oil rich Muslim countries your shining Indians are lining up to take the first flight or ship Saudi Arabia, UAE, Qatar to name a few....any reason why? Can yo ushed some light? Then maybe I can explain our trust in Chinese and taste for Chinese food....I must say you deviated from the topic very nicely......your in laws The Black Bear and Now Uncle Sams warm bed....;)

I have given you a thread to educate you but it seems like education and you don't get along:lol: and I didn't start the thread. As far as your other rantings are consider could be subject for another thread

Lol...delusions of ummat news.

Kamal kay reporter hein jo ye kahanian sochtay hein wahan beth ker!

:lol: